wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

10 Pages«<45678>»
Missing Billions!!!
#51 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 2:01:00 PM

Nooooo Hapana read the story again!!!Sad Sad Sad

Kumbe it is Sh338 billion of the total government expenditure for 2011/2012. @McReggathat will make it e 1st July 2011-30th June 2012. Thieves

Raila and Kibaki Come hereShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I was wondering how come the Aditor General has become so efficient and is auditing the last financial year???

Edward Ouko Pull up your socks.Shame on you Shame on you

IMHO, that is what the chubiree garment should be answering the populace!!!!

Siringi wrote:
Hapo tuko pamoja... lakini the real thieves (kama wako) ni akina naniii...

Siringi wrote:
@Siringi.......it's 2012/2013 budget and who should follow up where that money went to?.....I gues Kibz and Raila....c'mon man!!!!

Yes @McReggae 1st July 2012-30th June 2013.
GoK Budget and Financial Management 101

My Question who should account and answer questions and have their a**es hauled to court?

When was that budget approved and expenditure. When did the new gaarment take over?

A review is done by the garment sitting during the review, the finance minister and PS are leading the current garment for you info.....if Kibz and Raila need to answer questions, I expect the current garment to tell me so....no?

#52 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 2:05:01 PM

Fair enough, who should act on the report: Of cause the report can only come after the expenditure!!!....or because Kibz and Raila have retired then ISORAIT????

Siringi wrote:
Nooooo Hapana read the story again!!!Sad Sad Sad

Kumbe it is Sh338 billion of the total government expenditure for 2011/2012. @McReggathat will make it e 1st July 2011-30th June 2012. Thieves

Raila and Kibaki Come hereShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I was wondering how come the Aditor General has become so efficient and is auditing the last financial year???

Edward Ouko Pull up your socks.Shame on you Shame on you

IMHO, that is what the chubiree garment should be answering the populace!!!!

Siringi wrote:
Hapo tuko pamoja... lakini the real thieves (kama wako) ni akina naniii...

Siringi wrote:
@Siringi.......it's 2012/2013 budget and who should follow up where that money went to?.....I gues Kibz and Raila....c'mon man!!!!

Yes @McReggae 1st July 2012-30th June 2013.
GoK Budget and Financial Management 101

My Question who should account and answer questions and have their a**es hauled to court?

When was that budget approved and expenditure. When did the new gaarment take over?

A review is done by the garment sitting during the review, the finance minister and PS are leading the current garment for you info.....if Kibz and Raila need to answer questions, I expect the current garment to tell me so....no?

Blackberry
#53 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 2:19:02 PM

Not talking Not talking

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#54 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 2:32:52 PM

Siringi wrote:
-in the interest of transparency and accountability where is Mars group report on this and akina transparency international ama they are busy cooking Icc witnesses Sad Sad Sad

Before we go lynching people -and sing bado mapambano- can somebody post a link to the actual audit report and the responses provided by the persons mentioned adversely?

Does the auditor general's office have a website?
Parliament should also have a website where such reports are posted

What about a twitter handle?

Auditor general has always made noises upto Parliamentary accounts committee and parliamentary investments committee how come we haven't seen any fish being fried

I take these audit reports with a pinch of salt. Trust me most of it is sensational hogwash and witchhunt -political at times

and unless ulianguka hitibaki -some math just don't add up wapi huyu Edward Ouko?

Gathige wrote:
Unaccounted does not mean the money is lost- just means money has been issued but the 'how it was spent' has not been explained.

We were very frustrated by their (accounting officers) deliberate efforts to deny us information — Edward Ouko, Auditor General

To imagine even if a half or third of that money is actually stolen..SMH

In times where being 'those people' doesn't guarantee employment one has to somehow try to survive? 'They let me go because I exposed this and that...'

This is clearly someone fighting the government!

Sickamp; With such reasoning expect the wanjiku to be screwed forever!!!!!

Shame on you There would have been a furore if those allegations held any water. Last kicks of a dying horse, someone willing to say anything to hang onto a job.

Moreover I can see the hand of a certain fisherman in this. And like all his moves, this is a fatal miscalculation because if there is any loss, it can be said to come from ministries his cronies were manning.

#55 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 2:35:12 PM

Siringi wrote:
-in the interest of transparency and accountability where is Mars group report on this and akina transparency international ama they are busy cooking Icc witnesses Sad Sad Sad

Before we go lynching people -and sing bado mapambano- can somebody post a link to the actual audit report and the responses provided by the persons mentioned adversely?

Auditor general has always made noises upto Parliamentary accounts committee and parliamentary investments committee how come we haven't seen any fish being fried

I take these audit reports with a pinch of salt. Trust me most of it is sensational hogwash and witchhunt -political at times

and unless ulianguka hitibaki -some math just don't add up wapi huyu Edward Ouko?

Gathige wrote:
Unaccounted does not mean the money is lost- just means money has been issued but the 'how it was spent' has not been explained.

We were very frustrated by their (accounting officers) deliberate efforts to deny us information — Edward Ouko, Auditor General

In times where being 'those people' doesn't guarantee employment one has to somehow try to survive? 'They let me go because I exposed this and that...'

Shame on you There would have been a furore if those allegations held any water. Last kicks of a dying horse, someone willing to say anything to hang onto a job.

Moreover I can see the hand of a certain fisherman in this. And like all his moves, this is a fatal miscalculation because if there is any loss, it can be said to come from ministries his cronies were manning.

The bar has been lowered mpaka it's now touching the ground hapa wazua!!!!
#56 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 2:48:07 PM

Siringi wrote:

Gathige wrote:

there is no bar anymore. They are one of our own!!!!!
#57 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 3:53:44 PM

Mwalimu Matu God bless him and his lovely madam have finally uploaded a copy thankfully --- takes a bit of time to download be patience .

read carefully halafu come back here to name and shame the thieves

wacha story za kusomewa

#58 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 4:17:24 PM

Hii sirkal kweli ni ndigital

you can get the document from the source

hapa ===> Kenya National Audit Office
urstill1
#59 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 4:39:55 PM

Why is it that when the two 'principals' were in 'power', most the pros went to Kibs (never to RAO) and cons to RAO and to some point they were put together in blame. Yet, most developments occurred during the "power sharing regime"?
#60 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2013 6:49:00 PM

Siringi wrote:

Gathige wrote:

there is no bar anymore. They are one of our own!!!!!

What is the position of CORD (the 'Official' opposition) on this Auditor-General report? Ama they're still at the book launch?..Wait ..this is an opposition with zero moral authority to talk of waste given their exemplary misappropriation of devolution funds in the last few months.

Huko Parliament ni tyranny tena.

Who shall speak for Wanjiku?

Time to speak for yourself. UK can also crack the whip, not limited to but including holding to task the Auditor General himself to task if he has sensationalized this.
10 Pages«<45678>»