149 Pages«<45678>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#101 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 10:10:15 AM

Question.... What is the meaning of "double Jeopardy"?

Answer.......Aseno fans expecting their mediocre team to beat Villa and at the same time expecting the great Man U to lose to Swansea....

Yenyewe Jana kuna katimu kalitolewa manyoya bila maji, kwani hata hii pia ni Siri?
#102 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 11:23:06 AM

mwenza wrote:

Answer.......Aseno fans expecting their mediocre team to beat Villa and at the same time expecting the great Man U to lose to Swansea....

Yenyewe Jana kuna katimu kalitolewa manyoya bila maji, kwani hata hii pia ni Siri?

You are a despicable football fan. You never have anything positive to say about teams other than Man Utd. What's with the Arsenal bashing? Grow up man.
#103 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 11:37:04 AM

Mimi sichukii asenali lakini nawadharau Kabisa.....
#104 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 11:43:27 AM

jguru wrote:
mwenza wrote:

You are a despicable football fan. You never have anything positive to say about teams other than Man Utd. What's with the Arsenal bashing? Grow up man.

Applause Applause ...The stone throwing type.Football is enjoyed by fans but not fanatics.
#105 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 11:56:26 AM

There are fans of a certain club who will have nothing to enjoy the entire season.... But that's not a big deal, after all they are used to misery and heartache.....poleni sana...maybe it's time you accepted your club's mediocrity and move on....
#106 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:02:48 PM

What do you call orgasmic fans who get more excited than the club's shareholders?
kivairu
#107 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:09:54 PM

Top 2 is our least this season YNWA! I wonder if Suarez was just watching Arsenal V Villa? To leave LFC, is indeed , to walk alone!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#108 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:23:09 PM

kivairu wrote:
Top 2 is our least this season YNWA! I wonder if Suarez was just watching Arsenal V Villa? To leave LFC, is indeed , to walk alone!

There is no chance in the world that Suarez can join a club on a decline...
#109 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:26:12 PM

mwenza wrote:
There are fans of a certain club who will have nothing to enjoy the entire season.... But that's not a big deal, after all they are used to misery and heartache.....poleni sana...maybe it's time you accepted your club's mediocrity and move on....

Then why does their misery and heartache bother you so much?

You have been making derisive comments about Arsenal year in year out for close to 5 years now. Obsessive compulsive. It's absurd, really.

Stick to glorifying your top of the table team. Leave Arsenal to their misery.
#110 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:31:37 PM

As if the villa Kichapo is not adequate, another Kichapo is waiting on Wednesday in turkey before Fulham complete the misery on Saturday....
#111 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:45:23 PM

jguru wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Anyone is allowed to bash any team. Man U ikichapwa mtakuwa hapa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kabisa.
#112 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:47:01 PM

mwenza wrote:
Where are those Wazua aseno fans who are happy with victories in pre-season friendlies?
......it's so easy to please some of these aseno fans , I tell u!

These aseno side is crap...they think they need a first class striker yet the defence is in shambles....

It's easier for Kenya to win 100m sprints than for aseno to win the league title...

AS CURRENTLY CONSTITUTED, THESE ASENO TEAM WILL STRUGGLE THIS SEASON THAN NEVER BEFORE...this u can take to The nearest bank...

shut up, hatuendi bank - sisi ni watu wa sacco na micro finance isntitutions.

and if you do not know the proper spelling of the club name - don't bother commenting about it.

*@!% &(u

More thrashings yet to come.
#113 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 12:52:37 PM

[quote=jguruAnyone is allowed to bash any team. Man U ikichapwa mtakuwa hapa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kabisa.

But not as if he/she is obssessed....NKT!
#114 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 1:00:11 PM

jguru wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Anyone is allowed to bash any team. Man U ikichapwa mtakuwa hapa Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kabisa.

Spoken like 10 wise men....

Instead of them telling me to stop bashing this hapless aseno team, they should first tell Villa to stop thrashing them like burukenge..... Something else, who is holding a gun on their heads and forcing them to read my posts? Jipeni shughuli jamaneni.....AMA mumeze wembe!!!!
#115 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 2:52:02 PM

Yaani one game and fellows are already developing mafeelings....it will be a very long year for some.
#116 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 9:36:11 PM

Well done Pensioners!
Wakandi
#117 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2013 9:58:33 PM

Ok guys, no need to catch feelings. Football is just a game.
#118 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 11:52:37 AM

What brewin thinks about Rooney's show at The Liberty...

http://espnfc.com/blog/_...cunited/id/8777?cc=3888

It is very clear Rooney is not happy,though h can still play.

I know Moyes is targetting Modric or Ozil according to reports, I would be very happy if Ozil came, he plays mostly from the wing with Di Maria while his preferred position is straight through the middle. Our defense still needs some marshalling in the absence of Johnny Evans so I still think we need Ezequiel Garay, so that Jones can then play as a defensive midfielder when required.

In Europe it will be hard to play against teams like Barca, Bayern, Madrid, Dortmund in that order - even Juve. Domestically I'm not worried, that is 38 games, been there done that. Chelsea looked good with De Bruyne and Schurrle, waiting to see how City will play today, for me those will be the usual suspects in terms of a challenge, the other teams can fight for the scraps, as usual. If Bale stays at Spurs they'll be strong but I think his fate to Madrid is sealed. They're buying so that when the Bale money comes in they're not quoted for ridiculous prices.

I was impressed by our win at Liberty,confidence booster away to a hard team. I cannot wait for Mourinho's return to Old Trafford!!!
#119 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 12:57:21 PM

If its any consolation i think Arsenal fans should be pleased with the defeat against Villa on Saturday because had we won Wenger would probably have claimed we don't need to sign any more players. The biggest problem with our current squad as always is that we don't have enough depth. The squad was quite good with everyone available as observed during the pre-season but once you start losing players to injury or suspension like we did ni shida tupu. Arteta is arguably our best (if not only) defensive midfielder, his absence on Saturday was felt across the pitch. Now the OX, Gibbs, Monreal, TV5, Sagna and possibly Ramsey are all out.....what next! We need reinforcements before we face Fulham next. Nothing much can be done for the CL encounter against Fenerbahçe but i think we have more than enough to beat them over the two legs.

Our only target at the front appears to be Michu, i'm sure Swansea will slap a heavy price tag on him....everyone knows Wenger is desperate to sign players. Like i said before i don't mind having him, he has the experience and is proven. Giroud is still in good form but if he gets injured we'll be in trouble. IMO i think apart from a striker we need a DM, a Centre back and probably an experienced keeper.

Spurs were pretty much average against Palace, guess they are still trying out new formations that don't include Bale. L'pool have adapted a passing game probably due to the likes of Coutinho and Aspas but they struggled at the back, Mignolet kept them in the game. Chelsea and Man Utd face each other next so we have a chance to recover but ONLY if we bring in a few players before then.
#120 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2013 2:15:15 PM

Utd lost their first game away to Everton last season and still won the league so there's still hope for Arsenal,hehehe.

But Utd should get serious with their bids pia, 28M pounds for both Fellaini and Baines is still laughable...

http://espnfc.com/news/s...baines-rejected?cc=3888