13 Pages«<45678>»
Seriously UK, Muthaura ni digital?
iller
#51 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 9:34:59 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
kollabo wrote:
Jebii Kilimo to head Anti FGM Board???

this got me laughing like seriously is there such a board!
d'oh! d'oh!

smile Sycophancy Loyalty Reward Scheme
#52 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 10:09:38 PM

#53 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 10:30:41 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
Ok let me take a breath.... ...what is the role of a police commish ?

Whats Kimayos job? Does this position still exist.

@Bigchick,

and u believe the guy is the new police commissioner. I take a back seat. wacha kula sikuku kama umefunga macho. utakula nyenje ukicheza....

Burning Spear...Imagine I had believed .

Blame it on what I had taken

But the embarassing thing is that I spread the word far and wide.

I have had to buy a headscarf to hide from jamas and cover the shame.Blame it on at Ngong.
chepkel
#54 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 10:41:48 PM

I am also seriously disappointed. I have been eyeing an Ambasadorial appointment lakini sasa my dreams have been shattered!!!! who will come to our aid, Really???
#55 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 11:04:48 PM

jguru wrote:
That Simon Gicharu is the owner/founder/chairman/CEO of Mount Kenya University. It is good to have connections high up in Government. No wonder MKU is now teaching Medicine.

Which reminds me, I've always heard that good old Baks has some shares/interests in there too after some in his family opposed his original intention to set up such a facility at his farm in Naromoru.
#56 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 11:08:02 PM

UK, what's happening to the digital govt? Muthaura is a museum artefact and I'm hoping I heard my own things and this appointment is not true. Usinidisappoint hivyo.

Yenyewe this was quite funny. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Meaning nanii is an archeologist, ama?smile
#57 Posted : Saturday, December 28, 2013 11:11:23 PM

I think there are many people who can do the job. Even learned ones with Masters and PhD. Why is PORK rewarding political sycophants!!!

Anyway didn't he say the other day that those who are complaining should wait for his 10 years to end and WR's another 10 years then whoever "can" come in to appoint their own? Arrogance!
#58 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 12:11:14 AM

sigh...
#59 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 12:19:26 AM

Muthaura and Baba are the same age but no one says that Baba should retire. Why the double standards? Maybe muthaura should dye his hair black like Baba so that he can appear youthful and reformist, and not like a museum artifact.
#60 Posted : Sunday, December 29, 2013 10:03:30 AM

chepkel wrote:
I am also seriously disappointed. I have been eyeing an Ambasadorial appointment lakini sasa my dreams have been shattered!!!! who will come to our aid, Really???

Ulitaka ya egypt?You even flew there on your onw cost
13 Pages«<45678>»