wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

61 Pages«<5657585960>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
#1141 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:39:29 PM

Paul muhati, Boniface Mugo,and Boniface wamae, odm coup now selecting Kikuyu's in iebc and sacking them thanks to magara ukabila license to introduce tribal politics into court rulings. Yes sack all Kikuyu's and blame "these people" for the "botched" Election.
#1142 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:45:06 PM

Kelele haisaidii @MuchKnow and group. The JSC has given a statement. Prove your win on the ballot
#1143 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:47:24 PM

Kelele haisaidii @MuchKnow and group. The JSC has given a statement. Prove your win on the ballot

Am not going to vote again, NO! Afadhali revolution Mara moja ya savages to nyoroshe hawa wakora, am a broke fella whose been paying this jinga salary and he calls more Savage, atakipata aki! There's is no stopping us we are also ready to pay the ultimate price to get rid of this kind of garbage, hakuna kura from me, I will not vote again that's my position simple and clear.
#1144 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:48:44 PM

Am not going to vote again, NO! Afadhali revolution Mara mojavya savages to nyoroshe hawa wakora, am a broke fella whose been paying this jinga salary and he calls more Savage, atakipata ski!

Kama hau vote, move on with life. Hakuna revolution ni kelele tu sideshows
#1145 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:54:32 PM

Am not going to vote again, NO! Afadhali revolution Mara mojavya savages to nyoroshe hawa wakora, am a broke fella whose been paying this jinga salary and he calls more Savage, atakipata ski!

Kama hau vote, move on with life. Hakuna revolution ni kelele tu sideshows

You will come to swallow your words very soon.
#1146 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:57:49 PM

SCOK should give that ruling early tomorrow because even OT Morpho is waiting on it so as to know if they will work with IEBC. Any other sideshows that Jubilee or NASA would want to conduct can only happen after elections 17th or 26th. Back to business.

But Martha Karua's political ambition might have just had its final nail
Baratang
#1147 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:59:15 PM

@Much Know....I have sent you this:

#1148 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:00:19 PM

[quote=murchr] Innocent people being called thieves because of his stupidity, wakora!wakwende kabisa, demos azoee mpaka aende!

Laughing out loudly Easy on the old man of God but i agree, he can't throw tantrums at protesters. All arms of government, and even individuals, have had to face protesters in Kenya. I mean, the SC is made of humans. Their ruling is respected but it's not above questioning. He must also appreciate that he's had to face the Jubilee protesters yet he thinks they are savages. I wonder waht name he has reserved for the other side just in case they come callingsmile . Anyway, if he feels agrieved, it's him and those other wakoras to resign instead of subjecting the whole country to a referendum. It's CHEAPER!!!

A virtually ODM court calling Jubilee's supporters savages.

Reading and re-reading this Maraga statement and I honestly can't see where Jubilee supporters were called savages.

Savage acts: 'attacked, threatened, negatively profiled...cut down to size, teach us a lesson'

#1149 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:06:59 PM

muganda wrote:
[quote=murchr] Innocent people being called thieves because of his stupidity, wakora!wakwende kabisa, demos azoee mpaka aende!

Laughing out loudly Easy on the old man of God but i agree, he can't throw tantrums at protesters. All arms of government, and even individuals, have had to face protesters in Kenya. I mean, the SC is made of humans. Their ruling is respected but it's not above questioning. He must also appreciate that he's had to face the Jubilee protesters yet he thinks they are savages. I wonder waht name he has reserved for the other side just in case they come callingsmile . Anyway, if he feels agrieved, it's him and those other wakoras to resign instead of subjecting the whole country to a referendum. It's CHEAPER!!!

A virtually ODM court calling Jubilee's supporters savages.

Reading and re-reading this Maraga statement and I honestly can't see where Jubilee supporters were called savages.

Savage acts: 'attacked, threatened, negatively profiled...cut down to size, teach us a lesson'

Let him order arrests and stop threatening people, am very much prepared to face his garbage supreme court and he is the one who will end up on the receiving, hawezi nistua Mimi, not magara.
#1150 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:15:04 PM

"Bad leaders are voted in by good citizens who do not vote"

Mimi ni lazima even if wale tunashindana now fart firesmile . It's my inalienable right

#1151 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:20:08 PM

Mimi ni lazima even if wale tunashindana now fart firesmile . It's my inalienable right

That's the spirit, hakuna njia ingine. Get out vote with eyes wide open. Kuimba ati kukata matawi nini. Sheria itafuatwa. Picket if you must but the solution is by voting tu
segemia
#1152 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:23:53 PM

This must be mawinder!!!

We proved the win in august and we will do it again for the second time.
#1153 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:15:53 PM

New Memo.

#1154 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:28:46 PM

Relax PORK is still UMK, sisi ni kumeza mate tu. Kwani hii nyama ni tamu kiashi gani driving guys nuts like this? d'oh! smile smile smile
#1155 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:44:09 PM

New Memo.

Why are his memos always leaking, and why is he always fighting with his hard working staff? What's so special or magical in him? Please explain to me like a baby, what kind of a stupid boss is this memos are always leakingLiar
#1156 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:51:22 PM

New Memo.

Why are his memos always leaking, and why is he always fighting with his hard working staff? What's so special or magical in him? Please explain to me like a baby, what kind of a stupid boss is this memos are always leakingLiar

The IT Guys were fired today.

@washiku - Sasa are you seeing the IT stuff bringing more complications?
Kili
#1157 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:54:05 PM

I have stopped by here everyday since days of SK.Never seen such bile.It can never be that serious
#1158 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:45:54 PM

New Memo.

The IT Guys were fired today.

@washiku - Sasa are you seeing the IT stuff bringing more complications?

I actually stopped following these SCORK issues closely until I see the ruling. What if the ruling comes and says they actually didn't see how the IT issues raised could have changed the outcome of the election?

Tumeze chill pills and wait for tomorrow 10am
#1159 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:55:50 AM

Kili wrote:
I have stopped by here everyday since days of SK.Never seen such bile.It can never be that serious

True. I think admin should suspend the politics section for a while to give guys time to cool down
thuks
#1160 Posted : Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:13:33 AM

Shak wrote:
Kili wrote:

True. I think admin should suspend the politics section for a while to give guys time to cool down

Let people 'steam off'. Better than blocking roads or beating up women in seminars
I care!