OKOA Kenya - CORD demands
The thirteen demands are too many. They should scale them down to ten. The good Lord in the old testament should serve as an example.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
masukuma wrote:tycho wrote:masukuma wrote:tycho wrote:masukuma wrote:tycho wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:tycho wrote:Betrayal of the poor. How? The poor have never had rights anywhere, thats why one should strive not to be classified as POOR. The guy romanticises poverty even poor people wear nice clothes to hide poverty. Hiding poverty, and denigrating it is what you folks use to cheat the poor of their rights. wewe endelea na hiyo association. There's no other way out. But you, keep on pretending to be rich, or is it middle class? according to this (http://www.globalrichlist.com/) i am top 0.08% of the world which makes me the 5,067,405th richest person on earth by income. SIO MBAYA! nashukuru for that. There's nothing or no one to thank for that save your ignorance and oppressiveness. As for justice, and legitimacy, forget it. @tycho, wewe ngoja 8/8... 9/9... 10/10...11/11...12/12 and other permutations of similar dates. mbaka siku ile messiah wako atasija kukuokoa in the mean time - feel free to name and claim other people's property waiting for that fateful day! ukiona Mercedes Benz - wekelea mkono useme "hii itakuwa yangu on {place permutation of date here}!"... ukiona building mpya town declare "hii itakuwa yangu on {place permutation of date here}!". @masukuma, I keep on telling your ignorance, and in unsettling fashion you keep on avoiding what's under consideration and using emotional outbursts masquerading as 'wisdom'. Like now you think that wealth shouldn't necessarily be just, or legitimate. You want to pretend that wealth isn't political. You are also trying to claim that leadership isn't related to the generation of wealth. For example, doesn't a leader have the right to call people to himself and direct a path? Why do you think your friends are calling for dictatorship? Lol, 'eti Mercedes itakuwa yangu'. Not all poor people have been awed by such things my friend. That means there must be something more than wealth than those toys that one can't carry in death. And if such a quality be found in the mind, then you seem to have an acute shortage of it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
tycho wrote:masukuma wrote:tycho wrote:masukuma wrote:tycho wrote:masukuma wrote:tycho wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:tycho wrote:Betrayal of the poor. How? The poor have never had rights anywhere, thats why one should strive not to be classified as POOR. The guy romanticises poverty even poor people wear nice clothes to hide poverty. Hiding poverty, and denigrating it is what you folks use to cheat the poor of their rights. wewe endelea na hiyo association. There's no other way out. But you, keep on pretending to be rich, or is it middle class? according to this (http://www.globalrichlist.com/) i am top 0.08% of the world which makes me the 5,067,405th richest person on earth by income. SIO MBAYA! nashukuru for that. There's nothing or no one to thank for that save your ignorance and oppressiveness. As for justice, and legitimacy, forget it. @tycho, wewe ngoja 8/8... 9/9... 10/10...11/11...12/12 and other permutations of similar dates. mbaka siku ile messiah wako atasija kukuokoa in the mean time - feel free to name and claim other people's property waiting for that fateful day! ukiona Mercedes Benz - wekelea mkono useme "hii itakuwa yangu on {place permutation of date here}!"... ukiona building mpya town declare "hii itakuwa yangu on {place permutation of date here}!". @masukuma, I keep on telling your ignorance, and in unsettling fashion you keep on avoiding what's under consideration and using emotional outbursts masquerading as 'wisdom'. Like now you think that wealth shouldn't necessarily be just, or legitimate. You want to pretend that wealth isn't political. You are also trying to claim that leadership isn't related to the generation of wealth. For example, doesn't a leader have the right to call people to himself and direct a path? Why do you think your friends are calling for dictatorship? Lol, 'eti Mercedes itakuwa yangu'. Not all poor people have been awed by such things my friend. That means there must be something more than wealth than those toys that one can't carry in death. And if such a quality be found in the mind, then you seem to have an acute shortage of it. sasa! nimekuwachia hiyo story! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
I saw Raila as a leader of good will for Kenya, and who is playing his role as a leader. There are issues facing the country that need leadership, not just from election winners, but all of us. And if dialogue isn't given a chance then zero sum games prevail.
