wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

61 Pages«<5556575859>»
NASA moves to the Supreme Court
#1121 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:32:38 PM

Illuminati courts in illuminati gowns will finish us or we finish them!
#1122 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:34:37 PM

Jubilee supporters outside the SC now. " You stole our votes"

#1123 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:39:32 PM

Raira has brought Illuminati cash to desroy Kenya and the trail is clear, worldwide known chaos financiers.
#1124 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:39:39 PM

Jubilee supporters outside the SC now. " You stole our votes"

Coming soon...
They did not pay us what they promised!!

People never learn!
#1125 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:51:32 PM

[quote=Njung'e]
Coming soon...
They did not pay us what they promised!!

People never learn!

Pray Pray Pray What???Pray Pray
Katibampya
#1126 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:53:00 PM

Katibampya wrote:
Lenola needs to account for his communication with naswa lawyers as the case was ongoing simple. Maybe he was being told where to collect the briefcases of money, he must explain.
Korti chafu kabisa. We need to do something about the greed our Lawyer s exhibit, traffic cops are 20 times better.

Jubilee started fighting Cj Magara.
U know the backlash that has come from kisii.
Now it's Lenaola. The Maasai and Samburu are watching closely.
And u call them swing votes.
Endeleeni tu

Wacha ukabila mingi my friend, we want Justice!

sasa ni ukabila? isorat
kayhara
#1127 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:05:59 PM

Mwaga mboga, nimwage Ugali, that's where we are now
To Each His Own
#1128 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 2:18:16 PM

kayhara wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly not been here, kumbe things are thick like this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Katibampya
#1129 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:15:32 PM

kayhara wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly not been here, kumbe things are thick like this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

IN normal democratic governance....the opposition who are usually minority are always demonstrating..... haaa...kenya is very normal...we officially have opposition on streets right now....SWEAR IN RAO...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the opposition has already assumed their position...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1130 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:35:50 PM

By the way... safari ya Canaan imefika wapi?
#1131 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:42:16 PM

Describes a lot of Wazuans here

Baratang
#1132 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:45:15 PM

By the way... safari ya Canaan imefika wapi?

Safari ilikwama. They are roaming somewhere in sahara begging for dinars to see them across the murky waters of violent sea...

#1133 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 4:44:21 PM

#1134 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:02:31 PM

This fellows are drunk with power lecturing mwananchi like this, now he is jifanyaring a "victim" of IG and playing rebel against garment politics, he is now the new "principal" who has replaced isaac rutto in naswa, hawa watu ni wajinga sana, they have to go this odm court and some will end up in jail, why did he not say anything about other Innocent people being called thieves because of his stupidity, wakora!wakwende kabisa, demos azoee mpaka aende!
#1135 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:18:24 PM

Jubilee should concentrate on getting votes as DP Ruto is doing. These sideshows are not adding any value now.
#1136 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:18:45 PM

[quote=murchr] Innocent people being called thieves because of his stupidity, wakora!wakwende kabisa, demos azoee mpaka aende!

Laughing out loudly Easy on the old man of God but i agree, he can't throw tantrums at protesters. All arms of government, and even individuals, have had to face protesters in Kenya. I mean, the SC is made of humans. Their ruling is respected but it's not above questioning. He must also appreciate that he's had to face the Jubilee protesters yet he thinks they are savages. I wonder waht name he has reserved for the other side just in case they come callingsmile . Anyway, if he feels agrieved, it's him and those other wakoras to resign instead of subjecting the whole country to a referendum. It's CHEAPER!!!
#1137 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:22:35 PM

[quote=murchr] Innocent people being called thieves because of his stupidity, wakora!wakwende kabisa, demos azoee mpaka aende!

Laughing out loudly Easy on the old man of God but i agree, he can't throw tantrums at protesters. All arms of government, and even individuals, have had to face protesters in Kenya. I mean, the SC is made of humans. Their ruling is respected but it's not above questioning. He must also appreciate that he's had to face the Jubilee protesters yet he thinks they are savages. I wonder waht name he has reserved for the other side just in case they come callingsmile . Anyway, if he feels agrieved, it's him and those other wakoras to resign instead of subjecting the whole country to a referendum. It's CHEAPER!!!

A virtually ODM court calling Jubilee's supporters savages.
#1138 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:27:15 PM

Did they expect the IG to shoot the protestors who were pointing out a genuinely corrupt bunch? It's the savage s paying them.
#1139 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:30:44 PM

Baratang
#1140 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 5:38:17 PM

Maraga will call the other side participants peaceful people. He is already in bed with them.