Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:yani hapa bado kuna watu wana insist kethi is still registered? really? Its up to TNA to prove that she is not registered and that she stole the documents that she has, As for IEBC they have to explain why she has their card if she is not registered I think this has come out quite plainly -IT WAS STOLEN TOGETHER WITH 4 OTHERS. sasa awekwe ndani halafu aseme nani alimpatia! IEBC just need to file a complaint in court that their slips were pinched from their office. How many were stolen and how many voted with stolen docs in that case. Will IEBC admit that there's something fishy with their system? when someone steals something - we ask the person who stole the 'something' not the person who 'it was stolen from'. some people think IEBC or gava is like God - flawless. you need to rehabilitate the image you have of government in your head. People steal from it everyday.. from pens, pencils, erasers, papers e.t.c. Truth of the matter is if Kethi goes down with this, IEBC is going down too. IEBC should be responsible enough such that their doc cannot be stolen. If Degree certs are stolen from UON, its UON that looses credibility in other words IEBC is admitting failure here that is not how it happens... the guy who steals is caught and some of his organs are squeezed until he coughs the name of the person on the inside who stole for them. the loophole is sealed! Nope...documents should not be stolen at all..in this case they are saying 4 were stolen along with Kethis, how many more are out there said to be stolen? This may cause an overhaul in this institution, someone in them is helping to "steal" voters cards have you read the IEBC act? ama you are just "commenting" ndio hii http://www.cmd-kenya.org/files/iebc-act-2011.pdf
"documents should not be stolen at all" is a cop out! they are stolen and leaked! I dont need to read any act. If your issuing certs you should make sure that they cannot be forged or stolen. That is your obligation. If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town Quote:That is your obligation. If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. what consequences? in which law is the aggrieved punished? Quote:I dont need to read any act then shut up. Quote:Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town that is why we have a dispute resolution period. its in law! Ha ha ha...Kijana am not shutting up you cant shut me up so deal with it. IEBC is exposing its incompetence to the whole nation. Simple. Kethi dint break into this institution to steal whatever, someone was collaborating with her. So many are coming down. Even those who leaked to TNA that the lady is not registered. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
InnovateGuy wrote:Describe IEBC in one word.
Incompetent. you steal from someone then call them incompetent... what one word would you use to describe Kethi? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:Describe IEBC in one word.
Incompetent. That I could also stand for Impunity. or 'inCORDable'
murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:yani hapa bado kuna watu wana insist kethi is still registered? really? Its up to TNA to prove that she is not registered and that she stole the documents that she has, As for IEBC they have to explain why she has their card if she is not registered I think this has come out quite plainly -IT WAS STOLEN TOGETHER WITH 4 OTHERS. sasa awekwe ndani halafu aseme nani alimpatia! IEBC just need to file a complaint in court that their slips were pinched from their office. How many were stolen and how many voted with stolen docs in that case. Will IEBC admit that there's something fishy with their system? when someone steals something - we ask the person who stole the 'something' not the person who 'it was stolen from'. some people think IEBC or gava is like God - flawless. you need to rehabilitate the image you have of government in your head. People steal from it everyday.. from pens, pencils, erasers, papers e.t.c. Truth of the matter is if Kethi goes down with this, IEBC is going down too. IEBC should be responsible enough such that their doc cannot be stolen. If Degree certs are stolen from UON, its UON that looses credibility in other words IEBC is admitting failure here that is not how it happens... the guy who steals is caught and some of his organs are squeezed until he coughs the name of the person on the inside who stole for them. the loophole is sealed! Nope...documents should not be stolen at all..in this case they are saying 4 were stolen along with Kethis, how many more are out there said to be stolen? This may cause an overhaul in this institution, someone in them is helping to "steal" voters cards have you read the IEBC act? ama you are just "commenting" ndio hii http://www.cmd-kenya.org/files/iebc-act-2011.pdf
"documents should not be stolen at all" is a cop out! they are stolen and leaked! I dont need to read any act. If your issuing certs you should make sure that they cannot be forged or stolen. That is your obligation. If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town Quote:That is your obligation. If they are stolen, you as the issuer and the thief should face some consequence. what consequences? in which law is the aggrieved punished? Quote:I dont need to read any act then shut up. Quote:Now that this lady was cleared to run by the same institution, how are things going to move from here? The circus came to town that is why we have a dispute resolution period. its in law! Ha ha ha...Kijana am not shutting up you cant shut me up so deal with it. IEBC is exposing its incompetence to the whole nation. Simple. Kethi dint break into this institution to steal whatever, someone was collaborating with her. So many are coming down. Even those who leaked to TNA that the lady is not registered. the juicy stories you see in the press are from leaks within IEBC. those people are like you - opinionated! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kwanza- what were you expecting from the IEBC? What were you expectations? perhaps you need to reform your expectations and tell the difference between a GOOD ELECTION and a PERFECT ELECTION. IEBC is not a security organization - its simply a logistics organization that takes orders from 14 million people. prepares 6 types of food for them, serves them and collects the plates ALL IN ONE DAY. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! probable.... but i am a subscriber of occam's razor! "stateing that among competing hypotheses, the hypothesis with the fewest assumptions should be selected. In other words, the simplest explanation is usually the correct one." <-- in your case you have more assumptions than the plain one that was stolen. This explains why TNA was so confident and had all the details.....this explains why Kethi looked lost, this explains why Nduku Kilonzo was prevailed upon to leave the race......when the fight for Kilonzo estate begins, very few people will believe Kethi......poor soul!!!! Many stories yada yada but this is shut.......I respect the executioners......if somebody knows the contents of a locked greenbook....he has you by the balls .......no way out......again pole Kethi...welcome to the kenyan political scene, this is how we role. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:McReggae wrote:Finally something makes sense to me, Bwana @masukuma, what says you?
Mutula Kilonzo is dead, he has to replaced.....Jubilee approaches Kethi to run on their ticket, she confesses that she is not a registered voter, they quickly arrange a backdoor registration for her and she tentatively agrees to run on their party, after consultations she changes her mind and betrays her 'sponsors'. As soon as the 'ponsors'realize she is gone, they raise the alarm about her registration status because they have all the documents in their custody...now she can't expose them without jeopardising her own legal career, and she can't use the backdoor registration......welcome to Kenya Kethi!!!!!! probable.... but i am a subscriber of occam's razor! "stateing that among competing hypotheses, the hypothesis with the fewest assumptions should be selected. In other words, the simplest explanation is usually the correct one." <-- in your case you have more assumptions than the plain one that was stolen. This explains why TNA was so confident and had all the details.....this explains why Kethi looked lost, this explains why Nduku Kilonzo was prevailed upon to leave the race......when the fight for Kilonzo estate begins, very few people will believe Kethi......poor soul!!!! Many stories yada yada but this is shut.......I respect the executioners......if somebody knows the contents of a locked greenbook....he has you by the balls .......no way out......again pole Kethi...welcome to the kenyan political scene, this is how we role. can you at least confirm that Kethi is fraudster as you pass judgement on IEBC? I am happy
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
IEBC has done well, it has refused to be blackmailed. Otherwise, Odm could have used this fraud to show how Iebc is incompetent in the future. For pure Diana, sorry and again not sorry, I thought she was wise enough to understand the gravity of her actions. Surely choices have consequences. Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:IEBC has done well, it has refused to be blackmailed. Otherwise, Odm could have used this fraud to show how Iebc is incompetent in the future. For pure Diana, sorry and again not sorry, I thought she was wise enough to understand the gravity of her actions. Surely choices have consequences.  ....IEBC maintains their constituency albeit losing a few from wazua and online reactions I have seen......... I have seen sworn Jubilee supporters point out their folly!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
So iebc is incompetent, disorganized, corrupt, full of impunity and contolled by jubilee?
What is the process of disbanding it on such charges? Does anyone has concrete admissible evidence that meets the constitutional threshold of sending the commission home?
In the meantime, lets continue ranting on the interwebs as we wait to go to the same iebc in 2017....and the cycle can continue.
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.