Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
Sober, it's Selenga: your prodigal son who cam back to bite you so hard!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
dossy7 wrote:Gor mahia is no longer a lifestyle omera, its a software.
a luo does not go to sleep. he goes on stand-by mode. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
McReggae wrote:Sober, it's Selenga: your prodigal son who cam back to bite you so hard!!! agreed. it was sweet revenge for him after what we did to him. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
dunkang wrote:dossy7 wrote:@Dunkang Tusker will be away to Gor on the 31st so hold your horses and wait for ur turn to be slayed,First it's our shemeji's who are willing to give us free access to their bedrooms so we can score and cut those points that make you feel like you have already won the league. @Sober Sunday stadium pap @dossy, i never said the ever mighty Tusker F.C will be at home. Yetu tulicheza May huko Mumias just to avoid HOOLIGANISM! Now that your fans have been scared to death because of HOOLIGANISM, 31st ni kichapo cha mbwa! 31st July - Gor [] - Tusker [] - City6th August - Tusker [2] - Sony 'Gor B' [0] - Nyayo 14th August - Mathare [1] - Tusker [3] - City 20th August - Tusker [6] - Bandari [0] - Nyayo 11th Sept - Thika [1] - Tusker [4] - Thika Postponed to 3rd August.Be ready to be mauled @Dunkang Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
tusker beat us, Gor thrashed us. i would rather die than support kogallo. Let the brewers win. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Gor Mahia is a lifestyle...... it lives on, Ulinzi is a job, it has an end. Gor is a culture, it can be propagated. Sofapaka and the rest are an attempt to team building, they have no roots..............! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Gor Mahia is a lifestyle...... it lives on, Ulinzi is a job, it has an end. Gor is a culture, it can be propagated. Sofapaka and the rest are an attempt to team building, they have no roots..............! We need fans for all teams in equal measure, ndio watu wa kelele should not complain of traffic jams etc caused by Gor fans....all clubs should have a following, but it is hard for corporate teams to do this....and i'm not pushing for tribal teams either, as Gor and AFC have supporters from across the board
McReggae wrote:Gor Mahia is a lifestyle...... it lives on, Ulinzi is a job, it has an end. Gor is a culture, it can be propagated. Sofapaka and the rest are an attempt to team building, they have no roots..............! talking of Sofapaka the way you speak is a clear indication that you have not watched them play. To me it is the team with the highest 'Team Chemistry' if you know what i am saying. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote:2012 wrote:Outplayed in every department! Gor has this midfielder who was playing on the left I think his name is Nasio who to me was the the man of the match and the unspoken hero for Gor. Congrats Gor! Man of the match has to be Lavatsa!!! Ndiye huyo! That's the one I meant!!! That name, is he Kenyan? If he is he should/must be in the national team! BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Sober wrote:tusker beat us, Gor thrashed us. i would rather die than support kogallo. Let the brewers win. With this high level of organisation, why do KPL move a fixture forward, yet Gor are yet to play against SoNy aka gor b. This shows clearly that KPL is just grooming GOR for the trophy, which they will NEVER win. By keeping the Sony match away, they just want to use it to tame the ever mighty Tusker F.C incase the league becomes a last day decider, just like last season! Hata wapeleke NEXT YEAR, Tusker itawalima!!!! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Nik yakhama has been sacked and replaced by weche also known as t9. Nick took over from robert matano. My club has a lot of indoors issues that we ought so sort first. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
dunkang wrote:Sober wrote:tusker beat us, Gor thrashed us. i would rather die than support kogallo. Let the brewers win. With this high level of organisation, why do KPL move a fixture forward, yet Gor are yet to play against SoNy aka gor b. This shows clearly that KPL is just grooming GOR for the trophy, which they will NEVER win. By keeping the Sony match away, they just want to use it to tame the ever mighty Tusker F.C incase the league becomes a last day decider, just like last season! Hata wapeleke NEXT YEAR, Tusker itawalima!!!! Hahahahahaha! Even the AFC match has been moved, but your focus is on Gor...shindwe! Tusker is sure a challenging game, but with the new acquisitions including Moses Otieno from Tusker FC...dynamics have changed @Sober, AFC = Always Firing Coaches, relax... @2012, Lavatsa is still learning the ropes, I think he was taken up by Gor from Upper Hill, bado ni mdogo..Harambee stars, he'll make it...and yes, I believe he is Kenyan, Luhya (Maragoli)
I'm a Mathare Utd fan but i think Sofapaka is the best football club in the country in terms of organisation and professionalism. This is the club to emulate because they have both success and funds on their side....with all due respect to AFC, i think its about time GOR sought a bigger challenge than that of their historical rivals or "in-laws". We all appreciate significance and financial rewards of the match but where's the progress on the pitch, we can't even challenge in CECAFA wacha hata CAF Champions league. Our players need to perform against tougher opposition especially on away matches because that's the only way Harambee Stars will qualify for AFCON or WC....almost 90% of SA national team players are from their local league.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 161 Location: nairobi
TAZ wrote:I'm a Mathare Utd fan but i think Sofapaka is the best football club in the country in terms of organisation and professionalism. This is the club to emulate because they have both success and funds on their side....with all due respect to AFC, i think its about time GOR sought a bigger challenge than that of their historical rivals or "in-laws". We all appreciate significance and financial rewards of the match but where's the progress on the pitch, we can't even challenge in CECAFA wacha hata CAF Champions league. Our players need to perform against tougher opposition especially on away matches because that's the only way Harambee Stars will qualify for AFCON or WC....almost 90% of SA national team players are from their local league. I have an issue with the word "success"...toungue in cheek, AFC has more success in terms of trophies with Gor a trophy less....but I do agree with you on professionalism and organization...all teams need to get there!
@ Nostoppingthis....sorry i meant recent success.
KTN News: IEB says Hatimy, Kasuve, Nyamweya and Shollei are yet to attain KRA tax compliance to run for forthcoming football elections.
This I really like!!!
nostoppingthis wrote:KTN News: IEB says Hatimy, Kasuve, Nyamweya and Shollei are yet to attain KRA tax compliance to run for forthcoming football elections.
This I really like!!! Really? How I wish it could stand!
Sports
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia