William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
Kenei knew too much. They had to flash his phone as well.
The Embakasi cops who went to his house simply picked the body and headed to city mortuary. We assumed it is the legendary stupidity and incompetence of our cops. Turns out they were part of the cover-up. Their brief was to mess the crime scene.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
The Embakasi cops who went to his house simply picked the body and headed to city mortuary. We assumed it is the legendary stupidity and incompetence of our cops. Turns out they were part of the cover-up. Their brief was to mess the crime scene.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. Murchr, You guys should really stop digging. Tell us what are these gun buying deals that Looto allows in his offices even for 3 minutes. On this one, I don't care about DPP coming in. It is very clear to all of us that allowing Looto to become plesident is allowing a cabal of thieves, money washers and gun dealers. Or DCI is an evil man who is always looking to arrest and embarass tanga tanga victims. Or Looto is just the unluckiest man in the whole world. Everything he says just happens not to be true. I hear juzi he banned reggae in Kenya. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. Murchr, You guys should really stop digging. Tell us what are these gun buying deals that Looto allows in his offices even for 3 minutes. On this one, I don't care about DPP coming in. It is very clear to all of us that allowing Looto to become plesident is allowing a cabal of thieves, money washers and gun dealers. Or DCI is an evil man who is always looking to arrest and embarass tanga tanga victims. Or Looto is just the unluckiest man in the whole world. Everything he says just happens not to be true. I hear juzi he banned reggae in Kenya. The DCI & DPP can prosecute their cases in court. He should stop playing to the gallery. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Did anyone see Echesa passing the receptionist some cash at the end? Ama thats just a kawa thing and no one cares?
Anyway, I don't know why Kinoti was arguing his case in public. Isn't he giving the defense ideas to defend their guy with? I've never seen this type of thing happen.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. Murchr, You guys should really stop digging. Tell us what are these gun buying deals that Looto allows in his offices even for 3 minutes. On this one, I don't care about DPP coming in. It is very clear to all of us that allowing Looto to become plesident is allowing a cabal of thieves, money washers and gun dealers. Or DCI is an evil man who is always looking to arrest and embarass tanga tanga victims. Or Looto is just the unluckiest man in the whole world. Everything he says just happens not to be true. I hear juzi he banned reggae in Kenya. The DCI & DPP can prosecute their cases in court. He should stop playing to the gallery. @ Murchr, what is with you and seedy characters? You always rush to their defence! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. Murchr, You guys should really stop digging. Tell us what are these gun buying deals that Looto allows in his offices even for 3 minutes. On this one, I don't care about DPP coming in. It is very clear to all of us that allowing Looto to become plesident is allowing a cabal of thieves, money washers and gun dealers. Or DCI is an evil man who is always looking to arrest and embarass tanga tanga victims. Or Looto is just the unluckiest man in the whole world. Everything he says just happens not to be true. I hear juzi he banned reggae in Kenya. The DCI & DPP can prosecute their cases in court. He should stop playing to the gallery. @ Murchr, what is with you and seedy characters? You always rush to their defence! Wachana na Murchr...His guy has been touched, he does not want to see. Murchr..I know politicians think that the media belongs to them and mbroggers can only be paid by them. Apana boss. If Ruto can say that he only saw 23 minutes, then Kinoti can also say he saw more than 1 hour. Ruto does not have the monopoly of the media or the narrative. I know the danger of cops with their narrative aka hessy. But they too have a right to state their case. For Kinoti it's worse. He has a legal and constitutional OBLIGATION to inform the public of what he has found. Thus far he has found the that cop was a rogue cop. That cop allowed a sacked minister to galavant in the DP's office. He not only has found that, but has video to confirm it. If Ruto was soooooo caring about playing to the gallery, he should first stop lying every time he opens his mouth. Second, he really should consider finding new friends. Thus far from Waititu to Echesa, his friends are underwhelming. I wait for the next video from Kinoti eagerly. By the way, only fools believe that Echesa was not in Ruto's office and Kenei was shot by Uhuru's gov't to hide Atur brothers copycat mercenaries. Let me repeat. Only FOOLS. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. Murchr, You guys should really stop digging. Tell us what are these gun buying deals that Looto allows in his offices even for 3 minutes. On this one, I don't care about DPP coming in. It is very clear to all of us that allowing Looto to become plesident is allowing a cabal of thieves, money washers and gun dealers. Or DCI is an evil man who is always looking to arrest and embarass tanga tanga victims. Or Looto is just the unluckiest man in the whole world. Everything he says just happens not to be true. I hear juzi he banned reggae in Kenya. The DCI & DPP can prosecute their cases in court. He should stop playing to the gallery. @ Murchr, what is with you and seedy characters? You always rush to their defence! We don't pay detectives to come and give us stories on TV what have you or alma done since Thursday? Kinoti should prove his case in court. To me its like he's covering up something going to an extent of telling us that some data was deleted from Safaricom servers...where's this heading to. He should prosecute his suspects in court including the VP, and yes that video highlighted a trend in govt offices. Did you not see Echesa hand the secretary kitu kidogo? Echeza knows how to play the power of association card very well. As for the conned wazungu, shauri yao, money runneth away from the foolish hand "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. Murchr, You guys should really stop digging. Tell us what are these gun buying deals that Looto allows in his offices even for 3 minutes. On this one, I don't care about DPP coming in. It is very clear to all of us that allowing Looto to become plesident is allowing a cabal of thieves, money washers and gun dealers. Or DCI is an evil man who is always looking to arrest and embarass tanga tanga victims. Or Looto is just the unluckiest man in the whole world. Everything he says just happens not to be true. I hear juzi he banned reggae in Kenya. The DCI & DPP can prosecute their cases in court. He should stop playing to the gallery. @ Murchr, what is with you and seedy characters? You always rush to their defence! We don't pay detectives to come and give us stories on TV what have you or alma done since Thursday? Kinoti should prove his case in court. To me its like he's covering up something going to an extent of telling us that some data was deleted from Safaricom servers...where's this heading to. He should prosecute his suspects in court including the VP, and yes that video highlighted a trend in govt offices. Did you not see Echesa hand the secretary kitu kidogo? Echeza knows how to play the power of association card very well. As for the conned wazungu, shauri yao, money runneth away from the foolish hand Your propaganda team is failing every day. You should consider firing Itumbi. I promise you, the drip drip stories are killing one voter at a time. Who advised your guy to talk about reggae by the way? My fren, Looto charo nefa mbe. Dida has a higher chance. Let's wait for the next findeo installment. But he really MUST get another publicity team. I have never been wrong in wazua. Even you have started doubting him and hardwood hasn't been paid for like 4 months. For me, I'm happy..Let him continue. I am happy he continues doing what he's doing. By the way, don't attack Kinoti. You shall lose each and every Meru vote. And I mean each and every Meru vote. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. Murchr, You guys should really stop digging. Tell us what are these gun buying deals that Looto allows in his offices even for 3 minutes. On this one, I don't care about DPP coming in. It is very clear to all of us that allowing Looto to become plesident is allowing a cabal of thieves, money washers and gun dealers. Or DCI is an evil man who is always looking to arrest and embarass tanga tanga victims. Or Looto is just the unluckiest man in the whole world. Everything he says just happens not to be true. I hear juzi he banned reggae in Kenya. The DCI & DPP can prosecute their cases in court. He should stop playing to the gallery. @ Murchr, what is with you and seedy characters? You always rush to their defence! We don't pay