US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/12/2011 Posts: 53 Location: Nirvana
Where's @alma1 with his "I'm in America and you're not" bull. Mainstreamers I hope the egg on your faces is warm and slimy enough! I don't sweat petty things or pet sweaty things. [/b]
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
KWISHA. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
The lesson from this thing that Bupamba would draw from this is... FIGURE OUT THE PULSE AND THE OUTRAGE OF THE PEOPLE. Address that in a simple manner. Wachana na complicated messages... a simple msg... rinse and repeat! rinse and repeat. Simple messages , concisely articulated. It's actually an interesting world we are living in now! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Lolest! wrote:hardwood wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:hardwood wrote:masukuma wrote:I don't see him winning under 300!! 304 is my call. Brave new world it's republican country!! The silent majority have spoken. This is a land slide victory for Trump. What is CNN saying? Who cares about CNN? They are talking bout how markets are suffering. Cnn were in denial. Always posting delayed updates Media was too rough on President Trump. They would never show the crowds. They always kept the camera on his face the entire time! Only time they would show the crowd is if they was a protestor (paid 1,500 by Clinton)! But he has fought a good fight and finished the race. Officials numbers as per bloomberg Trump 266 Crooked Hillary 218. Only 4 delegates to go! Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
President Elect Donald Trump!!!
Gatheuzi wrote:Lolest! wrote:hardwood wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:hardwood wrote:masukuma wrote:I don't see him winning under 300!! 304 is my call. Brave new world it's republican country!! The silent majority have spoken. This is a land slide victory for Trump. What is CNN saying? Who cares about CNN? They are talking bout how markets are suffering. Cnn were in denial. Always posting delayed updates Media was too rough on President Trump. They would never show the crowds. They always kept the camera on his face the entire time! Only time they would show the crowd is if they was a protestor (paid 1,500 by Clinton)! But he has fought a good fight and finished the race. Officials numbers as per bloomberg Trump 266 Crooked Hillary 218. Only 4 delegates to go! Clinton may still win the popular vote - but as we said... this race uses a different metric. POTUS45 = DTrump! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/26/2009 Posts: 326 Location: Nairobi
mouraythee wrote:Where's @alma1 with his "I'm in America and you're not" bull. Mainstreamers I hope the egg on your faces is warm and slimy enough! Careful sir. We might not have prezzo trump after all.
Still leading in Michigan, Winconsin and Alaska Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
Interesting exit polls results 1.53% of men voted for Trump 2.53% of all voters aged above 45 also voted for Trump If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
wa P wrote:mouraythee wrote:Where's @alma1 with his "I'm in America and you're not" bull. Mainstreamers I hope the egg on your faces is warm and slimy enough! Careful sir. We might not have prezzo trump after all. not impossible but IMPROBABLE! It's a brave new world. Kila mtu akae kwao. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
There is a group of Americans who will wake up to a very different country. Blacks, Muslims,latinos ,illegals.Trump will be a no nonsense president hakuna kumbebeleza watu tena
mouraythee wrote:Where's @alma1 with his "I'm in America and you're not" bull. Mainstreamers I hope the egg on your faces is warm and slimy enough! lol.
masukuma wrote:wa P wrote:mouraythee wrote:Where's @alma1 with his "I'm in America and you're not" bull. Mainstreamers I hope the egg on your faces is warm and slimy enough! Careful sir. We might not have prezzo trump after all. not impossible but IMPROBABLE! It's a brave new world. Kila mtu akae kwao. Some people still have hope!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
President elect Trump to address his ecstatic supporters shortly at the Trump Hqts. They are more wild than baba supporters.
ION Quote:Approved: California voters have approved recreational marijuana, a huge victory in the fight for cannabis legalization, paving the way for the largest commercial pot market in the US.
Approved: Massachusetts also voted for recreational pot, extending legal weed from coast to coast.
Approved: Nevada became the third state to approve a recreational cannabis law, making the west an even stronger region for marijuana sales.
Approved: Earlier in the night, Florida voters passed a constitutional amendment to legalize medical marijuana, the first victory in a string of high-profile cannabis measures on Tuesday’s state ballots.
Approved: North Dakota was the second state to approve medical weed, with the approval of Measure 5, which approves the use of marijuana to treat a number of diseases, including cancer, Aids, epilepsy and hepatitis C. Election day: the key points as they happen with the votes being tallied Read more
Approved: Arkansas also passed a medical cannabis measure that would allow patients with specific conditions to buy medicine from dispensaries licensed by the government. Brave new world it is! Fighting the system!!! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Quote:Users browsing this topic alutacontinua, Bigchick, Chief Guest, Engine, faa, Guest (42), hardwood, Kratos, KulaRaha, madollar, masukuma, MatataMingi, point, Shak, Swenani, wal6807, ZZE123 Wewe ulitukana mimi sana for saying Trump will win. May be you should apologise.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:wa P wrote:mouraythee wrote:Where's @alma1 with his "I'm in America and you're not" bull. Mainstreamers I hope the egg on your faces is warm and slimy enough! Careful sir. We might not have prezzo trump after all. not impossible but IMPROBABLE! It's a brave new world. Kila mtu akae kwao. Some people still have hope!!! Is there a chance for a Nithi moment? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Its over 276 "Children today are tyrants. They contradict their parents, gobble their food, and tyrannize their teachers." •Socrates (470?-399 BC)
Sasa ni "Trump that b*tch" and "Lock her up". All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Republicans who campaigned against Trump and refused to endorse him seen sneaking into Trump Hqts to kneel before him and apologise and seek forgiveness.
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?