Miguna Miguna-kidneys for the king
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:kumbe the guy is around,just seen him at a petrol station. What machine was he driving? He was in an Audi Q7,with a young boy. Alright, Alright. the young man had and earing on? one or two? and If one which side of the ear was it? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Am wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:kumbe the guy is around,just seen him at a petrol station. What machine was he driving? He was in an Audi Q7,with a young boy. Alright, Alright. the young man had and earing on? one or two? and If one which side of the ear was it? Now why are such details necessary? You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
XSK wrote:Am wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:kumbe the guy is around,just seen him at a petrol station. What machine was he driving? He was in an Audi Q7,with a young boy. Alright, Alright. the young man had and earing on? one or two? and If one which side of the ear was it? Now why are such details necessary? CSI knows why the details are needed!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
anybody got the kidneys book. saidia "Money never sleeps"
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Money Whisperer wrote:anybody got the kidneys book. saidia Bookpoint
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
XSK wrote:Am wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:kumbe the guy is around,just seen him at a petrol station. What machine was he driving? He was in an Audi Q7,with a young boy. Alright, Alright. the young man had and earing on? one or two? and If one which side of the ear was it? Now why are such details necessary? If on right only then yeye ndiye hushika kitanda. Ni hayo tu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wololo......Anybody watched him on JK live? Fellow was on fire and he spared nobody. Uhuru,DP,Rotich,Mohammed,DPP,Nkaissery,Rutto,Rao,Kalonzo (thank God he didn't refer to him as a brunt dick),Wet.....That was some thought for everyone and for once,i seem to agree with him....waaa! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:Am wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:kumbe the guy is around,just seen him at a petrol station. What machine was he driving? He was in an Audi Q7,with a young boy. Alright, Alright. the young man had and earing on? one or two? and If one which side of the ear was it? Now why are such details necessary? If on right only then yeye ndiye hushika kitanda. Ni hayo tu! Some things we say! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:Am wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:kumbe the guy is around,just seen him at a petrol station. What machine was he driving? He was in an Audi Q7,with a young boy. Alright, Alright. the young man had and earing on? one or two? and If one which side of the ear was it? Now why are such details necessary? If on right only then yeye ndiye hushika kitanda. Ni hayo tu! Some things we say! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Njung'e wrote:Wololo......Anybody watched him on JK live? Fellow was on fire and he spared nobody. Uhuru,DP,Rotich,Mohammed,DPP,Nkaissery,Rutto,Rao,Kalonzo (thank God he didn't refer to him as a brunt dick),Wet.....That was some thought for everyone and for once,i seem to agree with him....waaa! Jana he hit hard I agree with all he said...we are being taken for a ride by our politicians we need fresh blood...gosh he hit UK and RAO hard....nothing to say about Weta he is not even in his radar....Leo Gachoka...will be smoking hot also... possunt quia posse videntur
Miguna Miguna-kidneys for the king