wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

15 Pages«<45678>»
Apostle James Maina Ng'ang'a, allegedly drunk and violent
Kaka Sunguch
#101 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 11:58:08 AM

Come Sunday,the church will be Full of Miracle-hungry sheep.
urstill1
#102 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 12:27:58 PM

Nation wrote:
A second flamboyant preacher driving a Range Rover was involved in a fatal accident but police terminated the case, the Nation has learnt.

Bishop Thomas Wahome Njuguna of Helicopter Ministries, driving vehicle registration number KBX 377D, knocked down Godfrey Mwaniki at about 6pm on June 24. Mr Mwaniki died on the spot in an accident that took place at the top of a small hill near Kihuri Village, Othaya, Nyeri County.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/awlr29/-/index.html

Just shows how our police unit is corrupt.

The shortest route to unbelievable riches, and Range Rovers, is to become a Pastor/Apostle/Bishop/Prophet. Ask Prophet Owuor, Pastor Kanyari, Bishop Kyuna, Hon Bishop Dr Shiro of JIAM etc.

Those are the few who have made it. Do you know the thousands who have failed?
streetwise
#103 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 1:40:27 PM

I saw this guy being interviewed by Hussein Citizen Jana. Question I have is doe she preach in vernacular, he had BIG issues with English language
#104 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 1:45:51 PM

streetwise wrote:
I saw this guy being interviewed by Hussein Citizen Jana. Question I have is does he preach in vernacular, he had BIG issues with English language

Such preachers somehow are the darling of the masses and get loads of tithe. I know one huko Huruma who preaches in Luo-English..... you should see him with mzungus, wacha tu & they love him to death!!!
#105 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 1:49:02 PM

#106 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 2:59:05 PM

streetwise wrote:
I saw this guy being interviewed by Hussein Citizen Jana. Question I have is doe she preach in vernacular, he had BIG issues with English language

granted yours are only small...
#107 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 3:00:17 PM

mkenyan wrote:
streetwise wrote:

#108 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 3:35:13 PM

mkenyan wrote:
streetwise wrote:

Typing is not same as speaking yawa
#109 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 4:11:34 PM

streetwise wrote:

English is not his first language. Also he is not ministering in England where he has to preach in the local vernacular i.e. English.
¿
#110 Posted : Tuesday, August 11, 2015 4:34:33 PM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Come Sunday,the church will be Full of Miracle-hungry sheep.

Tokyo
#111 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 11:06:59 AM

I should start my church.
work to prosper
#112 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:10:22 PM

He looks depressed and fit for prison
#113 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:25:00 PM

Sasa baby?
#114 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:31:47 PM

Sasa baby?

Shame on you Shame on you
#115 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2015 12:19:58 AM

Sasa baby?

Gerrarahia
#116 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:59:15 AM

Sasa baby?

Gerrarahia

I miss you,Pastor nganga ameniambia nipande mbegu nijue kama utanioa
T-Bag
#117 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2015 9:36:54 AM

Tokyo we need to talk! I have the same enterprising ideas, we make it a Ltd company (not a co-operative) with excellent employees from Pastors, ushers a modern choir, a serious Katiba and a syllabus to boot. As long as Christ is at the center of the mix, we will be successful. No tricks, no magic miracles etc just plain Gods word for the modern civilized man.

You will be the executive chairman, I will head innovations coz ultimately we will have a downloadable church app on adroid to widen the reach to accomodate the modern man's lifestyle.
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#118 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2015 9:47:11 AM

T-Bag wrote:
Tokyo we need to talk! I have the same enterprising ideas, we make it a Ltd company (not a co-operative) with excellent employees from Pastors, ushers a modern choir, a serious Katiba and a syllabus to boot. As long as Christ is at the center of the mix, we will be successful. No tricks, no magic miracles etc just plain Gods word for the modern civilized man.

You will be the executive chairman, I will head innovations coz ultimately we will have a downloadable church app on adroid to widen the reach to accomodate the modern man's lifestyle.

I want to volunteer as an accountant and head of treasury
#119 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2015 12:23:15 PM

T-Bag
#120 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2015 2:31:50 PM

Swenani you are welcome, we are an equal opportunity employer.

Required Education & Experience:
• Bachelor’s Degree Financial Engineering.
• CFA designation strongly preferred.
• MBA desired.
• Extensive experience in preparing cash forecasts and cash flow analyses.
• Experience in the preparation of financial schedules and KRA filings including some disclosures.
• Experience in building complex financial models to evaluate various financial plans.
• Experience in presenting and preparing proposals to recommend new products/services.
• Experience leading, coaching and developing staff.
Required Skills, Knowledge & Competencies:
• Knowledge of investment portfolio strategy, banking, and financial instruments.
• General knowledge KRA reporting requirements for investments and other financial instruments.
• Knowledge of treasury software expertise a plus.
• Advanced analytical, organization, and interpersonal skills.
• Advanced spreadsheet and modeling skills.
• Excellent collaboration, verbal and written communication skills.
• Able to break down problems into meaningful parts and come to rational and well-thought out conclusions.
• Demonstrated strong project management skills.
• Attention to detail and accuracy.
• Interested in process improvement.
• Willing to adapt quickly to quick changes in direction.
• Internally motivated to seek out answers, generate ideas, and develop new skills.

I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF