wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

147 Pages«<5657585960>»
Just for laughs...corner
#1141 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 10:41:25 AM

A Kisumu girls' chiq goes to the bookshop, he finds a Nyakemincha secondary guy also doing purchases. The guy notices the chiq n makes a move...

Nyakemincha; habari ya dada?
Kisumu girls; ya swaleh mdoee, ama ya mohammed ali?
Nyakemincha; yaani namaanisha sema?
... Kisumu girls; hivi kwamba, katika vijimisuli vya ngoma la sikio lako, nimenyamaza tangu awali?
Nyakemincha; pole dada, mi nakupenda!
Kisumu girls; ...kiplatoniki ama kiashiki za kimwili?
Nyakemincha; sasa ni madharau ama ni nini?
Kisumu girls; aliye juu mngoje chini, si mimi nilinena bali wahenga ndo walonoga. Rafiki yangu, niko JUU, lakini juu yangu ipo chini. Kwa hivyo sijui nitaenda chini zaidi ya hapa siku gani?
Nyakemincha; umekuja kununua kitabu kipi?
Kisumu girls; sijakuja kununua kitabu, nimekuja kupendekeza daftari langu la kiswahili...
Nyakemincha; Si unipe namba yako ya simu nitakupigia?
Kisumu girls; swali mufti kabisa ila nina swali, nini umoja wa 'ma'?
Nyakemincha; LA!
Kisumu girls; we si mjinga, bali ni kutojua kwako, kwamba hamna umoja wa 'ma'! Lakini umenikumbusha neno hilo!

#1142 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 11:09:01 AM

Ati ujinga ni kusema Uhuru aende hague na unaimba 'Natukae na Uhuru' kwa wimbo wa taifa.
kimiri
#1143 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 4:28:19 PM

This joke has really made my day. It is allegedly excerpted from an article about a bank robbery which appeared in the Dublin Times (metropolitan edition, page 2A) on 2 March 1999:
Once inside the bank shortly after midnight, their efforts at disabling the internal security system got underway immediately.
The robbers, who expected to find one or two large safes filled with cash and valuables, were surprised to see hundreds of smaller safes scattered throughout the bank.
The robbers cracked the first safe's combination, and inside they found only a bowl of vanilla pudding. As recorded on the bank's audio-tape system, one said, "At least we'll get a bit to eat,"
The robbers opened up a second safe, and it also contained nothing but vanilla pudding. The process continued until all the safes were opened.
They found not one pound sterling, a diamond, or an ounce of gold. Instead, all the safes contained covered bowls of pudding. Disappointed, the robbers made a quiet exit, each leaving with nothing more than a queasy, uncomfortably full stomach.
The newspaper headline read: IRELAND'S LARGEST SPERM BANK ROBBED EARLY THIS MORNING.
#1144 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 4:33:24 PM

kimiri wrote:
This joke has really made my day. It is allegedly excerpted from an article about a bank robbery which appeared in the Dublin Times (metropolitan edition, page 2A) on 2 March 1999:
Once inside the bank shortly after midnight, their efforts at disabling the internal security system got underway immediately.
The robbers, who expected to find one or two large safes filled with cash and valuables, were surprised to see hundreds of smaller safes scattered throughout the bank.
The robbers cracked the first safe's combination, and inside they found only a bowl of vanilla pudding. As recorded on the bank's audio-tape system, one said, "At least we'll get a bit to eat,"
The robbers opened up a second safe, and it also contained nothing but vanilla pudding. The process continued until all the safes were opened.
They found not one pound sterling, a diamond, or an ounce of gold. Instead, all the safes contained covered bowls of pudding. Disappointed, the robbers made a quiet exit, each leaving with nothing more than a queasy, uncomfortably full stomach.The newspaper headline read: IRELAND'S LARGEST SPERM BANK ROBBED EARLY THIS MORNING.

Forester
#1145 Posted : Friday, March 02, 2012 5:11:12 PM

Tebes wrote:
kimiri wrote:
They found not one pound sterling, a diamond, or an ounce of gold. Instead, all the safes contained covered bowls of pudding. Disappointed, the robbers made a quiet exit, each leaving with nothing more than a queasy, uncomfortably full stomach.The newspaper headline read: IRELAND'S LARGEST SPERM BANK ROBBED EARLY THIS MORNING.

GROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSS!!! Sick Sick
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#1146 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 2:34:43 PM

Watoto wa siku hizi!!!!

#1147 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 4:15:42 PM

#1148 Posted : Monday, March 05, 2012 10:00:00 PM

Saw this in "Shujaa" (Mchongoano) my son was reading...
...Kwenu kuna insecurity mpaka polisi station iko na watchman...
#1149 Posted : Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:26:50 PM

This must be @T-mall

nesta
#1150 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 11:46:25 AM

A Luhya man (one DENNIS WANGILA WASIKE), fainted outside Kenchic. A crowd gathered and someone from the crowd said "give him water, he will be fine". Dennis opened one eye and said "toka hapa wewe. Ningetaka maji, ningefaint nje ya Nairobi Water Company" *CopyPaste*
On Christ Alone
#1151 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 12:08:28 PM

nesta wrote:
A Luhya man (one DENNIS WANGILA WASIKE), fainted outside Kenchic. A crowd gathered and someone from the crowd said "give him water, he will be fine". Dennis opened one eye and said "toka hapa wewe. Ningetaka maji, ningefaint nje ya Nairobi Water Company" *CopyPaste*

#1152 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 1:04:23 PM

kingfisher wrote:
nesta wrote:

Eiiieeee!!!Laughing out loudly ....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Medical bill on you Nesta!
#1153 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 7:25:05 AM

10 ADVANTAGES of Having GUN over WIFE

Advantages of a GUN over WIFE

#10 - You can trade an old 44 for a new 22.

#9 - You can keep one gun at home and have another for when you're on the road.

#8 - If you admire a friend's gun and tell him so, he will probably let you try it out a few times.

#7 - Your primary gun doesn't mind if you keep another gun for a backup.

#6 - Your gun will stay with you even if you run out of ammo.

#5 - A gun doesn't take up a lot of closet space.

#4 - Guns function normally every day of the month.

#3 - A gun doesn't ask, "Do these new grips make me look fat?"

#2 - A gun doesn't mind if you go to sleep after you use it.

LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST

#1 - You can buy a silencer for a gun
#1154 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 10:57:45 AM

C & P.

Call Center Jokes - Computer Support
Tech Support: 'I need you to right-click on the Open Desktop'.
Customer: 'OK'.

Tech Support: 'Did you get a pop-up menu?'.
Customer: 'No'.

Tech Support: 'OK. Right-Click again. Do you see a pop-up menu?'
Customer: 'No'.
Tech Support: 'OK, sir. Can you tell me what you have done up until this point?'.
Customer: 'Sure. You told me to write 'click' and I wrote 'click'.
mnjoro
#1155 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 11:03:26 AM

[img]
#1156 Posted : Friday, March 09, 2012 11:06:57 AM

vinii wrote:
10 ADVANTAGES of Having GUN over WIFE

Advantages of a GUN over WIFE

#10 - You can trade an old 44 for a new 22.

#9 - You can keep one gun at home and have another for when you're on the road.

#8 - If you admire a friend's gun and tell him so, he will probably let you try it out a few times.

#7 - Your primary gun doesn't mind if you keep another gun for a backup.

#6 - Your gun will stay with you even if you run out of ammo.

#5 - A gun doesn't take up a lot of closet space.

#4 - Guns function normally every day of the month.

#3 - A gun doesn't ask, "Do these new grips make me look fat?"

#2 - A gun doesn't mind if you go to sleep after you use it.

LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST

#1 - You can buy a silencer for a gun

mimi napenda number nane
#1157 Posted : Saturday, March 10, 2012 7:14:27 PM

@dunkang you have just thrown a stone at central police station,wacha tungoje vile utowekwo user pap!

#1158 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 4:10:33 PM

#1159 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 4:46:02 PM

@dunkang you have just thrown a stone at central police station,wacha tungoje vile utowekwo user pap!

......he has survived thus far!!!
karqui
#1160 Posted : Monday, March 12, 2012 6:33:25 PM

John asked a Ahmed :

'Why do your females cover up their body and hair?'
Ahmed smiled and took out 2 sweets, he opened one and kept the other one wrapped.

He threw them both on the dusty floor and asked John

. 'Now if I ask you to take one of these sweets which one will u choose'?
John replied: 'The covered one'.
Then Ahmed says: 'that's how we see and respect our women!
Yatafakari ya pwani

what a folly they have