President Uhuru Answers Critics Umefanya Nini?
There are now 5 of these doing the rounds online. More coming Some of these things we say and do. Is the tourist also responsible for their safety too. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Can’t be true ..”on broad day light”.. should read “in broad day light”
Uhuru......the celebrity president but come to think of it, I didn't expect much from Walker, you get what you pay for!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
With these angry sentiments and mediocrity let's say our last prayers as our dear state fails.
McReggae wrote:Uhuru......the celebrity president but come to think of it, I didn't expect much from Walker, you get what you pay for!!!!! Kuwa Mpole Mbro. We agree that there is a Problem that needs urgent attention. But lets Give Walker some time. Me think that the ship is still steady.The Captain is in full Control.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Uhuru......the celebrity president but come to think of it, I didn't expect much from Walker, you get what you pay for!!!!! Kuwa Mpole Mbro. We agree that there is a Problem that needs urgent attention. But lets Give Walker some time. Me think that the ship is still steady. The Captain is in full Control.. Albeit under some influence  But it will be well soon.
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Uhuru......the celebrity president but come to think of it, I didn't expect much from Walker, you get what you pay for!!!!! Kuwa Mpole Mbro. We agree that there is a Problem that needs urgent attention. But lets Give Walker some time. Me think that the ship is still steady.The Captain is in full Control.. Complete failure, Walker is a facebook/twitter kid, nothing to report home about!!! Quote:Uhuru now heaps blame on Mwananchi for insecurity. Asks them to protect themselves, and that its not the role of the government perse to protect the mwananchi, and that the government can only supplement. Which essentially means you are on your own. Which means the mwananchi should not wait for the government, but consider taking extra-ordinary measures like starting vigillante groups, mob justice on suspects and so on. Voodooo Criminal Justice system. And Kamwana has no apologies for taking selfies with Abu Dhabi socialites while the people he swore to defend were lying in a cesspool of blood, their heads blown off, their brains scattered all over, their matumbo spread around. And for all these, Kamwana expects the unarmed mwananchi to have defended themselves. An insult to their families.That the government could only have supplemented their security, not provide total security. I am dismayed, I am horrified. I am sad at incompetence, at this ineptitude, at this negligence. Its a tale of a nation-state on its deathbed. A failed state. A state that failed under Jubilee. Moi was by far a better leader than Kamwana by far. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mtembezi just declared the shabaabs the winners of the war on terror, we are finished kaput, nothing.......he didn't want to run, he was forced, expect nothing from, many at times you are mesmerized by his speeches it's because they are normally written for him, personally he has nothing to offer, you saw it yesterday, no dream for the country...nothing, ongee!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
This suggestion that we should give someone time is the worst nonsense I keep hearing from Kenyans... If a leader is mediocre, he will remain mediocre no matter how much time you give him.. Raila gave us the same excuse with Amrouche, Moi gave us the same excuse with his thieving ministers.. sasa haka kamtu kameanza PTUH... how much time did Michuki need? Why do they continue earning a salary during this "time".. Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Uhuru......the celebrity president but come to think of it, I didn't expect much from Walker, you get what you pay for!!!!! Kuwa Mpole Mbro. We agree that there is a Problem that needs urgent attention. But lets Give Walker some time. Me think that the ship is still steady.The Captain is in full Control..
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Am wrote:McReggae wrote:Uhuru......the celebrity president but come to think of it, I didn't expect much from Walker, you get what you pay for!!!!! Kuwa Mpole Mbro. We agree that there is a Problem that needs urgent attention. But lets Give Walker some time. Me think that the ship is still steady.The Captain is in full Control.. hata if you intersect the pk, karua, baba, uk and muite venn circles into the presidency - nothing much will happen, apart from dida (the guy had some fantastic ideas) shida ni kubwa, na ilianza kitambo - guess the president is realizing hi mambo, but those remarks were not appropriate especially from him, if it was someone else tunge spin into a parable, tucheke and nothing much would have come from that - lakini much is expected from uk.
President Uhuru Answers Critics Umefanya Nini?