6 Pages«<456
OP aiding Uhuru campaign!
#51 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 5:22:36 PM

githundi wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Kirika wrote:

Well, sorry to say but i think RAO is home-bound whichever way one looks at it, and the worst is that he nowadays looks ireedemably pitiful !

If it not crowds walking away in protest, its fighting fires in his own backyard. Its really pathetic.

This week he's back in Nyanza after they plainly told him to his face to forget any of his troops heading back to bunge.

I saw the rally in Meru/Embu on Friday and i chocked back tears...

Tears of Joy?

There is no indication anywhere to suggest that UHURUTO are ahead of RAO apart from the hopes of many here. The bravado with which many here are predicting a RAO loss is more to do with their fears of the inevitable.

On the issue of OP rigging, i have to be honest and state here that I do not agree with the way RAO is handling it. I suspect all those people he has named are secretly rooting for a UK win (and could even be secretly advancing this) in line with their DNA, but he has no proof so he should desist from making such public statements.

I hope the TNA brigade here and even the people in this high offices are well prepared to accept the next president who ever Kenyans will choose.

We are @ Obi, hope the same on your side.

Jubilee will accept the outcome - ile kitu we are fearing is if CORD refuses to accept - that is the plain ukweli. With all these pronunciations about sijui rigging etc etc (Same chorus of 2007) there is fear!
Let's pray for the country people !
6 Pages«<456