Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 3:41:50 PM
kingfisher wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.
That girl is tall
hapo landing ni chinda for some of us.... you go kiss, then go back to land... kazi ngumu... pass!!
@kingfisher...
hata wewe!!!!
@magigi... what do you mean now??? I also have taste man!! but as @impunity says, nyonyos are closer home... am thinking of withdrawing that initial pass i said!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 3:52:32 PM
There is my President...The sharpest suit ever!
...Soon RAO will be appearing from that door
Aii boss. I have always pictured Uhuru as a tall guy, kumbe Obama na madam are taller!!!!
The Obama's are tall! Great pic esp. Michelle's pose!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 3:55:02 PM
aemathenge wrote:
Damnit Chloe ! How did he get past security?
Please Jack take him to holding plus the interrogation briefcase!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:09:00 PM
Why was Margrate left? Or it was to cut on cost
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:13:08 PM
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:31:55 PM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:34:41 PM
kingfisher wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.
That girl is tall
hapo landing ni chinda for some of us.... you go kiss, then go back to land... kazi ngumu... pass!!
@kingfisher...
hata wewe!!!!
@magigi... what do you mean now??? I also have taste man!! but as @impunity says, nyonyos are closer home... am thinking of withdrawing that initial pass i said!!
@Kingfisher...
Landing here will involve a combination of styles...And I think that is where Mukombero comes in...Lakini ni tricky kidogo...You cant kiss and do other things unless you employ the services of your toes!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:40:26 PM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:44:42 PM
radio wrote:
karqui wrote:
safariant wrote:
There is my President...The sharpest suit ever!
...Soon RAO will be appearing from that door
Where is his left hand
?
the lady in yellow doesn't seem to mind
In fact it seems like she is the one pushing the tash-me-closer agenda.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 4:48:01 PM
kingfisher wrote:
urstill1 wrote:
Kagame's daughter.
That girl is tall
@kingfisher...
hata wewe!!!!
@Kingfisher...
Landing here will involve a combination of styles...And I think that is where Mukombero comes in...Lakini ni tricky kidogo...You cant kiss and do other things unless you employ the services of your toes!!!
User Profile
14 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...