Talk2Us
sk full of braggarts
Sukuma,did u provide services expecting goods? That would explain your bitterness ...
LET ME PROMISE
1.If the guy avoids here totally i will reveal him,he lied on me and i don't want other sk chicks to fall to his tricks again,may be exposing will bring our beloved brother back to activity,just keep posted
sk lady
this sukuma creature (seeing as the gender is not entirely unanimous) has really achieved their mission.....av never seen posts coming in so fast and furious before......
Rank: Member You have been a member since:: 4/29/2009 Posts: 13
Guys forget about this post...Sukuma just wanted attention,period.
Slack and sleeping senses must be addressed with thunder and heavenly fireworks.
If I were Mwaasa,I would deny completely that it was me. Talking of matters guillible,is it not possible that a fellow can impersonate. What if a busy body clothes himself as so and so,hits the high road to hunt. Do you have any verification strategy to convince us its this Mwaasa guy. If you are easy to sway,even an impersonator will nail you. Get out of the hideout man,a defence strategy has been sewn together for you. B.timer Dunia ni msongamano..
@ Sukuma You can't call,hold,bluff at the same time.i smell as Wendy would say FISH.. @ Lyanne Am beginning to believe what you said earlier.. Heart is what separates the good from the great - Micheal Jordan. The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
@sukuma
hehehehe haahahahaha hahahahahahaha... his is so funny!! ati if he avoids you totally you will tell? Like you are blackmailing him..... what do you want? another JD??? ahahahahahaha i swear this thread is so hilarious!!! Is there any other SK lady who would fall for that???? And then you come post here how you goofed? hehehehehehehehehe my ribs are aching,i swear!!
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
@sukuma - On a serious note now. Go easy on this.
It is your word against his. But just to indulge you,scarcely can one meeting be the basis for you knowing the assets the guy owns. I know I kept such stuff from my woman for like 2 years.
Giving his name here is irrelevant and frankly will not prove anything or protect anyone for that matter. It may actually come off as a cheap form of blackmail...a scaled-down form of Somali piracy if you ask me.
Let it go and move on.
@Sukuma,the guy did wat? '..........lied on you...............' Honestly you shud know better by now,none of the SK ladies can fall for that,i see selfish motives,i hope you manage to settle whatever scores you want to settle. The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
For your information sukuma,the guy is very active in this thread,he has two female names he uses to entice guys.....two female names....he is not avoiding you..he is busy abusing you with one of his characters...toboa!!! Ninajua Yote! A New Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
I know the man. Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@sukuma,why did you give the service that quick before you got your JD,kwani where did you go for the servicing.
arsenal fanatic
sukuma ilikarangwa na haikuiva...now it is bitter. but this would make for a good show at XYZ. ribcracker from a nutcracker... From a Little Spark may burst a Mighty Flame... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
this thread is really getting out of hand.....
ako wapi ngwono...eli.....???
we need some reconciliations...!!!!
don't worry....be happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
the guy mentioned here sounds like me..i cant be sure..but if it was me..blame it on Nini Iko..remember my 'mentioned' saga last week..well he offered to lend 50k..then we sat on the sina taabu near the cashier..i can remeber only that..now i ONLY hv 10 bobs amounting to 2k with me..either this idiot or the other idiot but again..i cant be sure..morning Skerians.
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
hehehehehe @mlefu my brother? ati ni wewe who is being threatened like that????? ati NITOBOE??? heheheheheeh.... couldnt help but laught at you (not in a bad way).... bure kabisa!!!! Kwani ulitupa @leona's younger sis....
But was @sukuma here when you posted your thread on that car thing,'bash me but pray for me' (something like that) thread? I thought you had said how business is doing bad,shares ndizo hizo,and you had this debt,whatever? At least you had declared your wealth..... i honestly expected someone else like (lets see,TRS but even he declared some guys are dodging him - may be simonkabz hehehehe) Na ukamnunulia JD mbili??? Kama ni mimi,angekunywa richot zile za satchet mpaka ashangae... hehehehehehehe.... Kwanza kama tumesimama pale (what's that ka-shop that used to be on tom mboya?)
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
and she is known as Wendz...Ngai fafa...you and mugikuyu.. the greatest.......... ati satchets!!!...ndacoka toro..my ribs might crack na hakuna pesa ya kulipa hospitali..
muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
@ mlefu, wewe wacha kundanganya watu juu ya 'your impecuniary embarassment'....ulionekana mahali na mama fulani....two days later nikilio ukiwalaumu wengine ati ndio sababu 50k ilitokomea....haikuwa leona ama wendz ama sasha....tell that to the birds NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Let there be peace.................and there was peace!
Abuse,rivalry,anger,hate,etc,doesn't help much,does it? I beseech you,by the mercies of the Almighty,lets be our brothers keeper,lets try and be 'at peace with all men and with God.
But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
After carefully reading the thread,I have come to the conclusion that MREFU=SUKUMA You can’t always control the wind,but you can control the sails Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Talk2Us
sk full of braggarts