Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
18 points clear @ a point Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
kinarudio ama Kamwana kanaapishwo? tumboni nikama kuna mvua. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
It's now official, with exactly 8 matches to go MAn U are 24 pts ahead of aseno......that means Man U can afford to lose all their remaining matches and still finish ahead of aseno....that's how wide the gap between these two clubs has grown! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
mwenza wrote:It's now official, with exactly 8 matches to go MAn U are 24 pts ahead of aseno......that means Man U can afford to lose all their remaining matches and still finish ahead of aseno....that's how wide the gap between these two clubs has grown! If Arsenal win all the remaining games and Man U lose all, Arsenal will finish above Man U. You should have waited till next week to make that post. Wacha pupa GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:mwenza wrote:It's now official, with exactly 8 matches to go MAn U are 24 pts ahead of aseno......that means Man U can afford to lose all their remaining matches and still finish ahead of aseno....that's how wide the gap between these two clubs has grown! If Arsenal win all the remaining games and Man U lose all, Arsenal will finish above Man U. You should have waited till next week to make that post. Wacha pupa Read my post carefully, wacha pupa.....kumbe haka ka-asenali bado kana mafans? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
FA NEWS... Man Utd to drop 21 points after FA officials realise 3 referees have been favouring them. This will drop united to position 2 and 1 point ahead of chelsea. Aha for a moment hearts stopped Happy fools day $15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Thank you pensioners! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
hisah wrote:FA NEWS... Man Utd to drop 21 points after FA officials realise 3 referees have been favouring them. This will drop united to position 2 and 1 point ahead of chelsea. Aha for a moment hearts stopped Happy fools day GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
C&P Similarly, there is the unfortunate reality that the Dutch player (RvP) provided the goals that will deliver the title, but missed the key chances that cost them in both the Champions League and FA Cup. That is the sad reality of this campaign...the 20th title feels a bit hollow BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:C&P
Similarly, there is the unfortunate reality that the Dutch player (RvP) provided the goals that will deliver the title, but missed the key chances that cost them in both the Champions League and FA Cup.
That is the sad reality of this campaign...the 20th title feels a bit hollow okombe ni okombe and the epl title is in the bag. for the FA, i think the two saves from Cech from Hanardez's shot & header wwere the game winner. Thieves
Manchester Derby tonight and not much excitement. When the timetable of fixtures was released everyone was sure this game would be the title decider. Unfortunately, today's game will only determine how soon Man Utd will win the trophy. We need to revenge for that 6-1 mauling last season.I'll take a 3 nil win, but being a derby, I predict a 2-1 win for Utd - 18 points pap. Hopefully a draw at worst... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:Manchester Derby tonight and not much excitement. When the timetable of fixtures was released everyone was sure this game would be the title decider. Unfortunately, today's game will only determine how soon Man Utd will win the trophy. We need to revenge for that 6-1 mauling last season.I'll take a 3 nil win, but being a derby, I predict a 2-1 win for Utd - 18 points pap. Hopefully a draw at worst... Hii maneno tuimalize leo mara hio!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:smano wrote:Manchester Derby tonight and not much excitement. When the timetable of fixtures was released everyone was sure this game would be the title decider. Unfortunately, today's game will only determine how soon Man Utd will win the trophy. We need to revenge for that 6-1 mauling last season.I'll take a 3 nil win, but being a derby, I predict a 2-1 win for Utd - 18 points pap. Hopefully a draw at worst... Hii maneno tuimalize leo mara hio!!!! Least should be a draw. definately okombe is ours regardless Thieves
9.45pm UTD will be beaten senseless - 1:4. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
HT: 0:0 ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Angelica _ann wrote:9.45pm UTD will be beaten senseless - 1:4. Wamejaribu. Wamepewa 2-1 pekee GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:9.45pm UTD will be beaten senseless - 1:4. Wamejaribu. Wamepewa 2-1 pekee Shindwe......that 1st shitty goal should not have stood as Tevez was offside and obviously interefered with the play!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
15 ......... 12 .............6 ........... 1 ...... Aguerooooooooooooooh! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Phew! We march on. Nice showing by Podolski. Deserves a start. Tough game versus Everton on Tuesday... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Sports
EPL 2012 - 2013