Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#511 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 7:39:57 PM

Finally mawe fans give him a breaksmile
@SufficientlyP
eduu
#512 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2012 8:11:02 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:

You think so? Atakipata sasa and mawe will not be blamed.
#513 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:36:38 AM

Ahahahahaha...Its all becoming clearer and clearer as the days go by!!!
"Miguna’s book promo received well in Nyeri"
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/jpp3hlz/-/index.html

...and possible 'mawe throwers took cover'. He should concentrate first in Central Kenya where his book is welcome before moving to other parts. He is also invited in Machakos where people eat and sleep PEACE...
...And while at it as he promotes the book is he giving it for free in Nyeri? I don't think folks there can afford 3k.
...And probably should consult Ngugi Wa Thiongo to translate it!
#514 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:43:26 AM

del
#515 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:45:48 AM

Updates from Nyeri. Someone please. Am imagining them singing Werokamu and having those Nyakinyua women line up the streets beating ngemi (shangwe na vigelele also known as ululations)to welcome njamba.

Business came to a stand still in Nyeri Watch here

Migoona should stick to this area to "promote his book"...kwanza how many copies did he sell in Nyeri????....next should be Muranga, then Kirinyaga...
If RAO is the cause of all his woes in all this other places, does that mean RAO has alot of support countrywide?
#516 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:45:50 AM

Ahahahahaha...Its all becoming clearer and clearer as the days go by!!!
"Miguna’s book promo received well in Nyeri"
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/jpp3hlz/-/index.html

...and possible 'mawe throwers took cover'. He should concentrate first in Central Kenya where his book is welcome before moving to other parts. He is also invited in Machakos where people eat and sleep PEACE...
...And while at it as he promotes the book is he giving it for free in Nyeri? I don't think folks there can afford 3k.
...And probably should consult Ngugi Wa Thiongo to translate it!

......and he walks with the SG of some political party in the name of promoting his book!!!!
rock
#517 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 8:45:57 AM

For every action there's a reaction and a mawe reaction is very predictable.I dont believe an intelligent man and insider like MM did not predict the reception during this tour so "stage managed" in this case could be true..it doesnt hurt his cause.
#518 Posted : Tuesday, August 28, 2012 9:00:00 AM

Kumbe Miguna is that ugly bila trademark kofia and specs?

LADIES ARE YOU READING THIS???

...and think they give a hoot! All they want to know is how many copies he has sold!

@Impunity,

are you insinuating that bwana Tears is an Allehandro?
Iganamagana
#519 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 7:19:52 PM

How many Wazuans have read Migunas' book to the last page? I think Pamba's strategy to ignore him is working.
#520 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 7:42:04 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
How many Wazuans have read Migunas' book to the last page? I think Pamba's strategy to ignore him is working.

I read it to that point where he hosted the PM ..Illinois or Michigan or one of those places,..the PM didn't thank him and Migs squared was pissed! Then I got bored and stopped.
54 Pages«<5051525354>