wazua Mon, Jun 17, 2024

7 Pages«<4567>
Operation bring back @Alma
Atalaku
#101 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 10:17:30 AM

mwenza wrote:
Quick recovery bro @alma.

Quick recovery mzee...I miss your wit and sarcasm, well packaged and delivered in mature sentences!!!
kingfisher. ..need to organise a beer visit in his kalocal. I am sure at the mention of a tusker the dude will limp to the nearest local!
#102 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 12:44:59 PM

Quick recovery bro!
#103 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 12:58:03 PM

I'm glad to hear he's well. I wish you quick recovery buddy!
#104 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 1:35:21 PM

pole @alma and quick recovery .... tell us place to bring nyuka!
Atalaku
#105 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 4:19:42 PM

pole @alma and quick recovery .... tell us place to bring nyuka!

Yes...and we are demanding. This is Africa. Not the ghettos of Harlem! We demand to go and see @Alma.
#106 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:17:05 PM

From dead beat drunk to pole messages. Applause only on wazua.

I'm getting much better asanteni sana. but need to take a long time off my usual kereres and reflect.

As for the booze, that has taken a forced vacation for the near and rather long future. But here's some booze I'm taking right now. It can also help you reflect....hopefully

Have a reflective day.
#107 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:44:05 PM

I'm getting much better asanteni sana. but need to take a long time off my usual kereres and reflect.

As for the booze, that has taken a forced vacation for the near and rather long future. But here's some booze I'm taking right now. It can also help you reflect....hopefully

Have a reflective day.

karibu sana, we were almost about to form a funeral committee.

ION,I hope you are not taking time off to send spam emailssmile smile
#108 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:51:57 PM

Have a reflective day.

After you are done with that booze, do you mind taking this one too? Just 40 minutes.

You can listen to this as well at your other free time, teaching about patience
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDfqh1zAwlg#t=155
#109 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:31:57 PM

welcome back @alma. reflection is good, just remember to apply the lessons smile
#110 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:05:46 PM

#111 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:13:43 PM

Applause Good to read from you. Glad you are getting better. Wish you full recovery soonest.
#112 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:40:53 PM

#113 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 9:05:32 PM

Pole sana kwa hayo yote yalioyokupata.
A New Kenya
#114 Posted : Tuesday, October 14, 2014 11:33:57 PM

Glad you in better health, for real. As you now expect, I'm done with the aki-woye's here. Welcome to planet earth. Your loud 'lofty' KE standards were just kerere. Kusema ni kutenda!
#115 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:46:43 AM

Pole Bro. Praying for your quick recovery.
#116 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 9:27:57 AM

Get well soon Alma, praying for your quick recovery.

And on a lighter but serious note: Now that you are alive and kicking, seems one of your 'friends' is praying pretty hard for you.
First your phone disappears and you quit something. Now this!

Wife her!
Ngalaka
#117 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 9:41:14 AM

Ugua pole, mate.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#118 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 10:05:42 AM

Get well soon Alma, praying for your quick recovery.

And on a lighter but serious note: Now that you are alive and kicking, seems one of your 'friends' is praying pretty hard for you.
First your phone disappears and you quit something. Now this!

Wife her!

@Alma, why always phombe, kwani masaibu zak zote hutokea huko?
#119 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:05:38 PM

Now now

After many many many many years

|Yes kubaff Swenani...I did change

But all I want to do now is
Sing

Something about the lord Jesus

It is the sweetest thing

I know

#120 Posted : Saturday, November 03, 2018 11:37:25 PM

Now now

After many many many many years

|Yes kubaff Swenani...I did change

But all I want to do now is
Sing

Something about the lord Jesus

It is the sweetest thing

I know

Nice. I wish...