Lolest! wrote:[quote=alma1]I will tell you about Sonko if you say "ngwe"!
I'll be very straight forward with you here.
If you vote for Sonko, wewe hauna akili. I say this knowing that I have not said that even about the Kanu people. Lakini Sonko shall be the new Pharisees.
A man who can post pictures of his girlfriend sucking his ninio on Twitter and get away with it is not one to be trusted. Ama mlisahau? You were just abusing Shebesh.
Sonko is well known to business people in Nairobi. Go find a post by a very well known brogger. Read it. Then think very hard about what you are just about to do.
Vote Miguna and Bonnie otherwise we move to other counties bila kujali mambo yenu.
https://m.facebook.com/s...74990&id=1385217758[/quote]
Since Murchr is so busy keeping FRM busy about another document maybe he should tell us why this story is fake.
My shock was to see Igathe being dragged into this comedy. I know Igathe, na aseme simjui. When he was a good young man with serious intentions about success without depending on his name.
I don't know where lolleest got his link from, it may or may not be what I was saying. What I was saying is this
Busines people know Sonko very well. If you vote for Sonko you are a dunderhead. I'm also saying that even after all my bile about Kanu people, they can't hold a candle on Sonko.
Lakini Murchr na Tycho watueleze. Without being emotional. Why, how, what?