detectives to come and give us stories on TV what have you or alma done since Thursday? Kinoti should prove his case in court. To me its like he's covering up something going to an extent of telling us that some data was deleted from Safaricom servers...where's this heading to. He should prosecute his suspects in court including the VP, and yes that video highlighted a trend in govt offices. Did you not see Echesa hand the secretary kitu kidogo? Echeza knows how to play the power of association card very well. As for the conned wazungu, shauri yao, money runneth away from the foolish hand Your propaganda team is failing every day. You should consider firing Itumbi. I promise you, the drip drip stories are killing one voter at a time. Who advised your guy to talk about reggae by the way? My fren, Looto charo nefa mbe. Dida has a higher chance. Let's wait for the next findeo installment. But he really MUST get another publicity team. I have never been wrong in wazua. Even you have started doubting him and hardwood hasn't been paid for like 4 months. For me, I'm happy..Let him continue. I am happy he continues doing what he's doing. By the way, don't attack Kinoti. You shall lose each and every Meru vote. And I mean each and every Meru vote. The DCI is now a political party for the ameru people? I guess even the police will merge with wiper to forge a stronger coalition. Then KDF will swallow shirikisho party. And lastly The CJ will be the New chairman of Ford people Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Dear @Murchr and @Mpobiz If you Boys are ever in Kerugoya, The Drinks and Women will be on me. Also, the same amount of Pure Mwea Pishori Rice equal to your respective weight shall be waiting for you. Kind regards. Mahegoat MaheGoat
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:kaka2za wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? From the footage it is clear that Echesa stayed at the DPs office for 23 mins. But the cop Kenei that fat man, the secretary were in this together. Kenei was in it and was killed because he might have been careless or something. Now, the DCI should quit the drama and present the evidence to the DPP for proscecution. I feel nothing for the people who were conned but these civil servants carrying out con games using GOK offices should be eating beans. Murchr, You guys should really stop digging. Tell us what are these gun buying deals that Looto allows in his offices even for 3 minutes. On this one, I don't care about DPP coming in. It is very clear to all of us that allowing Looto to become plesident is allowing a cabal of thieves, money washers and gun dealers. Or DCI is an evil man who is always looking to arrest and embarass tanga tanga victims. Or Looto is just the unluckiest man in the whole world. Everything he says just happens not to be true. I hear juzi he banned reggae in Kenya. The DCI & DPP can prosecute their cases in court. He should stop playing to the gallery. @ Murchr, what is with you and seedy characters? You always rush to their defence! We don't pay detectives to come and give us stories on TV what have you or alma done since Thursday? Kinoti should prove his case in court. To me its like he's covering up something going to an extent of telling us that some data was deleted from Safaricom servers...where's this heading to. He should prosecute his suspects in court including the VP, and yes that video highlighted a trend in govt offices. Did you not see Echesa hand the secretary kitu kidogo? Echeza knows how to play the power of association card very well. As for the conned wazungu, shauri yao, money runneth away from the foolish hand Your propaganda team is failing every day. You should consider firing Itumbi. I promise you, the drip drip stories are killing one voter at a time. Who advised your guy to talk about reggae by the way? My fren, Looto charo nefa mbe. Dida has a higher chance. Let's wait for the next findeo installment. But he really MUST get another publicity team. I have never been wrong in wazua. Even you have started doubting him and hardwood hasn't been paid for like 4 months. For me, I'm happy..Let him continue. I am happy he continues doing what he's doing. By the way, don't attack Kinoti. You shall lose each and every Meru vote. And I mean each and every Meru vote. @alma, please don't tell them. I am enjoying the self-destruction. Uhuru struggled to bag 60% of that vote. 50% in round 2. The lowest turnout in mt.kenya. ODM mps in 2013. 10% votes to Baba. When I see these idiots attack Kinoti, it is the kind of accident-in-slow-motion I love to watch.
@FRM2011 I don't think Ruto will be a great president. Nothing personal. Just like I didn't think Uhuru would be either. What I'm worried about is seeing him confused like he is right now. I just watched him in the Kenei funeral. The man can't stop lying even in a funeral. "njama ya kununua bunduki fake". Kinoti tomorrow will say that they were not planning to buy "fake" guns. But they were conning a company that sells "real" guns. He has mentioned Kinoti. I guess for showing real videos of real people in his office for more than 23 minutes. He has not even bothered to castigate his friend Echesa. He has said that many are not ashamed for saying that William Ruto will not be there in 2022. Another lie. I know Atwoli has said, William Ruto will not be IN THE BALLOT in 2022. This guy is slowly losing the plot. Dr. Ruto. I may be the only friend you have on Wazua. I'll tell you right now. Your PR team is f***ing you up. Like seriously, stop attacking Kinoti for showing us videos after you lied. Get another PR team. Now! Fire them now! You have very very very very bad friends. Or You are a very very very very bad person. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
DCI has one job, to catch thieves and killers & make sure they are locked up. PUBLIC RELATIONS which is PR ni ya politicians. They have that capacity which he lacks bigtime. But small time thinkers keep shouting PR PR they fail to see that's the no.1 description of a politician. FRM na Alma, your inability to process small time stuff is actually eyebrow raising. With all the information Kinoti has, ame shika nani? I fail to see what that press conference achieved apart from getting you to talk. Go back to that video, its on YouTube, you will see a very different story. Again I repeat, I feel nothing for the one who was conned. Echesa cannot even construct a sentence in English, 2 the fact that the man was fired is allover the internet, why would that muzungu want to deal with such a man? It is also a fact that Uhuru flies to the US to sign up military deals...and never has any VP or DP so was this to be the exception? We want to get these facts and Kinoti should have started this case already. Calling press conferences is ndoing nothing murume "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Someone just shared a photo of the DP sitting with Kenei family.
The body language from the family can be described using one word ; DISGUST.
When Kinoti claimed the data from Kenei's phone was erased, I suspect it was a trap to make those who had talked to Kenei open up before the data was "recovered".
Susan Cohen told DCI detectives to go to hell when they asked for her mobile phone. But guess what, they got even the naughty messages between her and her dumb judge-lover.
Kinoti and team already have the data from Kenei's phone, but they held out to let pressure build up amongst the crooks who murdered him.
And today, none other than the DP himself is already talking. Kumbe he had talked to Kenei.
murchr wrote:DCI has one job, to catch thieves and killers & make sure they are locked up. PUBLIC RELATIONS which is PR ni ya politicians. They have that capacity which he lacks bigtime. But small time thinkers keep shouting PR PR they fail to see that's the no.1 description of a politician.
FRM na Alma, your inability to process small time stuff is actually eyebrow raising.
With all the information Kinoti has, ame shika nani? I fail to see what that press conference achieved apart from getting you to talk.
Go back to that video, its on YouTube, you will see a very different story. Again I repeat, I feel nothing for the one who was conned. Echesa cannot even construct a sentence in English, 2 the fact that the man was fired is allover the internet, why would that muzungu want to deal with such a man? It is also a fact that Uhuru flies to the US to sign up military deals...and never has any VP or DP so was this to be the exception? We want to get these facts and Kinoti should have started this case already. Calling press conferences is ndoing nothing murume @Murchr I respect you. I took a long time to like hardwood, but in the end I respected you hustle. But you need to pay your influencers. Not Mpobiz. Huyo alipotea na hawezi rudi. Don't tell us the work of the DCI. His work is spelt out in the laws of Kenya. He has a CONSTITUTIONAL OBLIGATION to tell the public the state of his investigations. Thus far. He has found the General plus Echesa plus Kenei with 2 white people who have claimed that they were being conned. Seriously Murchr, what do you want Kinoti to do? Pretend that he did not see them in Looto's office> Even worse Your guy is giving excuses. He doesn't have to. He should keep quiet about this case. I may actually agree that he had nothing to do with it and Echesa was just playing his con games. Lakini. Ruto really should shut up about this case and insist and better, HELP the DCI. Not blaming the DCI for showing us what happened in his office. Remember, it was Ruto's office. Not the waiting room as he lied again today. Kweli, you fools don't even see what you see. Echesa was not in the waiting room. He was in Ruto's boardroom!!! I have been lucky to sit around politicians for a long time in my life. What I can advise you is simple. They lie. This Kenei case is not as simple as a Murkomen tweet. Someone was buying guns. The gov't didn't know or so it claims. This case can turn very quickly into a coup. Like I said before. Ruto doesn't have good people around him. I believe him when he says he's being set up. But matapaka thinks he's going to be lying and get away with it? Matapaka thinks he's going to have people like Echesa as his point men and survive. Goodness gracious. Let me repeat for you. Either Ruto is the unluckiest human in the world or he is simply a very bad man. The narrative is his choice. He can choose the Kinoti way. Kinoti will just produce another video. Damn, Kinoti knows who was speaking to Kenei on the phone for the past 6 months. Let not one of those conversations be from Looto or his sons. Murchr, your guy is f***ed unless he fires his whole PR team. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
FRM2011 wrote: Someone just shared a photo of the DP sitting with Kenei family.
