7 Pages«<4567>
Dear Wazua
#101 Posted : Monday, June 01, 2015 1:19:44 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,
butterflyke wrote:
I feel like I might regret saying this but can @admin wake up from the deep slumber and do some regulation in this republic?

We owe you an apology relating to @Impunity's bout of poor judgement that manifested on Sun 31 Jun at 1800hrs.

Thank you @butterlyke for your admonishment; we were in deep slumber.

Happy Madaraka Day,

Waaaa!!!!....Didn't know such a condition exists. Is it equivalent to "deleting"Pray smile Laughing out loudly
#102 Posted : Monday, June 01, 2015 1:23:14 PM

Muheani wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
I feel like I might regret saying this but can @admin wake up from the deep slumber and do some regulation in this republic?

Seconded and thirded.

Admin needs to warm those Cold feet once more

admin is busy with her pregnancy

Have been saying that for eleven months now!
#103 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 12:14:29 PM

Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks
A New Kenya
#104 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2015 6:17:40 PM

All the best!

#105 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2015 3:41:40 PM

All the best!

What happened? Hataki pesa, ama ni pesa yetu kidogo, or they gave up "on some of us" after almost ten years asking us to advertise smile ?
A New Kenya
#106 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 8:51:40 AM

All the best!

What happened? Hataki pesa, ama ni pesa yetu kidogo, or they gave up "on some of us" after almost ten years asking us to advertise smile ?

She threw in the towel.

#107 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 8:57:35 AM

All the best!

She threw in the towel.

Tell her we lover her smile , tell them to please come back, we have a surprise Drool
A New Kenya
#108 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 1:59:50 PM

All the best!

She threw in the towel.

Tell her we lover her smile , tell them to please come back, we have a surprise Drool

Mimba inamsumbua

#109 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 2:17:13 PM

All the best!

She threw in the towel.

Mimba inamsumbua

Well hope all goes well, saw that here before lakini sikuamini, thought it was mix-up, we want to get kidogo involved on that also, or you guys already are? Is the admin B.M?
A New Kenya
#110 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2015 4:54:55 PM

All the best!

She threw in the towel.

Mimba inamsumbua

Well hope all goes well, saw that here before lakini sikuamini, thought it was mix-up, we want to get kidogo involved on that also, or you guys already are? Is the admin B.M?

YES!

#111 Posted : Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:03:54 PM

why is your website down? But I think I can manage to post.........What I'm really saying?
#112 Posted : Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:51:06 PM

why is your website down? But I think I can manage to post.........What I'm really saying?

This has been a record, longest!!!
#113 Posted : Saturday, August 15, 2015 11:05:46 PM

#114 Posted : Sunday, August 16, 2015 12:19:04 AM

#115 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:46:33 AM

@angelina,kwani @swenani was that loooooong?

#116 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 5:50:01 PM

Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Sad
wazua
#117 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 5:58:46 PM

Wajumbe wapendwa,

Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru.

Ndugu Wazua
#118 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:12:20 PM

wazua wrote:
Wajumbe wapendwa,

Ndugu Wazua

You didnt answer... smile
#119 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:39:12 PM

wazua wrote:
Wajumbe wapendwa,

Ndugu Wazua

You didnt answer... smile

Admin feels nothing for members if you analyze that reply!!!
#120 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:40:45 PM

wazua wrote:
Wajumbe wapendwa,

Ndugu Wazua

Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin?