89 Pages«<5455565758>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#1101 Posted : Sunday, February 16, 2020 3:07:45 PM

Gathige wrote:
sqft wrote:
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001360500/detectives-probe-ruto-s-aides-over-sh40b-guns-fraud

Are they done probing the issue where somebody impersonated the president and was trying to buy land from Merali?

Those polish dudes must be very dumb. The secretive nature of military procurement would have made them smell a rat they were being conNed by Echesa. But for a man who the other day was trafficking IndIan and Pakistani dancers, moving to arms and getting close to deal is no mea feat. In others news, he had already received facilitation fee of 50m which is quite some cash.

Even those guys are just brokers and cons, they just met their match
#1102 Posted : Sunday, February 16, 2020 4:27:30 PM

The mt kenya people who voted for Uhuruto in 2013 & 2017 broadly fall into 2 groups. There are those who felt Jubilee was the lesser evil. Then we have the diehard tribalists.

The latter are guided by the only political ideology in central I.e. Railaphobia. They are in a bad place after the handshake. They will not and can never forgive Uhuru for the betrayal. These ones will vote for Ruto to the last man. To punish Uhuru. Outright madness I know.

The current scandal involving Echesa would force any reasonable person to pause, and demand an answer from the DP. Not these diehards. They want the DCI to question DoD officials. Someone on this forum wants the DCI to investigate the 4-years old Merali case before touching the DP's office. Never mind the suspects in the merali case were arrested and arraigned. Never mind Merali was duped by a phone call. Never mind the thugs never went anywhere close to statehouse.

Just had a heated conversation with a relative who is a diehard on a family whatsapp group. I posed a question which I will repeat here.

What if Ruto made it to statehouse. What do you think Echesa, Kimani ngunjiri, simon mbugua would be doing for those 10 years ? The possible answers are too chilling.
#1103 Posted : Sunday, February 16, 2020 10:21:49 PM

The mt kenya people who voted for Uhuruto in 2013 & 2017 broadly fall into 2 groups. There are those who felt Jubilee was the lesser evil. Then we have the diehard tribalists.

The latter are guided by the only political ideology in central I.e. Railaphobia. They are in a bad place after the handshake. They will not and can never forgive Uhuru for the betrayal. These ones will vote for Ruto to the last man. To punish Uhuru. Outright madness I know.

The current scandal involving Echesa would force any reasonable person to pause, and demand an answer from the DP. Not these diehards. They want the DCI to question DoD officials. Someone on this forum wants the DCI to investigate the 4-years old Merali case before touching the DP's office. Never mind the suspects in the merali case were arrested and arraigned. Never mind Merali was duped by a phone call. Never mind the thugs never went anywhere close to statehouse.

Just had a heated conversation with a relative who is a diehard on a family whatsapp group. I posed a question which I will repeat here.

What if Ruto made it to statehouse. What do you think Echesa, Kimani ngunjiri, simon mbugua would be doing for those 10 years ? The possible answers are too chilling.

Uhuru has not only betrayed the " Ruuriri" but the entire nation. The Economy is at its worst, almost to the Moi level years. He has sank low and now addressing Mt kenya is shortwave expessing too much feelings.
We gave him the sword and now compalining its blunt. If Ruto is this bad, why is DPP, EACC and even Omtattah not going for him?

#1104 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 4:21:47 AM

Don't worry about the diehards. Everyone is allowed to be stupid once in a while.

I too wonder about your question. This guy and the guy who support him just can't keep from being in the papers for one swindle or another.

It's like meeting your wife every day in Karumaindo. Then she tells you that she's not a prostitute. She simply passed by to say hi to her friends.

#1105 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 1:23:27 PM

Gathige wrote:

Uhuru has not only betrayed the " Ruuriri" but the entire nation. The Economy is at its worst, almost to the Moi level years. He has sank low and now addressing Mt kenya is shortwave expessing too much feelings.
We gave him the sword and now compalining its blunt. If Ruto is this bad, why is DPP, EACC and even Omtattah not going for him?

By 2017, it was clear to everyone that Jubilee were totally incapable of running the country. Everyone except mt kenya people and kaleos. But you voted him back. At what point did you notice the economy was in trouble ??
#1106 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 1:25:29 PM

Don't worry about the diehards. Everyone is allowed to be stupid once in a while.

I too wonder about your question. This guy and the guy who support him just can't keep from being in the papers for one swindle or another.

It's like meeting your wife every day in Karumaindo. Then she tells you that she's not a prostitute. She simply passed by to say hi to her friends.

#1107 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 1:33:26 PM

I am hoping Ruto is elected PORK in 2022 so that the next generation can start electing credible leaders.
#1108 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 3:09:32 PM

I am hoping Ruto is elected PORK in 2022 so that the next generation can start electing credible leaders.

Did the current generation learn anything from Moi? Or the Uhuruto first 5?
#1109 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 3:18:31 PM

True. Kenyans deserve the Kiambu 'Baba Yao' lesson.

sqft
#1110 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 4:12:18 PM

Echesa is just mtu wa mkono running errands for his boss.

https://www.nation.co.ke...58158-p1y6sc/index.html

At the same time, CCTV footage taken from the DP’s office on Friday positively identified two of his aides as having been present on February 13 when former Sports CS Rashid Echesa met with officials from Echo Advanced Technologies, an American Company.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1111 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 7:25:05 PM

WSR cabinet would possibly include:
AG Cliff Ombeta
Finance Baba Yao
Foreign affairs Rashid Echesa
Trade and Industry Samuel Mbugua
Agriculture Farouk Kibet
Internal Security Onesmus Ngunjiri

#1112 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 7:46:33 PM

Kenyans probably think tendering arms is like buying biro pens Laughing out loudly
#1113 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 7:52:31 PM

Kenyans probably think tendering arms is like buying biro pens Laughing out loudly

Apparently, not Kenyans only. Americans and Poles too.The victims are not Kenyans
#1114 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 8:10:10 PM

Apparently, not Kenyans only. Americans and Poles too.The victims are not Kenyans

It wasn't arms tendering process but conman-ship process.
#1115 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 8:36:26 PM

Let's take some wild guesses. maybe they will be doing what Waiguru was doing at NYS? Maybe what Brook-side is doing now impoverishing Farmers as they become multi-millionaires? ? Maybe what Muraguri did in MoPH? Maybe what Cecile is doing now with the tenders at MoPH? Maybe what is happening now at the NHIF? Maybe what Kenya power is doing now inflating bills - mind you I paid a bill of 20K for my mum and she doesn't have any industry! ( i read they ( mama Ng) tried to bribe #switchoffKPLC advocates with 3000 M? Check@jeroritchseii twitter). Nimeumia na hata sio because of the fresh arms deals scandal, its because of what is going now, not the unknown ( read fear mongering ) when/if Ruto is president

I have told you before, if corruption is the merit you will use, no one is worthy,https://www.tuko.co.ke/274539-15-mega-corruption-scandals-kenya-resolved.html

All these happened under their watch . Tafuteni kitu ingine kwa sababu ni kama BBI will not be the stroke.

Am i a die hard supporter? No,I just refuse to believe only people who support Ruto are the corrupt ones.

#1116 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 8:57:05 PM

I got no mercy for the conned. Seems like a very stupid idea anyway
#1117 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 10:34:44 PM

People running such multibillion business can't be so stupid.
Who knows whether some deals had gone through the same way in the past?
#1118 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 10:53:19 PM

Amores wrote:

Let's take some wild guesses. maybe they will be doing what Waiguru was doing at NYS? Maybe what Brook-side is doing now impoverishing Farmers as they become multi-millionaires? ? Maybe what Muraguri did in MoPH? Maybe what Cecile is doing now with the tenders at MoPH? Maybe what is happening now at the NHIF? Maybe what Kenya power is doing now inflating bills - mind you I paid a bill of 20K for my mum and she doesn't have any industry! ( i read they ( mama Ng) tried to bribe #switchoffKPLC advocates with 3000 M? Check@jeroritchseii twitter). Nimeumia na hata sio because of the fresh arms deals scandal, its because of what is going now, not the unknown ( read fear mongering ) when/if Ruto is president

I have told you before, if corruption is the merit you will use, no one is worthy,https://www.tuko.co.ke/274539-15-mega-corruption-scandals-kenya-resolved.html

All these happened under their watch . Tafuteni kitu ingine kwa sababu ni kama BBI will not be the stroke.

Am i a die hard supporter? No,I just refuse to believe only people who support Ruto are the corrupt ones.

Boss, we have said it before and we shall repeat, wazua is not Facebook.

Here you don't make wild allegations. You know why ? Because this forum boasts of brilliant minds. Not like the sheeple on facebook.

Mama ngina has 2.2M shares at KPLC. By today's value = <6M. She tried to bribe someone with how much again ??

Back to a ruto presidency. It is telling every cop in kenya that corruption is now legal. It is telling the randy university lecturer that he can demand sex from any girl he fancies in exchange for marks.
Expect an avalanche of Phds issued after a call from statehouse.
Simon mbugua once sent a threatening text to a judge handling his case. Ngunjiri once beat up a female traffic cop in nakuru.

All these seedy characters love William. They will be ruling the country from 2022. Armageddon here we come.
#1119 Posted : Monday, February 17, 2020 11:11:48 PM

People running such multibillion business can't be so stupid.
Who knows whether some deals had gone through the same way in the past?

Don't be so sure about that

He sure knows how to show a keen interest. What was he telling these people though? The art of the deal....
#1120 Posted : Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:16:18 AM

@FRM2011 never replies to my posts. Today he has, because i have called him out on BS. I do not use FB, i use twitter, I know sponsored trends which i mark as low quality- i don't bother ( plus i don't have time, i am tying to work in order to foot electricity bills back home so that billionaires can continue to accumulate wealth.
Even now as we speak, PhDs are for sale, heck even Diplomas, Ruto is not the president. As we speak, the police force is known to be among the most corrupt, Ruto is not the president. Whats you point my friend? If you come out with some other talking points about Kenyans politicians, and not painting some as corrupt and others clean, because they have been washed at capital hill, we can talk. Hiyo ingine ni noise,noise noise. I have given an example of what has hurts me even without living in Kenya, paying 20k for an elec bill where the owners of the country watch as bills get inflated, where tenders deliver spoil t generators etc, that has nothing to with a Ruto presidency . You people are working overtime, it might work, it might backfire badly- only time will tell.

What is my point, if you were sincere in your thoughts, you would be looking for an alternative leader and calling out nonsense.

Wacha niende job, have a good day! :)