wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

6 Pages«<456
MEN INSIDE LABOUR WARDS...iko chida!!
Morey
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 1:49:45 PM

Morey wrote:
Been there done that twice and still counting,nice experience.

ati nice experience? You sound like a saddist.

Not talking Not talking
#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 3:02:48 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
siwesmek!! Ever since a buddy told me his experience,I always find myself in meetings!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly eish!

Bwana we took the guy to hosi to be with his wife. Jamaa alitoka huko ndani and went straight to the parking lot and sat on a pavement for like twenty minutes staring into the air. Then when I asked him what happened... he goes' |Everything went well with the kid and mum but singeingia huko......!' he ng'ethiad for another like 45 minutes into space... The way I knew that guy was a tuff nut... nikajua mimi siwesmek natural birth.

Both my kids were born by C Section and the hosi's did not allow me to get in. ( Yes I tried)
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:17:15 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Sasa ukiingia uko ndani alafu daktari akuambie usaidie kunyoa airport, utanyoa?

I wouldn't discount it Laughing out loudly mchimba kisima huingia mwenyewe!

#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:23:41 PM

Could this be the cause of the lack of intimacy that women are complaining about? Such an experience can disable the weapon of mass production.

Seeing all the expansion that goes on during labour, you might start wondering if it is actually humanly possible to please the Mrs. again
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2011 8:29:50 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Could this be the cause of the lack of intimacy that women are complaining about? Such an experience can disable the weapon of mass production.

Seeing all the expansion that goes on during labour, you might start wondering if it is actually humanly possible to please the Mrs. again

nature takes care of everything...
6 Pages«<456