wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

238 Pages«<5556575859>»
KENOL/KOBIL
BGL
#561 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 7:12:32 PM

....what if they losePray Pray
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#562 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 7:39:47 PM

BGL wrote:
....what if they losePray Pray

They will lose a few battles... I believe they will win the war...

If they lose the war... I will be one distressed shareholder... d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Sad Sad Sad Sad
Horton
#563 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 8:55:00 PM

it doesnt look pretty for KK, Im jes glad i sold 90% of my holdings at 10.5 at cool 100%+ profit... too many battles, too many arguments......and im even contemplating selling my "kidogo" shareholding.. getting fed up of all this fiasco......not much "assured" upside(relatively as compared to when I bought at 46)

Next Value buy for me is JUB
sheep
#564 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 9:26:53 PM

Conservative investors sleep well...
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#565 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 9:53:11 PM

@Horton - Lucky move... but I will stay put... why? Coz when there is blood in the streets you BUY... especially if it is your blood... LOL...

@sheep - I do not really care [I will buy more as I can] coz I am confident they will break out to 13/- within 12 months!
tkzee
#566 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 10:48:42 PM

Who got KK's story on citizen?
''i can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies,but not the madness of people''-Isaac Newton
#567 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 11:30:20 PM

I got the story. ERC has been stopped from cancelling KK's processing licence. KK have 7 days to file its reasons as to why the license shouldn't be cancelled.
The same clip showed Nyoike, he was literally ranting like a lunatic when saying that if KK were shut down the market would immediately fill the void and there would be no impact on prices and supply.
tkzee
#568 Posted : Friday, September 03, 2010 11:54:45 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
I got the story. ERC has been stopped from cancelling KK's processing licence. KK have 7 days to file its reasons as to why the license shouldn't be cancelled.
The same clip showed Nyoike, he was literally ranting like a lunatic when saying that if KK were shut down the market would immediately fill the void and there would be no impact on prices and supply.

@GG thanks,hope this stalement ends its becoming too much.
''i can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies,but not the madness of people''-Isaac Newton
#569 Posted : Saturday, September 04, 2010 8:13:31 AM

nyoike seems to be in someone's pocket or is being used because he is supporting Gulf Energy just as he did Triton...
mjuaji wa stocks
#570 Posted : Saturday, September 04, 2010 9:57:11 AM

@all....waaa...what suprises me is the reaction / comments by some investors in this forum!!

I from this comments conclude that most people here are either speculators or otherwise...

When it comes to kk .... i agree 100% with vitu vingi sana....kk will be fine.

The reason as to why this is happening is just because nyoike and other corrupt goons at ERC and MoE are bend to break the law and offer themselves .....you know what.

who was there when triton took away 8billion worth oil....nyoike; kiraitu et al....have the monkeys changed?...no.

kk as i said in another thread should stick to its guns and if possible shoot this guys in their feet...

The good thing this time round is that kk has the law in their favour....if the law is to be follwed kk will get the damages paid!!

If not....i see not fear...kk will pay the money being demanded and we go on....this cant bankrupt us as shareholders....lakini hii possibility ( for kk to pay them) is impossible!!!

I keep buying more of kk....because i believe in the management ...i understand their business and .... their fundamentals are ok.....

LOOK AT WHAT WARREN BUFFET DID WITH GOLDMAN SACHS...later on Goldman had issues....lakini sasa goldman iko aje.....then if you are an investor....speak like one!!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

238 Pages«<5556575859>»