wazua Wed, Jan 7, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
MDVD,delegates or consesus???
hoodrat
#101 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:55:09 AM

[quote=BGL]usiseme Mudavadi, sema.............!

http://networkedblogs.com/G71NU[/quote]

Mudavadi ni wale watoto ambao kabla mchapane walikuwa wanasema,hakuna cha kichwa, na tumbo.

Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#102 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 11:04:43 AM

hoodrat wrote:
[quote=BGL]usiseme Mudavadi, sema.............!

http://networkedblogs.com/G71NU[/quote]

Mudavadi ni wale watoto ambao kabla mchapane walikuwa wanasema,hakuna cha kichwa, na tumbo.

Ni cha kirongo si cha kikweli Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#103 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 11:22:11 AM

Mudavadi is now called Mr. Ibu!!!
#104 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:12:10 PM

McDoba confirm allegations!!! Just In:Raila Odinga, Moses Wetangula and Musalia Mudavadi are currently meeting in Panari Hotel,Nairobi.”
#105 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:19:49 PM

McDoba confirm allegations!!! Just In:Raila Odinga, Moses Wetangula and Musalia Mudavadi are currently meeting in Panari Hotel,Nairobi.”

Credible rumours these are, how will be helped lakini???
#106 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:22:37 PM

Credible rumours these are, how will be helped lakini???

He is constantly helped!!! When he was advised not to take the VP slot pre-2002...he went ahead, and ODM came to his rescue later...sasa tena in 2012??...and how will MDvD pay back those who invested in him?
Where does this new union leave MosWet?
#107 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:25:39 PM

Copy and Paste

Musalia is simply actin like a typical Kenyan with their peculiar habits, so its normal no big deal, tumezoea kuachiwa vitu, ma etc ziko mob, sample this:-babangu alisema ata ni wachia mali, yule boy alisema ata ni achia yule manzi ni mkatie sasa amem manga, uncle yangu alisema ata ni wachia gari iki chapa, n so on n so forth.
#108 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:47:29 PM

Raila isn't meeting Madvd.
#109 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:51:55 PM

Mastermind wrote:

That would have been a disaster move!!
B.Timer
#110 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:04:18 PM

At least Prof Makau Mutua was right on this one - implosion of Jubilee coalition:

http://www.nation.co.ke/...40/-/7m0865/-/index.html
Dunia ni msongamano..
#111 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:15:26 PM

Good to see the 'madvd this, madvd that' crowd had gone silent. They ascribed UK near God like but Machiavellian intelligence and planning ability. Ati 'ngojeni tu mtaona - hii ilikuwa pmango ya UK na WSR' Reality is now sinking in. Poleni majamaa!
#112 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 1:30:16 PM

Jubilee and CORD are alliances built on selfish personal ambitions. I don't get why we are celebrating when there's trouble in one while they are both headed for the same fate. I think Jubilee is lucky these issues are coming up now when they can do something about it...

#113 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:00:26 PM

Jubilee and CORD are alliances built on selfish personal ambitions. I don't get why we are celebrating when there's trouble in one while they are both headed for the same fate. I think Jubilee is lucky these issues are coming up now when they can do something about it...

ha! so you have just seen the light! Good!
MADE
#114 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:09:38 PM

Mastermind wrote:

...Kenyan rumour is neva far from the fact. Injured Messi is actually meeting reloaded Pele. He has now bin promised Leader of Majority in Parliament. Due to UK goof, now I can see RAO winning in 90 mins. game over!
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
keraka
#115 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:12:11 PM

Really!!!Did you just discover this today.You seem to contradict your earlier posts.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#116 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:19:23 PM

keraka wrote:

Really!!!Did you just discover this today.You seem to contradict your earlier posts.

@2012, wewe pigia Martha Karua kura....na kwanza atupatie running mate
#117 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:24:11 PM

keraka wrote:

I have always said that these things can never hold. These alliances are neither based on ideology nor trust. A marriage without these two ingredients, would never hold.

Look at our history of alliances, remember NARC, Rainbow, Orange, Pentagon?

Inevitable cracks have now emerged in one, guess who's next?

Jump-steady
#118 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:25:45 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Good to see the 'madvd this, madvd that' crowd had gone silent. They ascribed UK near God like but Machiavellian intelligence and planning ability. Ati 'ngojeni tu mtaona - hii ilikuwa pmango ya UK na WSR' Reality is now sinking in. Poleni majamaa!

But unlike the other known Gods, the followers of this God warned that they will stop worshipping him and find other Gods to Worship smile
Buster
#119 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 2:48:35 PM

Watching the repeat of cheche. Madvd is cooked. Even the seat of the looser had not been decided... ati its for him to chose. Ruto asked why he is saying something contrary to what Uhru said yesterday and he cant give a straight answer. Wololo Madvd, pole sana!
Ngalaka
#120 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 3:29:04 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Let CoRD be as inclusive as possible.

The door remains open.

It is however not too clear how Mudavadi would join if he chose to.
Will he come as UDF which officially is coalition with TNA&URP, or will he come as a person along with his hangers on!

Whatever the case he can settle for an addendum even if only verbal as 4th Dec is long gone!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu