wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

125 Pages«<5051525354>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Wakanyugi
#1021 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:07:49 PM

What was baba saying here? Freudian slip? Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Auuuuuuuuuiiiiiii........sasa hapo ndio unajua uzee umeingiasmile

Lazima hii ni audioshop.

With the fake news specialists in town, anything is possible
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Jump-steady
#1022 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:34:03 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
What was baba saying here? Freudian slip? Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lazima hii ni audioshop.

@FRM2011 then should feel compelled to produce the non fake onesmile
Realtreaty
#1023 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:03:26 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Lazima hii ni audioshop.

No wonder Nick Salat started here saying ako Ndaaaani, ndaani, ndaaaaaaaaaani kabisa.
He might have been give some of the 10 M things!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Realtreaty
#1024 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:45:16 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
16.4 million Americans think chocolate milk comes from brown cows

In Kenya, 2 Million Luos and 1.3 Million Luhyas think Kikuyus get free Money from Governments.
That is the main reason they are always in opposition trying to form a different govt that will give them free Money.

please grow up this is just madness hope NCIC is watching.seems wazua spirit is dead.

ole kaparo guys in this forum please keep a close tab on this guy. he is full of hate speech. this should not be allowed in a civilised society

@OldFarer....at Tuko news winnie Mabel...a Luo also think kikuyu man is not Kenyan man to go to court...see the insinuation....Kikuyu Man moves to court to stop Raila....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

https://www.tuko.co.ke/245080-ki...html?source=notification
Do unto others what you want them do unto you!!!
#1025 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:34:53 PM

We are busy thinking of how to make sure the legacy of the 5th president of Kenya is secured. The first 100 days are critical.

In case you have a kid in high school, you can take your family on holiday with the term 3 school fees. It will be free.

Indeed. May I presume then that a Cabinet in waiting has already been drawn to immediately take over and make the best of the first one hundred days.

Out of curiosity, if I may ask, who is the incoming Cabinet Secretary for Education?

Pray do tell.
#1026 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 7:56:26 AM

Baba said there were no computers supplied by ohuru, kumbe they are lying idle because teachers in siaya "forgot how to use them"? Why sabotage ohuru's laptop project?

http://www.the-star.co.k...utors-forget-e_c1587897

Some 447 Siaya primary schools have not started using computer tablets six months after receiving them because teachers have forgotten how to use them.

The tablets received six months ago are lying unused in storerooms.

The Digital Literacy Programme is one of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s flagship projects.
#1027 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 11:11:25 AM

http://www.the-star.co.k...bu-tells-raila_c1586830

https://www.capitalfm.co...sigiri-bridge-collapse/

Preliminary investigations into the collapse of the Ksh300m Sigiri Bridge indicate that steel bars supporting the structure were deliberately cut on the night of June 25, 2017 to weaken the structure which collapsed the next morning.

Residents also reported hearing heavy machinery at the sight at night and later a small explosion normally associated with quarrying. On trying to access the site they were repulsed by unknown people.

The fact that it happened a few hours after Raila and his team were heckled by residents is a clear sign of foul play.

China Oversees Engineering Company (COVEC) which was awarded the contract has decades of experience in construction and has done major projects across 4 continents. They also constructed the Kisumu International Airport so they are not shoddy/cowboy contractors like Raila said in his statement yesterday.

#1028 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 12:00:06 PM

Latest IPSOS

UMK - 48%
RAO - 43%
#1029 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 12:07:04 PM

Latest IPSOS

UMK - 48%
RAO - 43%

IPSOS or Infotrak?
#1030 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 12:16:23 PM

Latest IPSOS

UMK - 48%
RAO - 43%

IPSOS or Infotrak?

Infortrak. Thanks for the "collection"
#1031 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 12:39:18 PM

Latest IPSOS

UMK - 48%
RAO - 43%

IPSOS or Infotrak?

adjust infotrack figures to 51% and 40%....
#1032 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 12:40:45 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Lazima hii ni audioshop.

I think it's authentic but a slip of the 'tooth'
#1033 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 12:46:10 PM

Latest IPSOS

UMK - 48%
RAO - 43%

IPSOS or Infotrak?

Last election the polls ended at a similar point just before elections, right?
#1034 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 12:52:23 PM

The regions where Mr Kenyatta was ahead are North Eastern, Eastern, Central and Rift Valley, while Mr Odinga leads in the Coast, Western, Nyanza and Nairobi.
#1035 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 1:45:34 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Latest IPSOS

UMK - 48%
RAO - 43%

IPSOS or Infotrak?

He he I was about to say 55% and 38%. Infotrak!!ha ha.
#1036 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 2:43:42 PM

Baba said there were no computers supplied by ohuru, kumbe they are lying idle because teachers in siaya "forgot how to use them"? Why sabotage ohuru's laptop project?

http://www.the-star.co.k...utors-forget-e_c1587897

Some 447 Siaya primary schools have not started using computer tablets six months after receiving them because teachers have forgotten how to use them.

The tablets received six months ago are lying unused in storerooms.

The Digital Literacy Programme is one of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s flagship projects.

I can't find your signature. The one giving UhuRuto-Raila percentages from the man who predicted......
Baratang
#1037 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 3:16:10 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Latest IPSOS

UMK - 48%
RAO - 43%

IPSOS or Infotrak?

He he I was about to say 55% and 38%. Infotrak!!ha ha.

I just love Angela Ambitho Concorctions. Very yummy. Eventually she has yielded to pressure from you-know-who.
#1038 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 3:26:45 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Lazima hii ni audioshop.

I think it's authentic but a slip of the 'tooth'

What is authentic? The 10 mirrion airports?
gmg
#1039 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 4:11:18 PM

very close to @mutahingunyi poll
47%Uhuru
39%Raila
05%Man with Coconut Head
09%Don't Care
#1040 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 4:20:52 PM

gmg wrote:
05%Man with Coconut Head