wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
CORD press conference: Raila calls Kimemia to resign
yekeyeke
#51 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:54:54 PM

Dick Morris 101. Stop panicking and go out there and campaign you will replace him in 2 weeks if you win. You see you can't fool everyone all the time. You are setting a stage for violence including hiring goons to stone your rallies and Kenyans will not go that route. If you have any evidence against Kimemia engaging in politics go to court or better still make it public. It's Kimemia's job to meet DC's, DO's & PC's to ensure there is peace during elections. Events of 2007 should never happen again. Next scheme?

Completely agree.. Jubilee will win this thing with 55% 1st Round PAP.
yekeyeke
#52 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:56:40 PM

Kimemia and Iringo to explain their side of the story to IEBC, the chairman demands.

According to NSC, IEBC itapata Majibu 25th Feb 2013. Monday next week. Haitangoja saaanaa.
morre
#53 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 6:34:55 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
Dick Morris 101. Stop panicking and go out there and campaign you will replace him in 2 weeks if you win. You see you can't fool everyone all the time. You are setting a stage for violence including hiring goons to stone your rallies and Kenyans will not go that route. If you have any evidence against Kimemia engaging in politics go to court or better still make it public. It's Kimemia's job to meet DC's, DO's & PC's to ensure there is peace during elections. Events of 2007 should never happen again. Next scheme?

Completely agree.. Jubilee will win this thing with 55% 1st Round PAP.

have you tried auditioning for Churchill live?
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
#54 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 9:47:09 PM

Voice of reason will prevail and after 4th all will be ready to continue with their duties. We will continue landing and waiting for fridays "siku za phombe"
Buster
#55 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 9:56:48 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
....the press conference was for public consumption, details of this dark forces plot has been filed with IEBC!!!!

So how do you know this now...?
Can you give us a copy of what was filedoooo..

Do jubileans know something we don't? How comes they are already defending Kimemia and yet none of them are privy to Cords letter to the IEBC?
#56 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:06:58 PM

people should rerax...i believe 99% of kenyans have made up their mind..it's a matter of counting those votes now!
story teller
#57 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:41:32 PM

Kimemia must be defended at all costs.......guys stop complaining about your own creation.

Please @McReggea, this is a well coordinated plot by Cord the way I see it..

RAO starts by targeting top government officials who happen to be kikuyu for attack..this is psychology 101..project kikuyu as trying to rig the elections and justify the firing of these officials some who have tenure if they win..it is also a way of creating a wedge between the kikuyu and the rest of kenyans by claiming that the kikuyus want to retain power at all costs..let's be honest..this is desperation..41 vs 1..it is so obvious what these guys are up to it's not even funny.

Secondly if my memory serves me right, MDVD is the govt. project, not Uhuru..so where does Uhuru come in..

Actually, considering what is going on, am beginning to understand why Uhuru is not showing up for the second debate..everything is very well orchestrated to bring him down..

Why can't Cord just go out there and sell their policies..kwani what do they know that we don't that is scaring them to bits..is it the tyranny of numbers or what..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#58 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 12:17:52 AM

Jaina wrote:
@nostoppingthis, whats your point?. Is your problem national accord, kimemia, raila or elections?.

Wangojee 4th, hii ingine nipanga'nga'
#59 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 12:42:11 AM

And the way this Kimemia looked so shy and innocent!

#60 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 12:46:32 AM

8 Pages«<45678>