wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

120 Pages«<5152535455>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#521 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 6:58:37 PM

Today Stoke will bring back reality to some people!
#522 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:02:34 PM

Ballon d'Or shortlist has been unveiled Player of the Year 1. Cristiano Ronaldo 2. Lionel Messi 3. Manuel Neuer Coach of the Year 1. Joachim Low 2. Carlo Ancelotti 3. Diego Simeone Neuer is my obvious pick for the players award and Low for winning the World Cup.
both are not marketable, too dull - I expect christiano and simeone to carry the day.
Not as colorless as Canavaro a defender who won it in 2006. The awards usually go to World cup winners.
Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
#523 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:18:22 PM

Ballon d'Or shortlist has been unveiled Player of the Year 1. Cristiano Ronaldo 2. Lionel Messi 3. Manuel Neuer Coach of the Year 1. Joachim Low 2. Carlo Ancelotti 3. Diego Simeone Neuer is my obvious pick for the players award and Low for winning the World Cup.
both are not marketable, too dull - I expect christiano and simeone to carry the day.
Not as colorless as Canavaro a defender who won it in 2006. The awards usually go to World cup winners.
not the ballon d'Or, 2010 was a good example.
#524 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 9:47:04 PM

Xavi was the FIFA footballer of the year in 2010 while Messi won the balloon d'or .The awards were thereafter merged.
Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Wainadi
#525 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:21:09 AM

You wished? Now draw between the saints and the arses is all we need. Number tatu twasija!!!
Its all good.
#526 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 9:22:46 AM

Xavi was the FIFA footballer of the year in 2010 while Messi won the balloon d'or .The awards were thereafter merged.
hapo umenienjoy, lakini sawa tu. they were combined in 2010. anyways, Xavi has never won the european or the world version of the awards when they were separate, nor has he won when it was combined.
#527 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:21:27 PM

Will that be one or two servings of humble pie?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Focus on your game with the saints today....and let us be. In fact we prefer if they draw with the goon squad today, so that we can leap frog to 3rd on Monday when we beat them... Without Rooney, Di Maria, Jones, Shaw, Rafael, Blind...hio team ikiwa full house watu watameza wembe
#528 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:42:53 PM

Congrats Man u for the hard fought win. However after watching the highlights i can say with authority that you guys were very lucky to win that game; De Gea and Young saved the day. You all know that!!! smile
Mjasirii
#529 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:43:55 PM

Will that be one or two servings of humble pie?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Focus on your game with the saints today....and let us be. In fact we prefer if they draw with the goon squad today, so that we can leap frog to 3rd on Monday when we beat them... Without Rooney, Di Maria, Jones, Shaw, Rafael, Blind...hio team ikiwa full house watu watameza wembe
The league title is quite doable
#530 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 1:26:20 PM

hapo umenienjoy, lakini sawa tu. they were combined in 2010. anyways, Xavi has never won the european or the world version of the awards when they were separate, nor has he won when it was combined.
My bad...Xavi actually won World player of the year award which is run by the World Soccer magazine.
120 Pages«<5152535455>»