wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

9 Pages«<45678>»
We will never get another Kibaki
#51 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 8:14:39 AM

The ministry of roads and the kenya roads board is certainly doing a good job.

Mr. Franklin Bett
Mr. Lee Kinyanjui,
Dr. Francis Nyangaga,
Mr. Joseph Kinyua,
Eng. MSM Kamau,
Dr. Cyrus Njiru,
Mr.David Nalo,
Mr. Paul Ngugi
Mr. Billow H. Abdi
Mr. Alfred Kitolo
Prof. Karega Mutahi
Ms. Theodora Gichana
Mr Moses Maina
Mrs Grace Kamasara
Mr.Osman H. Ibrahim
Mr. Abdi Awale
Eng. Joel Wanyoike
Mr. Robert Cullens
Mrs. Betty Maina
Mrs. Consolata Migowa
Mr. Joel K. Yego
Dr. Francis Nyangaga,
Eng. Stephen Ndinika
Eng. Jacob Ruwa
Mr. Rashid K. Mohamed
Mrs Ruth M. Bita
Eng. Benjamin Maingi
Eng. David Orwenyo,
Ms. Lucy Gathika
Mr. George Juma
Eng. Hudson Kihumba
Paul K. kiplagat,
Mr. George Waithaka
Eng. Margaret Ogai
Ms. Margaret Muinde

You are being robbed of the accolades you rightly deserve for your direct technical input to improving roads all over the country.

Kihangeri
#52 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:05:52 AM

Britain was on Thursday accused in Parliament of seeking to have President Kibaki indicted over the 2007/8 post-election violence.

MP Charles Kilonzo also accused the United Kingdom of propping up Prime Minister Raila Odinga and pushing for the detention of Deputy Prime Minister Uhuru Kenyatta and Eldoret North MP William Ruto at the International Criminal Court.

They accused Britain of gross interference in Kenya’s affairs. Mr Kilonzo said the document indicated that the British Government preferred Mr Odinga to be the next president so that he could facilitate the handing over of President Kibaki to the ICC.

The more reason we should never think of electing for president someone who kisses the swines rear end. He will sell us to the Animal Farm Pigs.

Animal Farm Pigs Demand Milk
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Nabwire
#53 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:11:01 AM

You'd have to be blind to not see that Kibaki has pulled Kenya up in a very short time, give credit where its due.
Amurabi.
#54 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:11:01 AM

@ kollabo. Parapara ye kutoka Emali kwenda Loitoktok sasa ni nyweeee.Sisi natumia risari moja kuleta kitunguu na mandisi kuuza.Parapara kwenda Arusha kupitia Namanga sasa ni nyweeee. sisi natumia risali tatu kwenda arusha kufanya piashara tokotoko.Parapara ya kwenda isiolo sasa ni nyweee. parapara ya Kaitui, Muhoroni na Awasi sasa najengwa. lakini parapara ya kwenda Nyeri kupitia Karatina najaa potholes. mara ya mwisho nalijengwa na ka kampuni ya iparahim maina na ingine ya Biwot.Na hiyo si wakati wa kibaki! parapara ya kwenda Muranga kupitia Mukuruini iliacha kutengenezwa miaka kadhaa.
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
#55 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:21:06 AM

My post is a reproach towards those who only see one man and one man only.

That I have to explain it waters down its thrust!
metabolist
#56 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 9:54:59 AM

It will be good riddance to bad rubbish when he's gone.
Kihangeri
#57 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 10:33:26 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
My post is a reproach towards those who only see one man and one man only.

That I have to explain it waters down its thrust!

If you watch over the government and development projects do not get completed, you get kicked out and have to take blame for it.

If you watch over the government to bring development, you get the credit, not those who you hired in the first place to do the Job.

In other words, Mo Ibrahim has a very good reason why he rewards presidents who achieved something for their countries and not the civil servants.

So, credit goes to Kibaki, not KRB, because of his management skills and strategy of ensuring his government delivers what it pledged to do, free education, improved infrastructure, etc

Otherwise, why do we have governments?

If a government does not improve the welfare of its citizen, then, that is a government made in hell.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#58 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 10:34:59 AM

metabolist wrote:
It will be good riddance to bad rubbish when he's gone.

Please, save us the Pritish chit here. Why are you metabolizing on our feet?
Gaitho dialogues.

#59 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 11:07:18 AM

Kibaki is a leader who belongs in Hague...his choices and decisions made more than 1000 Kenyans die one of the most horrendous deaths..and the scars will take years to heal not to forget the effects will haunt us forever.

Pple claim his policies has led to an exponential growth in our economy...what growth?....in East Africa we are leading in graft,debts and unresolved murders.it is projected Tanzania will overtake us as the biggest economy by the year 2015... that's 3yrs from now.

I was listening to his speech the other day when they were burying Karume...from the speech you would see its all about friendship and family ties, his government does not value merits or experience of an individual...you need to come from the right family or possess some dodgy experience from a past dealings with the elite.

When you read Githogos book you realise why kibaki chose him as his Ethics PS....he was 'mundo wa nyuba'The reason why we have Thika road and mama lucy hospital..is not because Kibaki was so graft free..its because the Chinese funding rides on contracting their firms to do the work...so When they fund your government you have to give Chinese companies the contract hence its hard for a government to 'eat' alot of Chinese cash.

#60 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 11:16:05 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
The ministry of roads and the kenya roads board is certainly doing a good job.

Mr. Franklin Bett

Applause Applause Applause Applause hardworking ODM MP
9 Pages«<45678>»