William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/10/2015 Posts: 961 Location: Kenya
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
FRM2011 wrote:Amores wrote:FRM2011 wrote: The mt kenya people who voted for Uhuruto in 2013 & 2017 broadly fall into 2 groups. There are those who felt Jubilee was the lesser evil. Then we have the diehard tribalists.
The latter are guided by the only political ideology in central I.e. Railaphobia. They are in a bad place after the handshake. They will not and can never forgive Uhuru for the betrayal. These ones will vote for Ruto to the last man. To punish Uhuru. Outright madness I know.
The current scandal involving Echesa would force any reasonable person to pause, and demand an answer from the DP. Not these diehards. They want the DCI to question DoD officials. Someone on this forum wants the DCI to investigate the 4-years old Merali case before touching the DP's office. Never mind the suspects in the merali case were arrested and arraigned. Never mind Merali was duped by a phone call. Never mind the thugs never went anywhere close to statehouse.
Just had a heated conversation with a relative who is a diehard on a family whatsapp group. I posed a question which I will repeat here.
What if Ruto made it to statehouse. What do you think Echesa, Kimani ngunjiri, simon mbugua would be doing for those 10 years ? The possible answers are too chilling.
Let's take some wild guesses. maybe they will be doing what Waiguru was doing at NYS? Maybe what Brook-side is doing now impoverishing Farmers as they become multi-millionaires? ? Maybe what Muraguri did in MoPH? Maybe what Cecile is doing now with the tenders at MoPH? Maybe what is happening now at the NHIF? Maybe what Kenya power is doing now inflating bills - mind you I paid a bill of 20K for my mum and she doesn't have any industry! ( i read they ( mama Ng) tried to bribe #switchoffKPLC advocates with 3000 M? Check@jeroritchseii twitter). Nimeumia na hata sio because of the fresh arms deals scandal, its because of what is going now, not the unknown ( read fear mongering ) when/if Ruto is president I have told you before, if corruption is the merit you will use, no one is worthy,https://www.tuko.co.ke/274539-15-mega-corruption-scandals-kenya-resolved.html All these happened under their watch . Tafuteni kitu ingine kwa sababu ni kama BBI will not be the stroke. Am i a die hard supporter? No,I just refuse to believe only people who support Ruto are the corrupt ones. Boss, we have said it before and we shall repeat, wazua is not Facebook. Here you don't make wild allegations. You know why ? Because this forum boasts of brilliant minds. Not like the sheeple on facebook. Mama ngina has 2.2M shares at KPLC. By today's value = <6M. She tried to bribe someone with how much again ?? Back to a ruto presidency. It is telling every cop in kenya that corruption is now legal. It is telling the randy university lecturer that he can demand sex from any girl he fancies in exchange for marks. Expect an avalanche of Phds issued after a call from statehouse. Simon mbugua once sent a threatening text to a judge handling his case. Ngunjiri once beat up a female traffic cop in nakuru. All these seedy characters love William. They will be ruling the country from 2022. Armageddon here we come. On WSR PHd, no matter how much we try to sugar coat corruption on him, he did what any other student will do. I know the Prof who supervised him personally and when you talk to him he is always amazed at WSR work ethics and dedication to his classes notwithstanding the political/official challenges. Please bring another one and not this of that WSR bought his PHd Life is an endless adventure
What I can't quite understand is this theory that since others have stolen and are now enjoying their loot, we should now allow new looters.
How lazy?
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
gk wrote:What I can't quite understand is this theory that since others have stolen and are now enjoying their loot, we should now allow new looters.
How lazy? ati? I am happy
Clearing and forwarding.... https://www.the-star.co....tos-office-goes-missing/In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
The other two witnesses who participated in the crime with Echesa better watch their back. They know too much. If this thing goes to court, all witnesses will die mysteriously.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
its all fun and games until people start dying weh... ION news who could this be given the angle this saga has taken the last thing anyone wants now is to have his/her name mentioned Is a vicious anti-Ruto female MP the one said to have been involved in the Sh39.9 billion fake military tender deal? Well. A small bird on the investigating team tells Corridors of Power the female lawmaker who was allegedly visited in her office by former Sports CS Rashid Echesa and the two foreigners is a strong anti-Ruto face from a key political region. As the police close in on more suspects, it has emerged the politician's relationship with Echesa is a steamy affair. It is only a matter of time before she is busted even as she feigns innocence. https://www.the-star.co....e-mp-denies-echesa-link/
https://kenyanreport.com...r-the-poland-arms-deal/
Mr Singh is an arms broker for other African countries. No wonder he spends so much time in Uganda, Congo, Sudan etc.
Be serious please,someone has died
Taurrus wrote:Be serious please,someone has died Sawa, pole!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/10/2015 Posts: 961 Location: Kenya
Waiguru says Uhuru won't support Ruto in 2022 https://www.the-star.co....t-ruto-in-2022-waiguru/
Quote:President Uhuru Kenyatta will not support Deputy President William Ruto in the 2022 General Election, Kirinyaga Governor Ann Waiguru has said.
She said the President has revealed to his close confidants that he will renege on the promise he made to Ruto during the last election campaigns because the DP decided to fight him.
Uhuru had promised to support Ruto to succeed him for two terms.
Their relationship, however, began to wane soon after the 2017 election, with the President's allies accusing the DP of beginning early election campaigns in efforts to render Uhuru a lame duck.
On Thursday, Waiguru hinted that Uhuru could back ODM leader Raila Odinga who has shown goodwill through his handshake with the President.
She spoke at Maya Gardens Hotel in Sagana town during a BBI grassroots forum, which was attended by residents and stakeholders from different sectors. Also present was Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri.
She said Mt Kenya residents should not support a person with no agenda for them, adding that Uhuru brought in the Building Bridges Initiative to protect the interest of the region and ensure its people occupy senior positions in the next administration.
Using Kikuyu parables, Waiguru said even though the two partners (UhuRuto) were genuinely in love initially and even bore some political children, their marriage was no longer manageable.
She questioned how a spouse who kept hurling insults at his partner and disobeying and talking harshly against him could be tolerated.
"After Uhuru and William Ruto fell in love and formed Jubilee that led to the formation of the coalition government, everything was healthy until the latter started being mischievous and allowing 'her' children to become rude to their dad. This has forced the head of state to look for another partner," she said.
Waiguru said no man could stand an abusive wife, hence Uhuru’s newfound love with Raila.
"When a wife keeps maligning her husband in all market places and let her children insult their father with impunity, then such a relationship can no longer be called a marriage, " she told the gathering. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft wrote:Waiguru says Uhuru won't support Ruto in 2022 https://www.the-star.co....t-ruto-in-2022-waiguru/
Quote:President Uhuru Kenyatta will not support Deputy President William Ruto in the 2022 General Election, Kirinyaga Governor Ann Waiguru has said.
She said the President has revealed to his close confidants that he will renege on the promise he made to Ruto during the last election campaigns because the DP decided to fight him.
Uhuru had promised to support Ruto to succeed him for two terms.
Their relationship, however, began to wane soon after the 2017 election, with the President's allies accusing the DP of beginning early election campaigns in efforts to render Uhuru a lame duck.
On Thursday, Waiguru hinted that Uhuru could back ODM leader Raila Odinga who has shown goodwill through his handshake with the President.
She spoke at Maya Gardens Hotel in Sagana town during a BBI grassroots forum, which was attended by residents and stakeholders from different sectors. Also present was Deputy Governor Peter Ndambiri.
She said Mt Kenya residents should not support a person with no agenda for them, adding that Uhuru brought in the Building Bridges Initiative to protect the interest of the region and ensure its people occupy senior positions in the next administration.
Using Kikuyu parables, Waiguru said even though the two partners (UhuRuto) were genuinely in love initially and even bore some political children, their marriage was no longer manageable.
She questioned how a spouse who kept hurling insults at his partner and disobeying and talking harshly against him could be tolerated.
"After Uhuru and William Ruto fell in love and formed Jubilee that led to the formation of the coalition government, everything was healthy until the latter started being mischievous and allowing 'her' children to become rude to their dad. This has forced the head of state to look for another partner," she said.
Waiguru said no man could stand an abusive wife, hence Uhuru’s newfound love with Raila.
"When a wife keeps maligning her husband in all market places and let her children insult their father with impunity, then such a relationship can no longer be called a marriage, " she told the gathering. The Uhuru tag will be a liability in 2022 "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
So now waiguru has become kijanas confidant? I am tempted to believe her because most of us men tend to divulge our most dear secrets in the heat of the moment. Case study samson. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Echesa's lawyer is Brian Khaemba. Khaemba is the magistrate who sneaked into court from leave and gave Waititu anticipatory bail. This Tangatanga network is deep but not very wide.
mpobiz wrote:So now waiguru has become kijanas confidant? I am tempted to believe her because most of us men tend to divulge our most dear secrets in the heat of the moment. Case study samson. Waiguru = mrs. kamotho, Ama? I care!
Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
Kenei knew too much. They had to flash his phone as well.
The Embakasi cops who went to his house simply picked the body and headed to city mortuary. We assumed it is the legendary stupidity and incompetence of our cops. Turns out they were part of the cover-up. Their brief was to mess the crime scene.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
The Embakasi cops who went to his house simply picked the body and headed to city mortuary. We assumed it is the legendary stupidity and incompetence of our cops. Turns out they were part of the cover-up. Their brief was to mess the crime scene.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Wow ! Someone edited cctv footage at harambee house annex. Kenei accompanied Echesa and together they sat in the boardroom.
I doubt in my entire life and whatever is left of it, I shall ever see or know a person more adept at lying like Looto. The guy is good at lying. That I can grant him. 23 minutes my foot. If it is true that the CCTV footage has been doctored, they are stupid beyond help. How can you? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
I shudder at the possibility that this guy could actually be President. Might be time to explore some exile destinations. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022