SIAYA County: A by election it is!!!
McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Rollins wrote:mawinder wrote:Shotgun wrote:McReggae wrote:Let me add that I am eligible!!!! Go for it McR. We will remove our CORD/Jubilee googles and wear our Wazua goggles and support a brother. Hata ukituita Garden Square kuchanga, we will come. Mcreggae go for it.If you go for it I will give you public address equipment trucks and dig your opponent's past. And you know what his opponents wil say once they discover all his PA system, delivery trucks and MC are all speaking ki-Denderu!! wacha kuharibia MC MC go for it, we shall support you. I hope your academic papers are in order. Hatutaki hizi aibu ndogo ndogo za Johoz et al... Papers are more than good bro.....the battle is set for the young vs the old!!!! So you already made up your mind? It might not be as fat as you think... On young Vs old....the die is cast!!!......me being on the ballot...not yet!! All of a sudden Tuju's social media handles have become active!!!.....ISORAIT!!!! He should be ready to counter propaganda that he is Uhuruto's project and should explain to the County how Oguna died.Wazuans have decided,give it a shot or we Wwear our goggles and go back to our camps.
McReggae wrote:King G wrote:Dudette wrote:McReggae wrote:Let me add that I am eligible!!!! McReggae, you have my vote. Siaya politics need young but sober leaders like you for the politics there to be progressive. @KING G....you mean I'm not a sober leader yawa!! Thanks guys, I have a powerful meeting this evening to decide on the way forward!!!!! I hope you are serious. If u decide to go for it, let us know how we can support you.
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Rollins wrote:mawinder wrote:Shotgun wrote:McReggae wrote:Let me add that I am eligible!!!! Go for it McR. We will remove our CORD/Jubilee googles and wear our Wazua goggles and support a brother. Hata ukituita Garden Square kuchanga, we will come. Mcreggae go for it.If you go for it I will give you public address equipment trucks and dig your opponent's past. And you know what his opponents wil say once they discover all his PA system, delivery trucks and MC are all speaking ki-Denderu!! wacha kuharibia MC MC go for it, we shall support you. I hope your academic papers are in order. Hatutaki hizi aibu ndogo ndogo za Johoz et al... Papers are more than good bro.....the battle is set for the young vs the old!!!! So you already made up your mind? It might not be as fat as you think... On young Vs old....the die is cast!!!......me being on the ballot...not yet!! All of a sudden Tuju's social media handles have become active!!!.....ISORAIT!!!! He should be ready to counter propaganda that he is Uhuruto's project and should explain to the County how Oguna died.Wazuans have decided,give it a shot or we Wwear our goggles and go back to our camps. I hope this is not what they told Mr. PK!
Rank: Member Joined: 4/25/2011 Posts: 368 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Rollins wrote:mawinder wrote:Shotgun wrote:McReggae wrote:Let me add that I am eligible!!!! Go for it McR. We will remove our CORD/Jubilee googles and wear our Wazua goggles and support a brother. Hata ukituita Garden Square kuchanga, we will come. Mcreggae go for it.If you go for it I will give you public address equipment trucks and dig your opponent's past. And you know what his opponents wil say once they discover all his PA system, delivery trucks and MC are all speaking ki-Denderu!! wacha kuharibia MC MC go for it, we shall support you. I hope your academic papers are in order. Hatutaki hizi aibu ndogo ndogo za Johoz et al... Papers are more than good bro.....the battle is set for the young vs the old!!!! So you already made up your mind? It might not be as fat as you think... On young Vs old....the die is cast!!!......me being on the ballot...not yet!! All of a sudden [color=red]]Tuju's[/color social media handles have become active!!!.....ISORAIT!!!! Haiya...Hata you guy's Monitor Tuju's Social Media and the way you have and consider him inconsequential?
McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Rollins wrote:mawinder wrote:Shotgun wrote:McReggae wrote:Let me add that I am eligible!!!! Go for it McR. We will remove our CORD/Jubilee googles and wear our Wazua goggles and support a brother. Hata ukituita Garden Square kuchanga, we will come. Mcreggae go for it.If you go for it I will give you public address equipment trucks and dig your opponent's past. And you know what his opponents wil say once they discover all his PA system, delivery trucks and MC are all speaking ki-Denderu!! wacha kuharibia MC MC go for it, we shall support you. I hope your academic papers are in order. Hatutaki hizi aibu ndogo ndogo za Johoz et al... Papers are more than good bro.....the battle is set for the young vs the old!!!! So you already made up your mind? It might not be as fat as you think... On young Vs old....the die is cast!!!......me being on the ballot...not yet!! All of a sudden Tuju's social media handles have become active!!!.....ISORAIT!!!! Umeanza kuharahara tu juu ya Tuju? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
King G wrote:Shotgun wrote:Baba going for the seat! NEVER, he is doing Pan Africa now... Yeah Pan Africa with Hq in Bondo
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:Dudette wrote:McReggae wrote:Let me add that I am eligible!!!! McReggae, you have my vote. Siaya politics need young but sober leaders like you for the politics there to be progressive. @KING G....you mean I'm not a sober leader yawa!! Thanks guys, I have a powerful meeting this evening to decide on the way forward!!!!! I hope you are serious. If u decide to go for it, let us know how we can support you. Will Jameson be flowing at this powerful meeting I pass by my brother?
radio wrote:Shotgun wrote:Lolest! wrote:Shotgun wrote:Baba going for the seat! ukiendelea hivi utapata rank yako imechange Why would Boss Lady do that? Do those ranks matter btw? Shotgun Rank: UserJoined: 8/10/2008 Posts: 394 Wacha kuchochea Lady Admin wewe Radio
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
willin2learn wrote:I know i would love you to be a Governor but take it from me.... campaign for deputy governor. Hio ya gabana is not worth the trouble i see for now. Maybe after 2017 when things streamline..
When the gabana is sent home does he/she also go home with the depiute? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
The Cordeshians hav settled for Cornel Rasanga again, nominated freely without any competition! Thats the change we want. RinkPortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
SIAYA County: A by election it is!!!