#51 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 7:33:08 PM

theman192000 wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Buster wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
[quote=Impunity][quote=washiku][quote=simonkabz]Is it true what I hear about Marende?

Public domain. And our daughters are at his mercy!

Pray Pray ...This kind should be tested by force and if found to be hiyo,castrate them.BK!!

Hii kitu inaumizanga tu maskini. Si akina Asunta wako sawa na wanaendelea kupata watoto. Magic Johnson si bado yuko tena na afya zaidi.

Porojo tupu!

Kwani these women cannot/will not sue? The law says its murder to knowingly infect. Sasa the threat of suing and running a risk of it becoming public knowledge and He is a public figure... si hapo ata chota even more than that child upkeep to keep them silent???

Not so fast. There's a reason why many don't bother to sue under that statute. To stand in a public court and accuse someone of having infected you with HIV is, essentially, to publicly admit that you are yourself HIV +ve. With all the stigma in society, how many are willing to have the public know that about themselves?

And Buster is also assuming that the woman was healthy to begin with.

Ahem. In fact whoever you sue can easily use the 'publicity' so provided to question your morals and besmirch your character (e.g by claiming that yours is a public rather than private airport, etc).
urstill1
#52 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 8:30:34 PM

Is it true what I hear about Marende?

I have heard that several times too. Now another shocker is he even does it unprotected even in that condition.Pray Pray

What killed his first original wife in mid 2000's?
Looong illness!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Even the second one died from ukosefu wa kinga mwilini.She was one Akatsa.

I dont know of this second one but the one I saw on TV "makers of Kenya" series in 2013 was cute and with a 8 months old kid.
Marende looked like the great-grand daddy to the kid.

She's half Luo half Kisii. Aliokotwa Sunset, Kisumu. Kama tu wengine. I know her to a personal level. She dated one my bros closest pals.
#53 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:06:55 PM

OK,Marende is in some deep trouble.I do not understand the people who seem to be glorifying this in their posts.Point is this mama was quiet until he stopped taking care the of kid,so he should have known better- take care of of business.
#54 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 12:57:17 AM

watu wengine ni bure kabisa!!
#55 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 6:11:05 AM

urstill1 wrote:

She's half Luo half Kisii. Aliokotwa Sunset, Kisumu. Kama tu wengine. I know her to a personal level. She dated one my bros closest pals.

Aii....so marende is a garbage collector?
urstill1
#56 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 6:19:26 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Fish collector. A real philanthropist.
Ole Lenku
#57 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 7:42:22 AM

We should look at the other side of the story.Some women get really upset that men try to use rubber with them. This is especially the case when they have 'known' a man for a long time. This happens despite knowing that the result could be a pregnancy. She could have planned for this to happen from the start. It is possible that he is being victimised in this case. We should not rush to crucify him without having all the facts.
jmbada
#58 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 8:00:58 AM

Ole Lenku wrote:
We should look at the other side of the story.Some women get really upset that men try to use rubber with them. This is especially the case when they have 'known' a man for a long time. This happens despite knowing that the result could be a pregnancy. She could have planned for this to happen from the start. It is possible that he is being victimised in this case. We should not rush to crucify him without having all the facts.

Very truly well-put. The reasoning is:
1. I'm giving it up anyway
2. I want kids anyway and I ain't getting any younger
3. He'll probably get another one
4. Soooo, why not cash in anyway? After he gets another one, I can milk him dry and turn into a cougar!

The equation is in favour of us girls!
jmbada
#59 Posted : Sunday, February 09, 2014 8:03:50 AM

Men should eat fish and be ready to take care of the by products.

#60 Posted : Monday, February 10, 2014 9:20:25 AM

urstill1 wrote:

Fish collector. A real philanthropist.

Marende is reading this
12 Pages«<45678>»