#gladysshollei v #ahmednasirlaw KTN face off
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:00:21 PM

jguru wrote:
Eti she wanted to be DCJ but looking at her paper she seemed good in administration and computers and we advised her to apply for the chief registrar.......wa!!!!

Eish...

"We take people through a process and if we find them guilty, we fire them."

@maka, are the lawyers proposing Ahmednasir as a member of JSC again when his term expires? He said no one can remove him from JSC except the lawyers.

This thing is actually divided here are two messages from my pals...

(i) Ahmednasir Maalim Abdulahi, Thats Grand Mullah! He's earned my vote! Ojienda akwende uko!

(ii) Proposing what. We are kicking that m******r out. Arrogant bastard, only Mus is voting for him
And he lied that he got 50% of the vote

All said and done, a combi of Mwangangi and Ojienda at JSC is as colourless as nonsense!

This I second , drama is good
#I support Ahmednasir for another term at JSC smile smile smile
#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:01:41 PM

Shollei: You can trace with precision the source of the email, even if you engage a forensic expert.

She doesn't seem to understand that the point is not the content of the emails.

It is illegal to hack into other people's emails. It is even a National Security Issue to hack into the emails of the Chief Justice.

I'm starting to wonder if Ahmed was right when he said she wasn't qualified for the job.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:02:54 PM

GBS - "I don't seat on the tender committee"..."I have 6 internal auditors in my office who can escalate to the Auditor General"..
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:03:23 PM

jguru wrote:
Eti she wanted to be DCJ but looking at her paper she seemed good in administration and computers and we advised her to apply for the chief registrar.......wa!!!!

Eish...

"We take people through a process and if we find them guilty, we fire them."

@maka, are the lawyers proposing Ahmednasir as a member of JSC again when his term expires? He said no one can remove him from JSC except the lawyers.

Yes,lakini this time it is most likely Ken Nyaundi going by the lawyers he hosted at a hotel in Upperhill and how he took care of them.

he he he

Kenyans will eat from your table and milk you dry and still not vote for you.

I think Ahmednasir will make it back.

Btw thats how Chacha Odera lost...while he was busy being a miser/penny pinching Grand Mullah was throwing bashes left,right and centre....
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:05:55 PM

Shollei: You can trace with precision the source of the email, even if you engage a forensic expert.

She doesn't seem to understand that the point is not the content of the emails.

It is illegal to hack into other people's emails. It is even a National Security Issue to hack into the emails of the Chief Justice.

I'm starting to wonder if Ahmed was right when he said she wasn't qualified for the job.

He actually said that Shollei was not fit for DCJ but ok for registrar!!!!
#56 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:06:23 PM

GBS - "the accounts referred to as being distorted belong to 2012 - before I came to the Judiciary. I just defended them."
#57 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:10:09 PM

GBS - "Other people.. judges, also took advances. Why me?"
#58 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:10:28 PM

Hii ni ngumu kweli...She has valid points btw...whose supposed to be Head of the tender committee???
Muheani
#59 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:10:50 PM

Where is the feistiness???
#60 Posted : Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:11:39 PM

Now you know why those cartoons -judiciary employees NTV showed tonight supporting JSC

76% have only form 4 certificate without clear job description Ok
16 Pages«<45678>»