#102 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:53:31 PM

Amores wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Kutafutia kambi biashara nayo .....nyayo milk.

Sii mungeweka samaki for primary schools kwa manifesto ya Cord?....ama muthukui!.....Kelele tuu.

O U C H !!

aii guka kama if this is not hate speech then I want to know what hatespeech is.

I doubt you will be able to redeem your previously respected name after March 4.whether uhuru wins or loses.
you have been a great authority in wazua but that is down the drain.
we can surely campaign for our preferred Candidates without insults

Matusi iko wapi? Ido not get this onslaught on Njung'e.

this kind of stereotypes where guka implies that Jubilee main opponents are all fish mongers to me is hate speech and mawinder has brought the message loud and clear.

mahegoat please define for me hate speech now that you have defined sacarsm

This is a serious over-reaction or just total pretense. HOW COMES WHEN TY2 WAS BEING INSULTED,YOU DID NOT WEAR THIS CLEAN ROBE??? bure wewe !
#103 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:54:59 PM

Sadly... whether CORD's or Jubilees... non sways the others voters to give them an edge.
Its down to turnout and the RV vote....
na wazee.. kama bado wanataka madvd...

otherwise boys and girls... keep up with the mudslinging and ego massaging
#104 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:06:42 PM

Amores wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Sii mungeweka samaki for primary schools kwa manifesto ya Cord?....ama muthukui!.....Kelele tuu.

O U C H !!

aii guka kama if this is not hate speech then I want to know what hatespeech is.

I doubt you will be able to redeem your previously respected name after March 4.whether uhuru wins or loses.

this kind of stereotypes where guka implies that Jubilee main opponents are all fish mongers to me is hate speech and mawinder has brought the message loud and clear.

This is a serious over-reaction or just total pretense. HOW COMES WHEN TY2 WAS BEING INSULTED,YOU DID NOT WEAR THIS CLEAN ROBE??? bure wewe !

and yt2 was being insulted for doing or saying what?
please remind me
#105 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:07:32 PM

From free milk plan to fish mongering and free muthokoi. Watu watulie.
#106 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:08:11 PM

Now it's down to Fish Mongers and Milk Vendors?

Take things na light heart usipate heart attack.
This is soo funny.
#107 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:13:09 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Take things na light heart usipate heart attack.
This is soo funny.

@Newfarer, do you need a translation of this too?
#108 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:13:19 PM

This is soo funny.

this is not a laughing matter sister. we saw it and heard it in 2007.be careful guys as we drum up our campaigns. tuheshimiane.wetu akishindwa sawa tu. life continues.
#109 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:19:13 PM

This is soo funny.

this is not a laughing matter sister. we saw it and heard it in 2007.be careful guys as we drum up our campaigns. tuheshimihane.wetu akishindwa sawa tu. life continues.

newfarer ,tuliza boli Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#110 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:47:44 PM

Prayers were so good.

I found the Muslim prayer kinda childish n trivial n petty. It was more like the crocodile eater giving a rally speech than a prayer. Ati "...kiongozi anayelia Lisa karma mtoto amekosa nyonyo" seriously, a prayer????Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#111 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:55:02 PM

Prayers were so good.

I found the Muslim prayer kinda childish n trivial n petty. It was more like the crocodile eater giving a rally speech than a prayer. Ati "...kiongozi anayelia Lisa karma mtoto amekosa nyonyo" seriously, a prayer????Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so you heard.I actually burst out laughing.
Hilarious.
@newfarer.Honestly you threw this out of proportion.Brought in something that wasn't there at all.Have a light heart please usiwe easily offended.
Wapi nduruu kid made my day.
Excetra1
#112 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:05:34 PM

Starting Monday, 4th February 2013, you can find the Jubilee and CORD manifestos in the fiction section of our libraries countrywide
#113 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:06:54 PM

Prayers were so good.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so you heard.I actually burst out laughing.
Hilarious.
@newfarer.Honestly you threw this out of proportion.Brought in something that wasn't there at all.Have a light heart please usiwe easily offended.
Wapi nduruu kid made my day.

The wapi nduru was the bomb. I even noted his hair style ni kama ya baba yake. Sasa kanaendanga shule na hiyo nywele?
#114 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:08:35 PM

Excetra1 wrote:
Starting Monday, 4th February 2013, you can find the Jubilee and CORD manifestos in the fiction section of our libraries countrywide

True story!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#115 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:09:07 PM

Amores wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

O U C H !!

Is being a fish monger hate speech?No.It is a legal economic activity.There is no hate speech there just like we didn't take offence when someone referred to jubilants as milk vendors and he got an equal and befitting reply.
#116 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:27:10 PM

Link of the launch?
#117 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:27:20 PM

@mawinder I didn't know all jubilants own that company unless you didn't get the gist of the post

Free solar powered laptops for class ones starting next year.
#118 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:32:32 PM

Excetra1 wrote:

True story!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

githundi
#119 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:40:08 PM

@McReggae

Free solar powered laptops for class ones starting next year.[/quote]

. . . . . This is what is called progressive thinking. . . . . More so, digital thinking.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#120 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 11:15:20 PM

Wow, seems like its been an afternoon of Jubilation.

The manifesto is full of dreams.