70 Pages«<45678>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
ralp_mutu
#101 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 12:31:58 AM

mwenza wrote:
Tonight, we kick the campaign to reclaim what is ours!!!

What we watched over the weekend was a curtain raiser For whom?......The EPL officially starts tonight.

SURE for Man U and Everton, the rest started on Saturday..
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#102 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 12:44:33 AM

Next match on Satu against Fulham...who are high on viagra!!!
Last match Fulham 5 Norwich 0...Wacha tupunguze ziwe Fulham 2 Man U O
#103 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 2:39:11 AM

Fellaini!!!!!
TiggerTiggy
#104 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 4:19:10 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly where is howard webb when you need him?
#105 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 7:46:05 AM

Carrick as a defender always gives me a heart attack.
#106 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 7:48:20 AM

Kwani jana kuliendaje?
#107 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:19:38 AM

A pathetic display by Man Utd - at this rate City will EASILY defend their title, early days notwithstanding. If Fergie cannot see that he needs to beef up what is clearly an injury prone defense then senility has checked in - Carrick and Valencia are NOT defenders!!!!. The brightest prospects were Shinji and De Gea, the worst players were Nani and Young....the irony
ralp_mutu
#108 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:36:57 AM

Coolio wrote:
Fellaini!!!!!

The maker
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#109 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:44:31 AM

A pathetic display by Man Utd - at this rate City will EASILY defend their title, early days notwithstanding. If Fergie cannot see that he needs to beef up what is clearly an injury prone defense then senility has checked in - Carrick and Valencia are NOT defenders!!!!. The brightest prospects were Shinji and De Gea, the worst players were Nani and Young....the irony

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ smano!! pole brother...I can see after the happenings hapo hurlingham on Sunday, you managed to watch this match...
#110 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:46:48 AM

Haha,@nostoppingthis I can see you spotted me in my not so subtle attire...I hate going to sleep when angry and Man Utd made me do exactly that jana

reddevil
#111 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:55:45 AM

Is there something wrong with SAF, OK am not a football manager, but looking at the mistakes we made during last seasons game with Everton it really becomes common sense where the weak points were...Fellaini, Fellaini...all balls were being hauled to him and he did the damage.

Why again was Valencia playing as a No 2, he is the most effective Winger we have, Nani and Young are just not effective...Yes Rafael makes mistakes but when will he improve if he is not given the position on a regular...this cannot happen season in season out...get rid of him then and get an accomplished No 2.

The midfield still lacks any cutting edge, hence strain to the defenders and lack of supply to the forwards.

On a positive note Kagawa really seems to be a bargain and an intelligent player at that.

I hope SAF really see's some of this things, we will not win the title with suc kind of display....
reddevil
#112 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 8:57:37 AM

Haha,@nostoppingthis I can see you spotted me in my not so subtle attire...I hate going to sleep when angry and Man Utd made me do exactly that jana

Copy that...I have not slept well, I hate it when I lose a game...translates to lack of sleep for me...talk of being given a sleepless night.
#113 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 9:03:09 AM

I said here sometime back and i'll say it again Fellaini, should be one of SAF's main transfer targets. A player with his qualities should be playing for one of the top teams in the EPL and not a mid-table team. Man Utd need a defensive anchorman in that midfield.....at the moment they have so many attack-minded players. Scholes' is not as effective as he used to be while Anderson is just Anderson. Anyway the first fixture of the season is usually very tricky, i'm sure they'll recover in the next match.
#114 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 9:15:10 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly where is howard webb when you need him?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....That's a cracker for a boring Monday!
#115 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 9:27:15 AM

I said here sometime back and i'll say it again Fellaini, should be one of SAF's main transfer targets. A player with his qualities should be playing for one of the top teams in the EPL and not a mid-table team. Man Utd need a defensive anchorman in that midfield.....at the moment they have so many attack-minded players. Scholes' is not as effective as he used to be while Anderson is just Anderson. Anyway the first fixture of the season is usually very tricky, i'm sure they'll recover in the next match.

Taz, turned advisor for ManUseless...hizi nini sasa?!!!! you prefer ManUseless to be better???
kangi
#116 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 9:31:59 AM

mwenza wrote:
Tonight, we kick the campaign to reclaim what is ours!!!

What we watched over the weekend was a curtain raiser......The EPL officially starts tonight.

The news is that one!

Habari ndiyo hiyo!

And this season everyone should be braced for high scoring matches courtesy of Man United.

Last season, SAF was always complaining about wasted chances even when we won the game(s). And guess what. The gaffer was absolutely correct. Those wasted chances came back to bite us in the a$$!

With the striking options we have this season, anyone who gets in the habit of wasting chances will be warming the bench for a long long time - if they make the bench that is! SAF has set Welbeck a target of 20 goals! Anyone wanna take a guess what Rooney's and Van Persie's targets are???

Where art thou oh ye Mancestor die hards? The promise of fire and brimstone came to naught.

Could this be a sign of things to come? Liar Liar Liar
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#117 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 9:53:39 AM

@ Nostoppingthis, Kuwa mpole! Just wanted to rub it in, Fellaini has turned out to be quite a problem for SAF whenever these two teams meet.
#118 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 10:13:35 AM

Yenyewe tuliumwa...No excuses at all. Consolation is that EPL is a marathon not a Usain Bolt speciality.

We shall overcome.
#119 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 10:15:11 AM

reddevil wrote:
Is there something wrong with SAF, OK am not a football manager, but looking at the mistakes we made during last seasons game with Everton it really becomes common sense where the weak points were...Fellaini, Fellaini...all balls were being hauled to him and he did the damage.

Why again was Valencia playing as a No 2, he is the most effective Winger we have, Nani and Young are just not effective...Yes Rafael makes mistakes but when will he improve if he is not given the position on a regular...this cannot happen season in season out...get rid of him then and get an accomplished No 2.

The midfield still lacks any cutting edge, hence strain to the defenders and lack of supply to the forwards.

On a positive note Kagawa really seems to be a bargain and an intelligent player at that.

I hope SAF really see's some of this things, we will not win the title with suc kind of display....

When you play against tall strikers like Fellaini, you are better off with Valencia as a defender than the very short Rafael.
#120 Posted : Tuesday, August 21, 2012 10:26:51 AM

Next for Man Useless is Fulham who are on Viagra. Mungu wangu!