wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

6 Pages«<456
Magilim Craze for weight loss
Weightloss
#51 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2013 2:45:59 PM

7 days slimming coffee is a fast acting fat burning beverage effective for weight loss without side effect and dependency. It is one of the best seller brand with high reputation from its consumers. Weight loss made simple and rapid. You will lose excess pounds and become slimmer that you can see and feel in just 7 days. It is tasty and refreshing, good for fatty people, night worker and those who wish to keep fit.

Contacts us on www.slimnow.kbo.co.ke

Helping you loose weight easily and in a healthy way!
#52 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 8:28:24 AM

kelele.com wrote:
DJ Soxxy wrote:
marex wrote:
110kgs? Ata usislim..natafuta watu kama wewe na Big Ted mfanye advert ya Roto Tank. Momo Ici

Hahahahaha..ati Roto Tank?

@Kelele

Welcome to SPP

Skinny Peoples Party

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

On the other hand..staki kuwa miwa

Lakini sauti iwe ya miwa!

#53 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 1:30:47 PM

kelele.com wrote:
How authentic is this weight loss product called Magilim that women have gone Crazy about? I am like 110kgs and wanna reduce, but seems to distrust this substance. Any side effect?

Increase the number of landings per week...Aim for atleast 6 landings( One every tuesday and thursday,two every saturday and sunday)
#54 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2013 2:34:21 PM

kelele.com wrote:
How authentic is this weight loss product called Magilim that women have gone Crazy about? I am like 110kgs and wanna reduce, but seems to distrust this substance. Any side effect?

Increase the number of landings per week...Aim for atleast 6 landings( One every tuesday and thursday,two every saturday and sunday)

d'oh! No landing on Mon, Wed & Fri?Sad Sad
#55 Posted : Sunday, October 27, 2013 10:28:09 AM

Exercise and an active lifestyle is the only assured way to remain fit, all the other shortcuts you'll live to regret later in life. If you can't jog or go to the gym at the moment, then kuja i take you for 3 mountain climbs Mt.Kenya, Kilimanjaro & Mt.Meru, with a few hikes and long walks in between & sooner than later, utakuwa fit as a fiddle(plus you'll feel better and naturally energized)

Avoid shortcuts in life. I'm serious about the hikes and climbs btw, talk to me via reggyzoe(at)yahoo(dot)com
6 Pages«<456