wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

11 Pages«<45678>»
Kabete by election.
#51 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 6:04:56 PM

kumbe almost all candidates are 'outsiders' yet they have been yelling at T2?
#52 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 6:12:22 PM

kumbe almost all candidates are 'outsiders' yet they have been yelling at T2?

I thought so too, when I heard it's only 2 guys who will be voting in Kafete!
#53 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 6:50:32 PM

When are guys votingd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Today. Mbona hii haina hype?

People here don't breathe, dream, drink and eat politics 24/7. They have other better stuff to do. Turnout very low (20%)

There is also a small election going on at Oloolua ward.
#54 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 6:54:02 PM

YT2 Baba yao maintaining the lead.
#55 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 6:57:37 PM

Bykhovets wrote:
IEBC hard at work...seems lots of equipment failure. Maybe it wasn't as clear-cut as they liked.

@Masukuma is hard at work.

Where is he with his updates? I need to know who will win this one.

oh... yeah... kumbe kuna elections leo!
#56 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 7:04:32 PM

Per IEBC website:

7pm

Turnout - 31%
JAP - 2,366
ODM - 31

12/92
#57 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 7:10:46 PM

Per IEBC website:

7pm

Turnout - 31%
JAP - 2,366
ODM - 31

12/92

Hii kiti ni ya ODMsmile
#58 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 7:12:34 PM

Bykhovets wrote:
IEBC hard at work...seems lots of equipment failure. Maybe it wasn't as clear-cut as they liked.

@Masukuma is hard at work.

Where is he with his updates? I need to know who will win this one.

oh... yeah... kumbe kuna elections leo!

You had already gone to Burundi?
#59 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 7:12:43 PM

YT2 for President in 2022! Remember you had heard it here first.
Iganamagana
#60 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2015 7:23:50 PM

The gap! I had dismissed WT2 initially and I have to own up. The gap is a surprise. The anti Kabogo sentiment. must be impossible!
11 Pages«<45678>»