The body language from the family can be described using one word ; DISGUST.
When Kinoti claimed the data from Kenei's phone was erased, I suspect it was a trap to make those who had talked to Kenei open up before the data was "recovered".
Susan Cohen told DCI detectives to go to hell when they asked for her mobile phone. But guess what, they got even the naughty messages between her and her dumb judge-lover.
Kinoti and team already have the data from Kenei's phone, but they held out to let pressure build up amongst the crooks who murdered him.
And today, none other than the DP himself is already talking. Kumbe he had talked to Kenei.
I can tell you absolute authority. There's nothing like a delete button. Worse is when you say it on TV. Damn...This guy is probably the most stupid fool I have ever seen because of a setup or he did it. I'll wait for Kinoti to tell us. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:DCI has one job, to catch thieves and killers & make sure they are locked up. PUBLIC RELATIONS which is PR ni ya politicians. They have that capacity which he lacks bigtime. But small time thinkers keep shouting PR PR they fail to see that's the no.1 description of a politician.
FRM na Alma, your inability to process small time stuff is actually eyebrow raising.
With all the information Kinoti has, ame shika nani? I fail to see what that press conference achieved apart from getting you to talk.
Go back to that video, its on YouTube, you will see a very different story. Again I repeat, I feel nothing for the one who was conned. Echesa cannot even construct a sentence in English, 2 the fact that the man was fired is allover the internet, why would that muzungu want to deal with such a man? It is also a fact that Uhuru flies to the US to sign up military deals...and never has any VP or DP so was this to be the exception? We want to get these facts and Kinoti should have started this case already. Calling press conferences is ndoing nothing murume @Murchr I respect you. I took a long time to like hardwood, but in the end I respected you hustle. But you need to pay your influencers. Not Mpobiz. Huyo alipotea na hawezi rudi. Don't tell us the work of the DCI. His work is spelt out in the laws of Kenya. He has a CONSTITUTIONAL OBLIGATION to tell the public the state of his investigations. Thus far. He has found the General plus Echesa plus Kenei with 2 white people who have claimed that they were being conned. Seriously Murchr, what do you want Kinoti to do? Pretend that he did not see them in Looto's office> Even worse Your guy is giving excuses. He doesn't have to. He should keep quiet about this case. I may actually agree that he had nothing to do with it and Echesa was just playing his con games. Lakini. Ruto really should shut up about this case and insist and better, HELP the DCI. Not blaming the DCI for showing us what happened in his office. Remember, it was Ruto's office. Not the waiting room as he lied again today. Kweli, you fools don't even see what you see. Echesa was not in the waiting room. He was in Ruto's boardroom!!! I have been lucky to sit around politicians for a long time in my life. What I can advise you is simple. They lie. This Kenei case is not as simple as a Murkomen tweet. Someone was buying guns. The gov't didn't know or so it claims. This case can turn very quickly into a coup. Like I said before. Ruto doesn't have good people around him. I believe him when he says he's being set up. But matapaka thinks he's going to be lying and get away with it? Matapaka thinks he's going to have people like Echesa as his point men and survive. Goodness gracious. Let me repeat for you. Either Ruto is the unluckiest human in the world or he is simply a very bad man. The narrative is his choice. He can choose the Kinoti way. Kinoti will just produce another video. Damn, Kinoti knows who was speaking to Kenei on the phone for the past 6 months. Let not one of those conversations be from Looto or his sons. Murchr, your guy is f***ed unless he fires his whole PR team. STOP BEING STUPID. No one, company or otherwise can afford me. Am waiting for Kinoti to prove his case in court. Frothing from the mouth helps no one "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:DCI has one job, to catch thieves and killers & make sure they are locked up. PUBLIC RELATIONS which is PR ni ya politicians. They have that capacity which he lacks bigtime. But small time thinkers keep shouting PR PR they fail to see that's the no.1 description of a politician.
