jgithige wrote:
@Obiero KQ is on the slide once again. VWAP today 10.15

A very narrow slide considering we are waiting for it to go past KES 21

You have the combined faith of Noah and Job.

But both chose a sea-going vessel not an air-borne one Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The rally of a lifetime has turned to be the nightmare of a lifetime 9.75Sad

Tulia.. There's no volume

Si umeona tumetulia! As from today you'll be forced to obey the law of gravity and Wanjiku will release huge volumes at a single digit price.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#10462 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 8:09:04 AM

jgithige wrote:
@Obiero KQ is on the slide once again. VWAP today 10.15

A very narrow slide considering we are waiting for it to go past KES 21

You have the combined faith of Noah and Job.

But both chose a sea-going vessel not an air-borne one Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The rally of a lifetime has turned to be the nightmare of a lifetime 9.75Sad

Tulia.. There's no volume

Tumetulia, wewe utalia
Spikes
#10463 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 12:05:40 PM

This bear will deepen KQ woes to 5/- per share where most Wanjiku will bailout at wide losses....Some KQ die-hards will disappear from Wazua nursing bruises of sudden disappointment. These KQ fanatics are rumoured to be quietly on their way out to cryptocurrency to express displeasure to management board following botched Open Offer.
WilliamLawrence
#10464 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 1:21:45 PM

Kenya Airways was started in 1977. If any business falls down then they have might be some limitations. Kenya Airways need to explore more our business and they should provide good customer services. As we know every business get boost through publicity.
#10465 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 2:06:19 PM

WilliamLawrence wrote:
Kenya Airways was started in 1977. If any business falls down then they have might be some limitations. Kenya Airways need to explore more our business and they should provide good customer services. As we know every business get boost through publicity.

Thanks for the objectivity

KQ ABP 4.26
Spikes
#10466 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 3:31:06 PM

WilliamLawrence wrote:

Objectivity is a notion performance is another.
#10467 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 6:44:27 PM

Spikes wrote:
WilliamLawrence wrote:

KQ as a company is on the way up

KQ ABP 4.26
#10468 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 8:01:45 PM

Spikes wrote:
WilliamLawrence wrote:

I am yet to understand @WilliamLawrence's post. Which business is falling down?
#10469 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 8:07:35 PM

Spikes wrote:
WilliamLawrence wrote:

I understood him to mean the loosing streak at KQ

KQ ABP 4.26
muandiwambeu
#10470 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 8:59:16 PM

Spikes wrote:
WilliamLawrence wrote:

KQueer, I never get enough of ur kueer ways. So, what do you expect of your reputation if u put it to task to change the trait of this animal, your reputation will get the kick as usual.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#10471 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 9:55:04 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
WilliamLawrence wrote:

KQueer, I never get enough of ur kueer ways. So, what do you expect of your reputation if u put it to task to change the trait of this animal, your reputation will get the kick as usual.

@muandiwambeu think long-term my brother

KQ ABP 4.26
muandiwambeu
#10472 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 11:38:34 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
Spikes wrote:
WilliamLawrence wrote:

@muandiwambeu think long-term my brother

Thanks
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, it has been long enough. Those who copulated together with Kqueer have delivered a football team of energetic and healthy dividends. My best guess is either the right prognosis is EDF or menopause or both and is infecting expections of @obiero and the choir. Morbidity rate is very high here.=👶👶😎.
kayhara
#10473 Posted : Wednesday, August 01, 2018 11:54:46 PM

Minority shareholders might be kicked out
https://twitter.com/citizentvken...atus/1024727349634445312
To Each His Own
#10474 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:18:34 AM

kayhara wrote:
Minority shareholders might be kicked out
https://twitter.com/citizentvken...atus/1024727349634445312

I have been following the discussion closer than close since August 2017 and it is evident the two white men have indeed decided to screw up the minority shareholders. Bora uhai. Watulipe KES 25 tuende.. This will likely end up in court https://youtu.be/05JtIMFHKhc

KQ ABP 4.26
#10475 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:21:48 AM

@maka commet alles vous. le chef du monde est arrive

KQ ABP 4.26
muandiwambeu
#10476 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:31:45 AM

Hyenas noise can freighten the mightest of 🦁 to desert a humble meal...... That's the open offer circular for you. 🙃🤧,,,, Ur last bow brother.
#10477 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:34:29 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:

Hyenas noise can freighten the mightest of 🦁 to desert a humble meal...... That's the open offer circular for you. 🙃🤧,,,, Ur last bow brother.

We are screwed! In Kenya there are no real laws, no emotions, no decency! KQ management are setting up a terrible precedent in disregard of the Open Offer. Luckily by the trading volume trends, they may have to pay top value to shake us out without acrimony.. But from the MEMARTS point of view they have the upper hand and could actually delist even today

KQ ABP 4.26
#10478 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:46:13 AM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
KQ shares should be re-suspended prior to the Open Offer announcement

Open Offer the chairman said there was no promise to that effect

No promise on the date, but the Open Offer itself
is unavoidable! Wait for 22.06.2018

Don't be married to a stock.

I'm the last person to be offered such guidance.. We await 22.06.2018

Guess selling off at KES 18 upon relisting would have been a stitch in time..
https://youtu.be/05JtIMFHKhc

KQ ABP 4.26
#10479 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:48:59 AM

Spikes wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
What KQ board and management are currently doing via delay of the Open Offer must be the most unprofessional thing they have ever had to do.. Virtually no trading for the past two months? Of what benefit is it?

KQ Lenders wamekaa ngumu

KQLC have no hand in it. They already signed an agreement of non participation in the Open Offer. It's the KQ board and management that are dragging their feet for reasons yet to be disclosed

Bailout yourself, pick up the pieces and go on with life!

Lol. Like KQ is my life.. Please child

Hapa sasa it's about putting on a poker face.. Management have revealed their evil plans https://youtu.be/05JtIMFHKhc

KQ ABP 4.26
#10480 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:53:59 AM

Ericsson wrote:
Two things to note on KQ
1. KQLC, KLM, KQ ESOP and GoK shall be unwilling to sell below KES 12
2. Minority shareholders will continue to be unwilling to sell below KES 21
Effectively we have a hung share with little use of remaining listed as it has not been tradable since the restructuring. The volume action speaks volumes

Nobody wants to buy

I believe its more like no one wants to sell.. But the jury is out. You could be right!

Projections of 2018 HY results that ended saturday 2359hrs

The latest CEO statement fully hangs the hung KQ share.. Sad really

KQ ABP 4.26