wazua Sat, Jul 26, 2025

781 Pages«<516517518519520>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#10341 Posted : Saturday, July 07, 2018 10:28:56 PM

https://youtu.be/_a4EXe7-uDU

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
#10342 Posted : Sunday, July 08, 2018 11:24:19 AM

Media at least trying to remind KQ board of the Open Offer https://www.businessdail...21032-20kjpsz/index.html

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
ArrestedDev
#10343 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 6:56:04 AM

Daily product offers choice & reliability for business and leisure travellers and hence the reason why he rooted for it.

It is called 'taking the bull by the horns'. No cowardly acts.

ArrestedDev
#10344 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 6:57:36 AM

[quote=obiero]Media at least trying to remind KQ board of the Open Offer https://www.businessdail...1032-20kjpsz/index.html[/quote]

No open offer until the Co. stabilises!
#10345 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 7:53:42 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:

Daily product offers choice & reliability for business and leisure travellers and hence the reason why he rooted for it.

It is called 'taking the bull by the horns'. No cowardly acts.

@maka should watch it

#10346 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 7:55:20 AM

ArrestedDev wrote:
Media at least trying to remind KQ board of the Open Offer https://www.businessdail...1032-20kjpsz/index.html

No open offer until the Co. stabilises!

That's what I think the board is upto.. Want it to succeed. No need to rush it then it flops. Should actually come after the KAA tie up. This stock will make me too much money

#10347 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 2:32:59 PM

Word is out. The KAA and KQ merger could see the share trade at highs of up to KES 30 per share, with definite return to profitability by end year through basic accounting.. MJ using all his wit to ensure closure of the deal before November 2018. Open Offer to proceed in Q1 2019 at unprecedented discount. The mother of all rallies is on the horizon. Thank me later

snifadog
#10348 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 6:15:09 PM

a few weeks ago you were completely hopeless now I see you are starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel again
#10349 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 7:20:22 PM

snifadog wrote:
a few weeks ago you were completely hopeless now I see you are starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel again

I was distraught by the AGM charade in regards to the Open Offer but have since gathered some Intel that has put the wind back into my sails. I'm down over 54% on my KQ stock which is now the only stock that I hold at the NSE

#10350 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 8:31:39 PM

Word is out. The KAA and KQ merger could see the share trade at highs of up to KES 30 per share, with definite return to profitability by end year through basic accounting.. MJ using all his wit to ensure closure of the deal before November 2018. Open Offer to proceed in Q1 2019 at unprecedented discount. The mother of all rallies is on the horizon. Thank me later

Impossible...
#10351 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 8:42:06 PM

Impossible...

Hi there party pooper 😁

Ericsson
#10352 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 8:47:34 PM

Impossible...

Hi there party pooper 😁

Open offer hamna. KQLC won't agree
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
HaMaina
#10353 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 8:48:39 PM

Impossible...

Hi there party pooper 😁

Keep going Bwana Obiero, I'm also watching KQ & ARM but from the side, I made a mistake with MSC bought too high , I hope I can manage to overcome the buy urge this time.
β€œYou can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#10354 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 9:00:44 PM

HaMaina wrote:

Impossible...

Hi there party pooper 😁

Keep going Bwana Obiero, I'm also watching KQ & ARM but from the side, I made a mistake with MSC bought too high , I hope I can manage to overcome the buy urge this time.

Do not fear KQ.. ARM I fear

#10355 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 9:02:18 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Impossible...

Hi there party pooper 😁

Tukutane hapa Q1 2019, hii kitu haihusu KQLC and it is actually to their benefit for the share to be tradable.. The KQ share has not been trading for over 9 months now. Incase the majority owners do not embrace the Open Offer, KQ share will remain depressed adinfinitum

#10356 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 10:09:02 PM

snifadog wrote:

I was distraught by the AGM charade in regards to the Open Offer but have since gathered some Intel that has put the wind back into my sails. I'm down over 54% on my KQ stock which is now the only stock that I hold at the NSE

Were you at the AGM?
#10357 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 10:15:54 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Impossible...

Hi there party pooper 😁

Tukutane hapa Q1 2019, hii kitu haihusu KQLC and it is actually to their benefit for the share to be tradable.. The KQ share has not been trading for over 9 months now. Incase the majority owners do not embrace the Open Offer, KQ share will remain depressed adinfinitum

Why would KQLC want their stake (30%?) diluted?
Why would KQLC want others to pay LESS than what they did for their shares in KQ? [It’s like ARM shares to non-strategic investors who add no value at 3/- when I paid 3.70 ... ]
KQ shares are tradable. I read that they even sold some. I think I&M was one of the beneficiaries of the sale of KQ Shares via KQLC.

Anyway, good luck! I am also in a turnaround penny stock aka ARM
#10358 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 10:59:07 PM

snifadog wrote:

Were you at the AGM?

Rhetorical? Si I already told you..

#10359 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 11:00:41 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Impossible...

Hi there party pooper 😁

Why would KQLC want others to pay LESS than what they did for their shares in KQ? [It’s like ARM shares to non-strategic investors who add no value at 3/- when I paid 3.70 ... ]
KQ shares are tradable. I read that they even sold some. I think I&M was one of the beneficiaries of the sale of KQ Shares via KQLC.

Nothing like trading going on with the KQ stock since restructuring.. Danganya toto

#10360 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 11:19:36 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Impossible...

Hi there party pooper 😁

Nothing like trading going on with the KQ stock since restructuring.. Danganya toto
Good luck! πŸ‘πŸ½ I am also a reluctant Investor in KQ too via KQLC and as a Taxpayer.