For peace and development then it's better to dialogue. And proper solutions be created.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
He is a power hungry mzee with delusions of granduer. [/quote] >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> And what's wrong with being power hungry? Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kivairu wrote:He is a power hungry mzee with delusions of granduer. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> And what's wrong with being power hungry? [/quote]  Some people have SIRO ambition buana!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:kivairu wrote:He is a power hungry mzee with delusions of granduer. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
And what's wrong with being power hungry?
 Some people have SIRO ambition buana!!! this is not the problem but this is All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/20/2011 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
McReggae wrote:limanika wrote:meme wrote:I think its very simple. Raila knows he cannot get a referundum through parliament. He will try and get it through the streets. How guys can keep trusting a guy who almost sent us the Somalia way in 82 and 07/08 is beyond me! He is a power hungry mzee with delusions of granduer. He has not even read the katiba to understand the process of referundum...But wait a minute ..he does not even know which questions to bring up in referendum...ati he will go consulting people ..surely are we that dumb? And someone expects his supporters to start dancing around this matter!! And they will!!  You guys will die young, you are so obsessed you can't just continue with your lives and leave Raila alone if he is inconsequetial as you want us to believe, jipeni shughuli bana, tengezeni pesa!!!! @McReg I think you are reading you own stuff(or smoking it) How can a nigger who makes a whole CBD look like a ghost town be termed as inconsequential? He isn't. Raila has lots, tons of influence. I only wish it was positive influence. What did yesterday acheive? Is there a CORD or JUBILLE supporter in Kibera or Lavi who is better off? Hata wewe mshahara, ugali, bibi, watoto, ni wale wale. So spare us the "ati wea are obsessed vibe." Kwani you saw Mandela at the rally jana? I worry about the direction he is taking his followers towards because ultimately those are my friends and jiranis. Its not a crime to be a little forward thinking my friend. Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
meme wrote:McReggae wrote:limanika wrote:meme wrote:I think its very simple. Raila knows he cannot get a referundum through parliament. He will try and get it through the streets. How guys can keep trusting a guy who almost sent us the Somalia way in 82 and 07/08 is beyond me! He is a power hungry mzee with delusions of granduer. He has not even read the katiba to understand the process of referundum...But wait a minute ..he does not even know which questions to bring up in referendum...ati he will go consulting people ..surely are we that dumb? And someone expects his supporters to start dancing around this matter!! And they will!!  You guys will die young, you are so obsessed you can't just continue with your lives and leave Raila alone if he is inconsequetial as you want us to believe, jipeni shughuli bana, tengezeni pesa!!!! @McReg I think you are reading you own stuff(or smoking it) How can a nigger who makes a whole CBD look like a ghost town be termed as inconsequential? He isn't. Raila has lots, tons of influence. I only wish it was positive influence. What did yesterday acheive? Is there a CORD or JUBILLE supporter in Kibera or Lavi who is better off? Hata wewe mshahara, ugali, bibi, watoto, ni wale wale. So spare us the "ati wea are obsessed vibe." Kwani you saw Mandela at the rally jana? I worry about the direction he is taking his followers towards because ultimately those are my friends and jiranis. Its not a crime to be a little forward thinking my friend. Now how about you keep your worries to yourself mate, I never knew what a ghost town looked like until what you typed above........and I hope as you type away you are happy and proud of what the clueless guys are doing to this country!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 281 Location: Nairobi
tycho wrote:I saw Raila as a leader of good will for Kenya, and who is playing his role as a leader. There are issues facing the country that need leadership, not just from election winners, but all of us. And if dialogue isn't given a chance then zero sum games prevail.
For peace and development then it's better to dialogue. And proper solutions be created.
What exactly is dialogue ?? The man was invited to state house for tea and he heckled it away. I honestly wish he had gone to state house and had that conversation/dialogue with the president. The side shows have clouded whatever good intentions he claims to have had.
OKOA Kenya - CORD demands