wazua Thu, Nov 14, 2024

6 Pages«<456
My car is vibrating!!
mjuaji wa stocks
#101 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 11:39:10 AM

@sasha ...where were these done?

Just in case....could you kindly give the conducts of that maverick mechanic....

Anapatikana wapi? jina? smile smile smile

Out of this thread; i admire your soberness!!smile smile

Keep it up!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

Sasha
#102 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 12:00:05 PM

@mjuaji: They were done at my house. I insisted on the mechanic doing these things in my parking lot and he had no issues with that.

As for the maverick mechanic,(and I assume you meant contacts not conducts!), I cannot give his number in a public forum without his authority. I will do so when he allows me to.

Thank you for the compliment!
mjuaji wa stocks
#103 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 12:14:01 PM

@sasha....Yea of course i asked for his contacts....lakini pia conducts ina - matter..smile smile smile.

I of course understand this issue of privacy...akikubali basi nitumie...

goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

If the guy sorted hiyo shida ambayo ilileta noma hivyo...then i will need him to be my mechanic...not that my car has trouble lakini unajua...a competent and reliable mechanic ambaye anaangalia gari....one touch anaelewa ungonjwa....huyu ni mechanic poa...

If there is something i hate ni kwenda kwa mechanic halafu anaanza kuchokora gari kila mahali akitafuta shida....

mmoja alifanya hivyo akaharibu kitu yangu...alikata a certain wire now i need to do a repair...NKT

sasa unaona.....kama ingekua complex???
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#104 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 12:24:29 PM

I thought this post was of the order of airport and landing!

mjuaji wa stocks
#105 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 12:39:08 PM

@ sasha ... really????

@impunity.....i thought sasha does not subscribe to thatd'oh!

Na kama ni hivyo.....wa wa wa wa wa

basi kweli mimi nilizaliwa kichagi..smile

Sasha nisaidie....coz naona kama kuna mtu ulikemea hapo juu...alipojaribu kwenda direction ya impunity smile

mjuaji wa stocks
#106 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2010 12:43:32 PM

@impunity....from the thread sasha had actually given much information on the car...it is her mum's....if yes....then your thread must be most abusive i have come across in wazua...jokes aside....surely i believe such a honourable lady like sasha deserves some respect....

God help me!!

Impunity for sure....unless sasha says otherwise ... ni matusi kilo nyingi....

jimmy1
#107 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 6:47:20 PM

I know this is an old thread but having encountered this problem recently & gone to different mechanics has taught me alot. The first suspects are dirty MAF sensor and throttle body. Both need to be cleaned by someone who knows what they are doing otherwise they will get spoilt especially the MAF sensor & they are expensive to replace. Some vehicles don't have the MAF, instead they have the MAP sensor which needs no cleaning, meaning only the throttle body will be cleaned. If the throttle body is cleaned with the battery connected there is a high chance that the vehicle will show the 'check engine light' and give error P1589 (accelerator sensor learning value) for toyotas which only a very experience technician with a computerized diagnosis kit can clear. If you need this service you can contact a very good mech called Dan, located near supermambo in ngara. His contact is 0722-322-505. He is also very good in computerized diagnosis
Tommy
#108 Posted : Friday, August 17, 2012 9:41:55 PM

@jimmy, i also met dan, he is really confident and sure of what he does.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
abdulrahman
#109 Posted : Wednesday, August 22, 2012 6:03:52 PM

thats why i love @wazua site, very educating in my view