wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

15 Pages«<45678>»
Apostle William Samoei Ruto
#101 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 1:19:38 PM

Cord leader criticizes Ruto's delegationsLaughing out loudly . what wrong ahs Ruto done. Nobody criticizes him for attending funerals every weekend (I can assure you today he will be attending the burial of ODM youth leader's late father)
thuks
#102 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 9:28:15 PM

Here's the rejoinder: "mke wangu rachel hajalalamika kwa kuwapikia wageni. wewe unalalamika kama nani?'
I care!
sitaki.kujulikana
#103 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 9:33:24 PM

He is too much, men do not whine like that, though the rumor mill has it he is not his normal self of late, anybody remember Kenneth M.
#104 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 9:46:11 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
He is too much, men do not whine like that, though the rumor mill has it he is not his normal self of late, anybody remember Kenneth M.

Young man, the problem with the young men these days is that they forget to read.

Now how does Kenneth Matiba's life fit into this? You do know that he got a stroke so that you can post your lack of education on wazua? Actually rumor has it that he was poisoned by Kanu people.

No wonder people are paying millions to educate their kids. That was not funny in the least.

And for the tyranny fly by night supporters here saying sijui Ruto is cool....That's very funny. He doesn't believe you in the least. That's why as someone said here, he's trying to work on Tyranny mapema. So yes, he's extremely sharp.

sitaki.kujulikana
#105 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:52:58 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Young man, the problem with the young men these days is that they forget to read.

Now how does Kenneth Matiba's life fit into this? You do know that he got a stroke so that you can post your lack of education on wazua? Actually rumor has it that he was poisoned by Kanu people.

No wonder people are paying millions to educate their kids. That was not funny in the least.

And for the tyranny fly by night supporters here saying sijui Ruto is cool....That's very funny. He doesn't believe you in the least. That's why as someone said here, he's trying to work on Tyranny mapema. So yes, he's extremely sharp.

You will see in good time.
#106 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 2:34:04 PM

I agree with baba.

"When I expose corruption scandals in the government to save the public money, other people start talking ill of me," he said.

The Cord leader said Kanu orphans have started returning the county back to the leadership of 90s.

"The money Deputy President is walking with in sacks, dishing left right and center should be directed to other meaningful issue like paying teachers," Raila said.

http://www.the-star.co.k...urobond-thieves_c1273044
#107 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 4:52:47 PM

[quote=hardwood]I agree with baba.

"When I expose corruption scandals in the government to save the public money, other people start talking ill of me," he said.

The Cord leader said Kanu orphans have started returning the county back to the leadership of 90s.

"The money Deputy President is walking with in sacks, dishing left right and center should be directed to other meaningful issue like paying teachers," Raila said.

http://www.the-star.co.k...robond-thieves_c1273044[/quote]

We are expecting euro bond names on Wednesday.
#108 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:10:01 PM

The worst job one can do is become a political analyst for the mass media. I don't want to wade in too deep...

But here's the deal; it doesn't matter what Baba or @hardwood are saying. 2017 and 2022, 2027,2032,2037, 2042, 2047, 2052 ... seem to be already taken. Euro-bond, NYS, those are just stories to keep alma and hardwood busy doing nothing.

The Game is hot. It's a relay race so if possible in 2016-2017 let Baba pass the baton intelligently, before jubilee pass theirs by 2022, the opposition will be ahead in time by five years. That will be a great advantage and the odds of breaking the 'tyranny of numbers' will be higher and higher with time.

Otherwise right now Apostle is running as he should. Or rather, Ng'ombe anakunywa maji, na chura analia. Kitendawili ni: kwanini chura analia?
sitaki.kujulikana
#109 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 6:51:45 PM

The worst job one can do is become a political analyst for the mass media. I don't want to wade in too deep...

But here's the deal; it doesn't matter what Baba or @hardwood are saying. 2017 and 2022, 2027,2032,2037, 2042, 2047, 2052 ... seem to be already taken. Euro-bond, NYS, those are just stories to keep alma and hardwood busy doing nothing.

The Game is hot. It's a relay race so if possible in 2016-2017 let Baba pass the baton intelligently, before jubilee pass theirs by 2022, the opposition will be ahead in time by five years. That will be a great advantage and the odds of breaking the 'tyranny of numbers' will be higher and higher with time.

Otherwise right now Apostle is running as he should. Or rather, Ng'ombe anakunywa maji, na chura analia. Kitendawili ni: kwanini chura analia?

In most frog species only the males croak. They croak to attract female frogs for breeding, and to warn away other male frogs from their territory. Female frogs think croaking is very sexy. Many kinds of frogs puff themselves up enormously with air when they croak.
#110 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 6:55:58 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

In most frog species only the males croak. They croak to attract female frogs for breeding, and to warn away other male frogs from their territory. Female frogs think croaking is very sexy. Many kinds of frogs puff themselves up enormously with air when they croak.

No. Umenoa.
sitaki.kujulikana
#111 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 7:17:01 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

No. Umenoa.

na vile I have revised hard on google.
then it must be the chura has seen something good on the horizon and the chura is just rejoicing
Boris Boyka
#112 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 8:20:34 PM

Samoei as translated by the Star wrote:
I built a hotel called Weston, Raila came and raised issues and I told him off. Did he come with land from Nyanza? The land was in Nairobi, I built and said he can climb a tree

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Why lie, I like Ruto

Me too I like Ruto. On war of words he's the perfect Dawa ya baba and others. You play dirty he plays dirty, you play developement he does so better, you grab he grabs too. You employ humor he's humorous too. He said that they're banning evangelipreneures of Panda Mbegu and offering them jobs in Kenya Seed company and Ministry of Agriculture Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Am wondering why Baba wants people to Hate and Refuse to speak, meet and work with Waiker,UK and Jubilee. That's cheap and backwards thinking. He'll definitely be discriminatory if he gets the office.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Spikes
#113 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 8:21:40 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
[quote=Nandwa]
And now this!

Pray Pray Pray

From being called the high priest of corruption to this? Poor guy. With this kind of tribulations, insomnia sets in followed by a cardiac arrest Sad

He stole public land in Ngong forest and sold to Pipeline, He stole maize from NCPB when he was agriculture minister, He stole 100m in the jet saga,He stole land where he built a mini 3 star hotel,He ordered for Mark Reges children to be teargassed when they were demonstrating against his thieving ways,He stole Muteshi's land and organized for burning of children and women in a church,His child holds the record for scoring the lowest marks in KCPE in Nairobi county among other ills.

@Mawinder you are a hater and a sadist!Sad [/quotehttps://mobile.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=290879797703634&id=212810272177254&refsrc=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2Fsearch&_rdr

Really
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Ericsson
#114 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 12:10:44 PM

http://www.the-star.co.k...-massive-spill_c1271209

William Ruto is too greedy and tribal to be president of kenya.Not a single parastatal under his docket has he employed someone who is not Kalenjin compared to TNA side which has tried to dish out some posts to non-kikuyus and non-kalenjins.
The formation of JAP party is to deal with him come 2017 by making him powerless and useless.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#115 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 12:23:41 PM

Ericsson wrote:
http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/01/07/kpc-replaces-boss-after-massive-spill_c1271209

William Ruto is too greedy and tribal to be president of kenya.Not a single parastatal under his docket has he employed someone who is not Kalenjin compared to TNA side which has tried to dish out some posts to non-kikuyus and non-kalenjins.
The formation of JAP party is to deal with him come 2017 by making him powerless and useless.

I concur that's why we need to vote in Martha Karua
#116 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 1:18:36 PM

I agree with baba.

http://www.the-star.co.k...robond-thieves_c1273044

Was it 3 working days or 3 days?

sitaki.kujulikana
#117 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 3:23:12 PM

I agree with baba.

if you listened carefully he gave tobi 3 days, failure to which he would give the names. He never specified the time frame for him giving the names, just that he expected them in 3 days.
Just like @alma I am beginning to like risasi, I think I will vote for him, but I hope he stops painting his hair once he becomes the prezo.
Risasi Sufuri
#118 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 4:40:37 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
I agree with baba.

if you listened carefully he gave tobi 3 days, failure to which he would give the names. He never specified the time frame for him giving the names, just that he expected them in 3 days.
Just like @alma I am beginning to like risasi, I think I will vote for him, but I hope he stops painting his hair once he becomes the prezo.

Kindly be specific, I'm not vying and have no intentionsmile smile smile
#119 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 6:43:18 PM

Risasi Sufuri wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
I agree with baba.

Kindly be specific, I'm not vying and have no intentionsmile smile smile

#120 Posted : Wednesday, February 24, 2016 3:59:13 PM

Yesterady the Bomet Rutto put it very well.
That the Sugoi Ruto ametenga millioni kadhaa za reri, akatenga pesa ya barabara, akatenga pesa ya maji, akatenga pesa ya hospitali, akatenga mpaka sisi pia ametutenga.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly