wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

69 Pages«<5758596061>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#581 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 5:21:03 PM

Just saying you to you got to get better wazua life dude.......for me wazua is more that Jubilee and Cord.....now go do more research and respond......can see the pain of fighting for people hawakutambui hurts you.
#582 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 6:14:38 PM

Just saying you to you got to get better wazua life dude.......for me wazua is more that Jubilee and Cord.....now go do more research and respond......can see the pain of fighting for people hawakutambui hurts you.

Oh and that question about why Jubilee is interested in a sit they cant win,well,i guess same way ODM was interested in the Kangema by-election,the one you predicted landslide win for your party only kuonyeshwa kivumbi even after pamba gathered mungiki ati mzalendo partyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I confess,i do not know any leader in jubilee,and i know i will probably never meet any of them in person,but that does not deter me from being jubilated and no,I am not hurting,I was not waiting for any appointment or favors,actually i campaigned for Jubilee,expecting nothing in return.We can be civil,have some class and still put our opinions,without intimidating(a preserve of CORD supporters and their sympathisers) and looking down on others.
#583 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 6:45:28 PM

Too much narration for nothing really, conveniently you forget to comnent on my advice to you that you need a better wazua life than being a njumbilee robot......you can have your overated Koolaid......try to be a bit more all rounder......I have some respect for your other compatriots.....yours is a blind single agenda in wazua that you confess does feed you, I feel sorry......effort needs some renumeration, for entertainment purposes you would enjoy the whole wazua package........by the way I respect the way you take your time to narrate.....I fell victim and just narrated.....sorry.
#584 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 6:50:35 PM

this thread reads like a broken hearts column - feelings kibao.

4:02pm we take on our colonial masters in the Rugby world cup Semis........just advising my friends that it aint all about Cord and Jubilee.....there is more to life, it makes no sense logging into wazua for the sole purpose of defending your political position yet some of your 'opponents' in wazua got more access to the people you yap around defending.

true its not always about cord and jubilee, was just pointing out that most posts especially when it comes to matters cord vs jubilee are mostly based on individuals feelings - but politics is all about how a politician can rouse peoples feelings, its all about emotions at the end of the day.
#585 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 6:58:34 PM

Too much narration for nothing really, conveniently you forget to comnent on my advice to you that you need a better wazua life than being a njumbilee robot......you can have your overated Koolaid......try to be a bit more all rounder......I have some respect for your other compatriots.....yours is a blind single agenda in wazua that you confess does feed you, I feel sorry......effort needs some renumeration, for entertainment purposes you would enjoy the whole wazua package........by the way I respect the way you take your time to narrate.....I fell victim and just narrated.....sorry.

And why is it a problem if i comment on matters jubilee and not anything else?I just do not understand you,I was replying to you because you asked why Jubilee is interested in the Makueni kiti,so is that a problem if i remind you of a similar time when your party acted the same?Mine is more of countering propaganda and a bit of fact check,kama hiyo ya Kangema makueni comparative studysmile smile
Sasa pewa hiyo Koolaid basi!
#586 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 7:05:45 PM

Funnily I find it easy engaging you when on the president's favourite drink like today, that's how serious I take you.......pewa tripple tot.........
#587 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 7:08:30 PM

Funnily I find it easy engaging you when on the president's favourite drink like today, that's how serious I take you.......pewa tripple tot.........

Pewa ingine basi- the Koolaid,i am not into Jameson,i take del monte.
#588 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 10:48:31 PM

Jubilee should concede defeat early since i dont see how they are going to pull the voters epecially after the bumper harvest going on there ..d'oh!
#589 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 11:08:30 PM

For the believers

2Tim 2:23-25 "Have nothing to do with stupid, senseless controversies; you know that they breed quarrels. And the Lord's servant must not be quarrelsome but kindly to every one, an apt teacher, forbearing, correcting his opponents with gentleness."

cant add anything more

on another note.. @McDobberman .. si you invite mr to these govt party..
ichamo mosmos manadii.. invite me buana
Cc mawinder
#590 Posted : Sunday, June 30, 2013 11:20:53 PM

For the believers

2Tim 2:23-25 "Have nothing to do with stupid, senseless controversies; you know that they breed quarrels. And the Lord's servant must not be quarrelsome but kindly to every one, an apt teacher, forbearing, correcting his opponents with gentleness."

cant add anything more

on another note.. @McDobberman .. si you invite mr to these govt party..
ichamo mosmos manadii.. invite me buana
Cc mawinder

Najua wewe iko ndani na pengine tumebrush shoulders meeting the TNA chairman.
69 Pages«<5758596061>»