Go back to that video, its on YouTube, you will see a very different story. Again I repeat, I feel nothing for the one who was conned. Echesa cannot even construct a sentence in English, 2 the fact that the man was fired is allover the internet, why would that muzungu want to deal with such a man? It is also a fact that Uhuru flies to the US to sign up military deals...and never has any VP or DP so was this to be the exception? We want to get these facts and Kinoti should have started this case already. Calling press conferences is ndoing nothing murume @Murchr I respect you. I took a long time to like hardwood, but in the end I respected you hustle. But you need to pay your influencers. Not Mpobiz. Huyo alipotea na hawezi rudi. Don't tell us the work of the DCI. His work is spelt out in the laws of Kenya. He has a CONSTITUTIONAL OBLIGATION to tell the public the state of his investigations. Thus far. He has found the General plus Echesa plus Kenei with 2 white people who have claimed that they were being conned. Seriously Murchr, what do you want Kinoti to do? Pretend that he did not see them in Looto's office> Even worse Your guy is giving excuses. He doesn't have to. He should keep quiet about this case. I may actually agree that he had nothing to do with it and Echesa was just playing his con games. Lakini. Ruto really should shut up about this case and insist and better, HELP the DCI. Not blaming the DCI for showing us what happened in his office. Remember, it was Ruto's office. Not the waiting room as he lied again today. Kweli, you fools don't even see what you see. Echesa was not in the waiting room. He was in Ruto's boardroom!!! I have been lucky to sit around politicians for a long time in my life. What I can advise you is simple. They lie. This Kenei case is not as simple as a Murkomen tweet. Someone was buying guns. The gov't didn't know or so it claims. This case can turn very quickly into a coup. Like I said before. Ruto doesn't have good people around him. I believe him when he says he's being set up. But matapaka thinks he's going to be lying and get away with it? Matapaka thinks he's going to have people like Echesa as his point men and survive. Goodness gracious. Let me repeat for you. Either Ruto is the unluckiest human in the world or he is simply a very bad man. The narrative is his choice. He can choose the Kinoti way. Kinoti will just produce another video. Damn, Kinoti knows who was speaking to Kenei on the phone for the past 6 months. Let not one of those conversations be from Looto or his sons. Murchr, your guy is f***ed unless he fires his whole PR team. STOP BEING STUPID. No one, company or otherwise can afford me. Am waiting for Kinoti to prove his case in court. Frothing from the mouth helps no one My brasa. I hope you have not on wazua for the trap of sijui siasa people. On Wazua we have bigger issues. Not, Looto's personal problems. Here you go. It's by Sauti Sol Suzzana Wanje. Senje. Change your mind and come back home. Somebady loves you. Aii Senje, unanizuzua. Let your guy ajikaange pole pole. He was right, the blood of that young cop. He didn't say his blood was not there. Neither did he say that he did not know the numbers of who called that cop. Anyway.. Suzanna Bane. Mwanaume hisia pesa ni majaliwa ila wengi ...walifanya nini. This is probably the best song I have ever heard in my life. These young men I have now learned how to do Franco. Senje Bane. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:DCI has one job, to catch thieves and killers & make sure they are locked up. PUBLIC RELATIONS which is PR ni ya politicians. They have that capacity which he lacks bigtime. But small time thinkers keep shouting PR PR they fail to see that's the no.1 description of a politician.
