411 on dividend and AGM
Balaa
#581 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 1:10:28 PM

Carbacid EFT ndani today!!
If it don't make dollars, it don't make sense
littledove
#582 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 1:30:21 PM

centum dividends in
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#583 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 2:34:03 PM

littledove wrote:
centum dividends in

When?
I thought these came in 2 months ago.
Ericsson
#584 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 3:04:00 PM

littledove wrote:
centum dividends in

When?
I thought these came in 2 months ago.

He meant using snail mail
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#585 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 3:20:16 PM

Ericsson wrote:
littledove wrote:
centum dividends in

When?
I thought these came in 2 months ago

Even then, 2 months seems crazy long even for our posta! d'oh!
Either way @littledove, enjoy!
Ericsson
#586 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 3:28:09 PM

Ericsson wrote:
littledove wrote:
centum dividends in

When?

Bora uhai
He has lived to see the dividend
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
littledove
#587 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 4:22:22 PM

Ericsson wrote:
littledove wrote:
centum dividends in

When?

Bora uhai

i really need to change from snail mail, yaani two months behind! i even never received longhorn for last year, what do i need to change and to get the lost cheque
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#588 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 5:57:27 PM

littledove wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
littledove wrote:
centum dividends in

When?

Bora uhai

i really need to change from snail mail, yaani two months behind! i even never received longhorn for last year, what do i need to change and to get the lost cheque

An updated CDS 1, including your bank info, should be lodged with your broker.
Contact the registrar, call NSE or check the annual report, for all firms with missed dividends.
Check the UFAA website.
gatoho
#589 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 8:40:55 PM

I changed with the cdse to pay all my dividends to my mpesa but I don't get any or get cheques anymore
Foresight..
#590 Posted : Friday, December 14, 2018 8:46:25 PM

EFT sometimes ni hasara especially those crappy & creepysmile shares of no value & odd lots you forgot. Charges are more than the dividends.

KENGEN, cic & nic is in that category.
168 Pages«<5758596061>»