Liv wrote:
@Smano,

multiple choice: Is it

A) Karoney

B) Melly

C) Gichuru

D) None of the above?

Michael Waikenda???
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 5:23:14 PM

@Timuka na @ Washiku wanakaa wamenusa panya...

McDoba hio yako sijaskia but inakaa wewe umenusa panya mkubwa zaidi...
#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 5:46:39 PM

Mchene reloaded. enyewe the digital guys have really wazad us until we cannot know who is where. Starting to like the Duo's modus operandi! Applause Applause Applause
Shotgun
#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 5:55:01 PM

Mchene reloaded. enyewe the digital guys have really wazad us until we cannot know who is where. Starting to like the Duo's modus operandi! Applause Applause Applause

They must have very loyal people around them. For two weeks it has been speculation after speculation, name dropping here and there. Seems no one knows nada. Good for the dynamic duo.

With this one, hata McR angekuwa Jubilant sidhani angekuwa anajua.
#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 6:00:33 PM

Shotgun wrote:

They must have very loyal people around them. For two weeks it has been speculation after speculation, name dropping here and there. Seems no one knows nada. Good for the dynamic duo.

Unless they seat in a dark sanctuary to do these things.. hakuna vile the list or suggestion don't spill out..
Demands from the NSIS.. Somebody who knows somebody who knows somebody suddenly becomes nice to you.. calls you Bw. Secretary
Inner confidantes calling you and they end up getting your wife who tells a friend who tells a friend..

these things always leak...esp with the digital age... ulizeni Obama
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 6:30:13 PM

@poundfoolish, I think guys are more impressed by the fact that up to now we're still guessing, even if names leak just before announcement. Timelines ni kila kitu...
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 6:41:29 PM

Theres never a cabinet Kenyans were ever sure..hata za Moi
We always knew the culprits..the portfolios was what mattered.
hata hii.. the names being floated nndo zitakuwa hapo tu.. unless they are not Kenyan
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 6:59:18 PM

Shotgun wrote:

Unless they seat in a dark sanctuary to do these things.. hakuna vile the list or suggestion don't spill out..
Demands from the NSIS.. Somebody who knows somebody who knows somebody suddenly becomes nice to you.. calls you Bw. Secretary
Inner confidantes calling you and they end up getting your wife who tells a friend who tells a friend..

these things always leak...esp with the digital age... ulizeni Obama

But so far nothing, black smoke all over the place. Kusema ukweli wamejaribu.
xyzee
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 7:12:15 PM

I hope the suspence is worth it, tusione the usual suspects.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2013 7:43:31 PM

Hon Makwere once indicated where these Coalition Govt leaks came from.. Retired President Kibaki once met the ex-PM Raila Odinga in the evening, Kibaki and Raila only, by 9PM, less than an hour after the meeting, the confidential details of the meeting were on KTN PM news!!! Your guess is as good as mine where the pang'anga used to originate from..
17 Pages«<45678>»