Go back to that video, its on YouTube, you will see a very different story. Again I repeat, I feel nothing for the one who was conned. Echesa cannot even construct a sentence in English, 2 the fact that the man was fired is allover the internet, why would that muzungu want to deal with such a man? It is also a fact that Uhuru flies to the US to sign up military deals...and never has any VP or DP so was this to be the exception? We want to get these facts and Kinoti should have started this case already. Calling press conferences is ndoing nothing murume @Murchr I respect you. I took a long time to like hardwood, but in the end I respected you hustle. But you need to pay your influencers. Not Mpobiz. Huyo alipotea na hawezi rudi. Don't tell us the work of the DCI. His work is spelt out in the laws of Kenya. He has a CONSTITUTIONAL OBLIGATION to tell the public the state of his investigations. Thus far. He has found the General plus Echesa plus Kenei with 2 white people who have claimed that they were being conned. Seriously Murchr, what do you want Kinoti to do? Pretend that he did not see them in Looto's office> Even worse Your guy is giving excuses. He doesn't have to. He should keep quiet about this case. I may actually agree that he had nothing to do with it and Echesa was just playing his con games. Lakini. Ruto really should shut up about this case and insist and better, HELP the DCI. Not blaming the DCI for showing us what happened in his office. Remember, it was Ruto's office. Not the waiting room as he lied again today. Kweli, you fools don't even see what you see. Echesa was not in the waiting room. He was in Ruto's boardroom!!! I have been lucky to sit around politicians for a long time in my life. What I can advise you is simple. They lie. This Kenei case is not as simple as a Murkomen tweet. Someone was buying guns. The gov't didn't know or so it claims. This case can turn very quickly into a coup. Like I said before. Ruto doesn't have good people around him. I believe him when he says he's being set up. But matapaka thinks he's going to be lying and get away with it? Matapaka thinks he's going to have people like Echesa as his point men and survive. Goodness gracious. Let me repeat for you. Either Ruto is the unluckiest human in the world or he is simply a very bad man. The narrative is his choice. He can choose the Kinoti way. Kinoti will just produce another video. Damn, Kinoti knows who was speaking to Kenei on the phone for the past 6 months. Let not one of those conversations be from Looto or his sons. Murchr, your guy is f***ed unless he fires his whole PR team. STOP BEING STUPID. No one, company or otherwise can afford me. Am waiting for Kinoti to prove his case in court. Frothing from the mouth helps no one My brasa. I hope you have not on wazua for the trap of sijui siasa people. On Wazua we have bigger issues. Not, Looto's personal problems. Here you go. It's by Sauti Sol Suzzana Wanje. Senje. Change your mind and come back home. Somebady loves you. Aii Senje, unanizuzua. Let your guy ajikaange pole pole. He was right, the blood of that young cop. He didn't say his blood was not there. Neither did he say that he did not know the numbers of who called that cop. Anyway.. Suzanna Bane. Mwanaume hisia pesa ni majaliwa ila wengi ...walifanya nini. This is probably the best song I have ever heard in my life. These young men I have now learned how to do Franco. Senje Bane. Your usual escape saying nothing with so many words. How many arrests has Kinoti made since establishing his crime and criminals? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
My fren Fellow hustler Senje. I'll see you in China with best desinger.. Anatesa na kamini. Shepu ni majaliwa. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022