wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

8 Pages«<45678>
Useless Arsenal!
#101 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:34:36 PM

kangi wrote:
mwenza wrote:
Its interesting Man U are playing tomorrow(against this team which can't take a shot at their opponents' goal) yet nobody is making any reference to the big match. Kweli Barca waliharibu moods za watu fulani.

@Mwenza please stop comparing Manugu with Barca its like comparing death with sleep.Tomorrow were gonna make u pregnant we will give u shots from all cylinders/orifices.

You talk too much and your talk is cheap. Put your money where your mouth is.
#102 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:42:52 PM

Jus Blazin.....Sasa who has asked you how many trophies you've won in the last 6 yrs, my question was apart from the "kikombe ya plastic" (as Man Utd fans call it) you won last season is there anything else you've won since 2008-2009 season and please don't mention the shield because that's a cup which is even shared when the scores are level after 90 min. Hii mambo ya kupiga kelele sijui Arsenal will be trophyless again ndio sielewi, what have you won this season...

Arsenal have not won a trophy for the last six years that we agree as sad as it is and hopefully it will come to an end this season. What makes Barca so admirable is their consistent performance in all major competitions, they always end up with at least two major trophies each year.
#103 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 12:57:47 PM

You know Taz, your responses are somewhat intellectually lightweight. You make 2008/09 sound like its kitambo. Dont you think it would have been easier to say, 'What did United win last season?' And my quoting the trophies we've won is FYI, just incase you continue asking such intellectually challenged questions.
#104 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 1:59:12 PM

Wacha matusi and i'm glad my response pissed you off. 2009 is 2 seasons ago but to you it feels like last month....you keep talking of our trophyless seasons as if we are about to break a premier league record or something. Sometimes i think people are just obsessed with Arsenal...from 1998 to 2005 Barca didn't win anything but few remember that part of their history. If Arsenal were to win a trophy this season or three seasons from now, that trophyless part of their history would be erased as fast as it came..
#105 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:06:43 PM

Your point being??
#106 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 2:08:50 PM

Your point being? And, no, I am not pissed. By the way, Gunners should change their name to 'No Bullets'...
kangi
#107 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2011 5:50:27 PM

Your point being? And, no, I am not pissed. By the way, Gunners should change their name to 'No Bullets'...

@Blazin, am not inclined to impress u with my "cheap talk" I remain an Arsenal fan as u r a manugu fan.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#108 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 3:13:20 PM

Lest you forget, there is a game between Man U and Arsenal today.

Why are all wazuans silent on this one?

Man U to win 3 - 1. Rooney to score the first goal.
#109 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 6:14:21 PM

@MainaMuiru,

I'll be here at 10.....Pray or Laughing out loudly at you
#110 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 6:47:14 PM

@MainaMuiru,

Sawa @guka. I'll go easy on you. where I come from, we respect our elders - even the ones who support Arsenal. He he he.
#111 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 7:04:41 PM

Arsenal arsenal...yani nimejaa maji kwa tumbo.shiet
#112 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 8:07:12 PM

Man U starting with 7 defenders in the first 11. Only Gibson, Rooney and Hernandez the odd ones out. WTH?
#113 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 8:45:52 PM

Hahahaha!!...Parking the bus....That's soooo un-United...BK!
#114 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 9:14:29 PM

as expected.....united ahead despite the lineup, kweli Fergie anawazarau aseno!!!!!!
#115 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 10:18:53 PM

@Mcreggae,
Shut up!!....That Guka between the post saved your day!Pray Sad Brick wall Brick wall Silenced

8 Van der Sar has certainly been the busier keeper but that counts for nothing as he leaps to his right to keep out a long-range Rosicky rocket.
76 Van der Sar pulls off another splendid stop but Chamakh really should have done better after being picked out by a superb Sagna cross, as his header lacks power and gives the keeper a chance.
67 Van der Sar has been brilliant this evening and he produces another solid stop from Chamakh's awkward low strike.
59.Arsenal come forward quickly but it just does not seem to be their day as Nasri's ferocious volley is well stopped by Van der Sar.

#116 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 10:24:35 PM

@MainaMuiru,

Sawa @guka. I'll go easy on you. where I come from, we respect our elders - even the ones who support Arsenal. He he he.

@guka - Habari ndiyo hiyo. As promised, I'll go easy on you. Cheers.
#117 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 10:25:14 PM

Is the guka btwn the posts a united player.....yaani aseno tunawakojolea any day any time!!!!!
#118 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 10:27:13 PM

Hahahaha!!...Parking the bus....That's soooo un-United...BK!

...but soooo United to score against the goon trash!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#119 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 10:28:57 PM

Kumbe ni under-18!!
#120 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2011 10:30:37 PM

kangi wrote:
@Mwenza please stop comparing Manugu with Barca its like comparing death with sleep.Tomorrow were gonna make u pregnant we will give u shots from all cylinders/orifices.

You talk too much and your talk is cheap. Put your money where your mouth is.

See??? You failed to mention that your cylinders were empty!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly