wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
Hawking anything?
#51 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 4:06:33 PM

From this link:

http://fundivision.net/?p=2123

"Ox penis. Some men believe eating penis of some kinds of animals, such as ox, goats, tigers or dogs can improve their sexual performance."

Haiya... smile
#52 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 4:07:07 PM

chemos wrote:
You have not seen anything if you've not been to open markets in DRC or Cameroon.

the fat worms, monkey heads and muturas scared the shit out of me..
and the way guys were salivating

Sasa mmenirudisha wapi huku!!! I can swear I ate this ish.....and downing it with my Primus...Pelisa Ngwasuma!!!

Those guys sell all sorts of meat...
Thermostatic Investor
#53 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 4:07:08 PM

@ magigi and @ Njung'e, you need urgent prayers!
rock
#54 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 5:41:29 PM

Sick That thread title needs to be changed to gross/disgusting,in red and bold with a warning that it contains graphic disturbing images and text..seriously bila jokes.
#55 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 10:11:33 PM

rock wrote:
Sick That thread title needs to be changed to gross/disgusting,in red and bold with a warning that it contains graphic disturbing images and text..seriously bila jokes.

rock me thinks u guys should consider going exotic at ur mbuzi.
would u believe tht no one hs anwered my original question?
thread went to the dogs and worms.Laughing out loudly

I wonder though,how coffee is made out of animal feaces as per njuge's link
Nabwire
#56 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 2:24:08 AM

OMG I'm never going to China! Actually no more Chinese food, I just hope the meat I've been eating isnt dog. Gosh am going vegetarian!
banyamulenge
#57 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:02:45 AM

Very Tasty meat with gumboot flavour

Please make your order below

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#58 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:39:26 AM

callaspade
#59 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:02:06 AM

........hapa ndio munakula nyama? bk,,..Not talking Not talking sisemi kitu
mkeiyd
#60 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:16:06 AM

rock wrote:

rock me thinks u guys should consider going exotic at ur mbuzi.
would u believe tht no one hs anwered my original question?
thread went to the dogs and worms.Laughing out loudly

I wonder though,how coffee is made out of animal feaces as per njuge's link

The particular animal[can't rem which one but found in South East Asia] feeds on the coffee beans,by the time they are excreted,they've a new,rare flavor.

About dog/snake/snail meat,it's all in our minds.
7 Pages«<4567>