#51 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:25:29 PM

I can see there are some people who want to provoke me. But as you can see I am just keeping my cool!. I am not sure up to what point...But we shall see.

Kwenda huko, kwani unadhani wewe ni nini?
Stray hyena or what?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

...Heshima si utuma bro!

Ndio nakumabia usituletee nyokonyoko hapa!
Huwezi tisha mtu, you are any special here.
Shame on you Shame on you

Engineer...sina mengine!

Kwenda kabisa daktari ya ng'ombe wewe.

...aiiiiiiiiiiiii...Kwani you are menstruating vile uko na moods!!!

Hahahahaha...finally!!!!

Unajaribu kunyoa caterpillar, utaweza kweli?

#52 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:34:28 PM

RINNNNNNKKKK!

#53 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:35:52 PM

Yaani imefika mensturation????
#54 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:58:56 PM

From the archives:

DonBen wrote:
On Zawadi 2929 on Citizen TV.

An average of between 200,000 - 300,000 text messages are received on a daily basis each costing Kshs. 60/-. (Confirmed this from a RMS insider).

Even after Safaricom and promoters take their share, I think Citizen is smiling all the way to the bank considering the promotion will run for a month.

That is 12,000,000/= to 18,000,000/= daily.

If I'm not wrong, safaricom charges normal sms rate which is 3.50/= currently. Money due to Safaricom would be 700,000/= to 1,500,000/=. That leaves Citizen with 11,300,000/= to 16,500,000/=.

The pay one winner 500,000/= daily. I guess their winners are genuine given that they have a name to protect. That leaves them with 10,800,000 - 16,000,000 Daily!!!

Promotion is basically done in house and those Tahidi High fellows can't be receiving that much. After all is said done, Citizen must be pocketing 10 - 15 million daily from the competition. What a nice way to reward their viewers!!! We are talking about half a billion in one month! And remember Citizen is owned by an individual. That is why there is rich and then there is wealthy!

@Thimioni

KuShibua uzi (thread) nayo!!! Woooi! Kamzee karigogwo. He he he. Katajua hii ni Nairobbery!!
MKWASI
#55 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:59:31 PM

Now I understand why Babu can't retire.....with those debts; you better promise the guys that 2017; 'Its yours' - Wild Goose Chase!!

For SK, this is the time to invest more for 2017...then 2022 etc
#56 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:07:39 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Woiye, now I understand why his face had so much sorrow on this "Democracy on trial" day. Kumbe it was more about the 800m loss...Sad Sasa hata yeye anataka RAO atoe wapi hiyo pesa yote yet he is not ablein machakos stands tall to control tenderpreneurship?

@Washiku, that forlorn face put by SK is replicated by everyone there. I wonder how much the loose canon of ukambani sunk in cord. The guy seems to have lost his mind. Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I pity muthama . Compared to macharia he is a hustler but to buy his influence he flexed his muscles too much i hear he even tore a muscle in he process..
Its only a matter of time we see what happened to the "mtema kuni "

Sorry...the idiot is still very liquid and can buy the whole of your jigger infested villages! Why do you always wish others misfortunes? Are you forgetting he is on a salary of a million shillings? Do you know how much property he has? which building in mks stands tall laughing at the others? And so much more! When talking talk from an informed point of view...sio kuharahara hapa na kule na ukabila wenu!

you need to read your reply again. Or what does tribalism mean?
#57 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:11:26 PM

limanika wrote:
How about those others who willingly or by duress funded the cause since '97 to the tune of billions ...and do not have strength to ask, but are waiting the 4 big day 4 payback. Now you understand why referendum is on the table??

And why 2007 - 2008 happened!

The smart 'creditors' cashed in big time between 2008 - 2012 at the cost of ALL the other Kenyans. Example: vetoing the building/licensing of another bulk grain handler so that the one who was there (a big time funder of the campaign) could continue enjoying monopoly and charging whatever he feels like.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:14:22 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Woiye, now I understand why his face had so much sorrow on this "Democracy on trial" day. Kumbe it was more about the 800m loss...Sad Sasa hata yeye anataka RAO atoe wapi hiyo pesa yote yet he is not ablein machakos stands tall to control tenderpreneurship?

@Washiku, that forlorn face put by SK is replicated by everyone there. I wonder how much the loose canon of ukambani sunk in cord. The guy seems to have lost his mind. Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Liar Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I pity muthama . Compared to macharia he is a hustler but to buy his influence he flexed his muscles too much i hear he even tore a muscle in he process..
Its only a matter of time we see what happened to the "mtema kuni "

Sorry...the idiot is still very liquid and can buy the whole of your jigger infested villages! Why do you always wish others misfortunes? Are you forgetting he is on a salary of a million shillings? Do you know how much property he has? which building in mks stands tall laughing at the others? And so much more! When talking talk from an informed point of view...sio kuharahara hapa na kule na ukabila wenu!

you need to read your reply again. Or what does tribalism mean?

Jigger infested village is not a tribe in Kenya not unless a certain community is associated with more jiggers than the other!

meme
#59 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:24:30 PM

I can see there are some people who want to provoke me. But as you can see I am just keeping my cool!. I am not sure up to what point...But we shall see.

Kwenda huko, kwani unadhani wewe ni nini?
Stray hyena or what?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Applause Applause Applause Applause
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#60 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 2:36:45 PM

Ati Muthama is broke ... you wish the same Muthama who stole your money just the other day 310 million it was mchana saa sita hivi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
10 Pages«<45678>»