wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

71 Pages«<5051525354>»
IEBC Official Results - Form 36 - Bomas of Kenya
#1021 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:01:56 PM

ODM Reloaded
Dear friends. Keep your ID cards/Passports safely.
Be Calm. Runoff it shall be #CORD
Josey
#1022 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:02:13 PM

CORD +254 Facebook wrote · 21,528 like this
14 minutes ago ·

‎#IEBC to audit Raila's
untallied 281,000 votes b4
declaring winner!
!
18Like · · Share
64 people like this.
47 of 128

View previous comments

Kiman Bravoo Hatukubali
6 minutes ago via mobile · Like

Mannuh Sunday Mnice Tht doesnt matter tha % matter
6 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 1

Timothy Kiarie Citizen news
5 minutes ago via mobile · Like

John Johhny Mwajifanya mnamjari raila na mlipiga kura kwa uhuru,si mlikuwa mnajazana kwa mikutano yake kumbe ilikuwa kumfurahisha tu? Then (PK) ako na more than 200k kwa fb na waliompigia kula walikuwa 20k.
4 minutes ago via mobile · Edited · Like

Trez Chery Kimaru kwa
#1023 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:03:17 PM

26 constituencies to go......only 10 for jubilee, he has to win by more than 150k on the screen.....before that...... the toothcomb.

So finally there is a possibility of him winning?
Shotgun
#1024 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:03:28 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I honestly think it is over.
To the winners ...congrats.
To our brothers/sisters on the other side...poleni.
Most importantly though...
Kenya is one and must remain one. Let us keep peace and build the nation.

Applause Applause Applause Applause

#1025 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:03:52 PM

Shotgun wrote:
UHURU - 5,824,901 (51.28%)
RAO - 4,788,067 (42.15%)
TOTAL VOTES CAST: 11,359,686

Reported: 264/291

Remaining: 27

Nyanza 2
Western 5
North Rift 6
Narok 5
Mt Kenya 1
Ukambani 4
NEastern 1
Samburu 3

Whatever the outcome, the Polls lied to RAO as Mutahi said.

Jubilee- Tiaty, Molo, Bahati, Naks town west

Cord- Samburu w., Samburu e., kibwezi w, kibwezi e, mwala, mwingi w.........etc
madammary
#1026 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:05:52 PM

It's not on the screen guys!!!

@Mc and @Obi, i have been updating my spreadsheet keenly, and i now believe. I had wished for a MuDVD win, but, nimekubali.

Sometimes it's so hard to believe you are losing....take heart McReggae.Sad Sad Sad
#1027 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:05:56 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
What happened to this RAO favouring constituencies per this link.
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/k15317z/-/index.html

Have they been added to his totals

What I'm getting from the link is that Odm are claiming that their votes in the named constituencies were scaled down as opposed to being omitted entirely. Why am I reading mischief ?
#1028 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:08:47 PM

It's gonna be a looooong night, I choose my beer for now but announce:

Normal outcome is a runoff, otherwise supreme and expect a runoff decision two weeks after petition date.
Dash
#1029 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:10:32 PM

@Jahman to the last tooth! You are truly a supporter!
innairobi
#1030 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:10:55 PM

It is very possible. However, after the propaganda we have seen this election, take anything CORD says with a pinch of salt. From claims of 100%+ turnout in Njumbiree const. to not formally filing protests with the IEBC.

Shak wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
What happened to this RAO favouring constituencies per this link.
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/k15317z/-/index.html

Have they been added to his totals

What I'm getting from the link is that Odm are claiming that their votes in the named constituencies were scaled down as opposed to being omitted entirely. Why am I reading mischief ?

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Manyala
#1031 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:11:37 PM

Just got a funny call claiming I'm encouraging breaking the law. ha!

This is what I mean.

Commissioner A stands up to read results from Constituency A

Media House A writes down what they heard in a spreadsheet. If they wish, they can liase with IEBC to ensure they heard the right numbers.

Media House A can now legally use those numbers to create their own spreadsheet which they relay. Just like Mars group was doing and the spreadsheet here on wazua.

This is independent verification. If there are discrepancies, these are discovered early and sorted without much ndlama.

Taking data directly from IEBC API is not the right thing to do especially in the same week when you learned that their system has been inflating numbers willy nilly.

If cord didn't have a website that has this tally and are also screaming and shouting at bomas, then they are also not ready for prime time.

@Alma,
I believe the Media Houses are tabulating but cannot relay cause they are bound for now, and also do not want to be seen to be partisan. Perhaps they will release the same once final tally is announced.

@McReagge,

Has something gone wrong,or you've been stringing us along?
#1032 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:13:00 PM

An hour ago 10 pm we had 30 left.
We now have 27 remaining.
At this rate we shall finish at 5 am.

#1033 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:13:49 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
bebeto wrote:
5,824,901 with 264/291.

Ecstacy n co., call it!

this maybe the widest lead so far. a massive 2m!

Masho yako imekuwa hacked!!!
You are seeing 2M difference yet all of of us are seeing kindu 1.1M.

#1034 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:15:55 PM

famooz wrote:
innairobi wrote:
UK-RAO gap is now 900,000 votes. I suspect mostly RAO constituencies remain but probably a couple from RV for UK as well.

UK takes it if this difference remains more than candidates number 3-8 plus rejected votes.

OK, UK has a lead of almost 1 M votes and CORD is elated about a runoff?Laughing out loudly

Am i missing something here?

@ Impunity, could you help me understand the mathafu ?

@famooz ushaland motherland?
When please?

#1035 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:16:00 PM

Let us pray against a run-off...it will just be a waste of time and money

#1036 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:20:06 PM

26 constituencies to go......only 10 for jubilee, he has to win by more than 150k on the screen.....before that...... the toothcomb.

By using tyranny method what is the possibility that UK may not get the 150K from the remaining constituencies?

#1037 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:21:28 PM

Normal outcome is a runoff, otherwise supreme and expect a runoff decision two weeks after petition date.

Wewe endelea kunywa, and don't stop. By the time Isaak is announcing results, utakuwa umebleki na toothcomb kwa mkono. Before you recover, ni sato jioni...
#1038 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:21:49 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
bebeto wrote:
5,824,901 with 264/291.

Ecstacy n co., call it!

this maybe the widest lead so far. a massive 2m!

Masho yako imekuwa hacked!!!
You are seeing 2M difference yet all of of us are seeing kindu 1.1M.

Kukocordolea tv macho na,kuona madimdim.
#1039 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:23:25 PM

famooz wrote:
innairobi wrote:
UK-RAO gap is now 900,000 votes. I suspect mostly RAO constituencies remain but probably a couple from RV for UK as well.

UK takes it if this difference remains more than candidates number 3-8 plus rejected votes.

OK, UK has a lead of almost 1 M votes and CORD is elated about a runoff?Laughing out loudly

Am i missing something here?

@ Impunity, could you help me understand the mathafu ?

@famooz ushaland motherland?
When please?

smile not yet, but should they decide ni kurudi kwa debe tena, i will come to add my voice to the IM votes.
Bado we are buddies hata kama you have be whipped ! check your inbox
#1040 Posted : Friday, March 08, 2013 10:24:55 PM

So UK will be declared winner and KOND will seek redress in Supkem court (sorry Supreme) and runoff in 2 weeks time?
So sad!
Sad Sad Sad Sad