wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

60 Pages«<4849505152>»
Governor Miguna Miguna
#981 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 10:37:31 AM

Baba to be appointed AU special envoy after the handshake. To be based permanently at AU hqts in addis.

https://www.the-star.co....n-handshake-deal_c17408

Let him focus on uniting Africans, he has all the skills
A New Kenya
#982 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 8:26:13 PM

Baba to be appointed AU special envoy after the handshake. To be based permanently at AU hqts in addis.

https://www.the-star.co....n-handshake-deal_c17408

Let him focus on uniting Africans, he has all the skills

Baba has zero peace-making diplomacy skills. He is simply a brawler. Being set up for failure.
#983 Posted : Thursday, April 05, 2018 10:21:01 PM

Miguna now says that baba ordered his deportation.

https://www.the-star.co....una-now-claims_c1741340

#984 Posted : Friday, April 06, 2018 11:35:00 AM

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/...ates-teachers-had-to-say

So, his name is Joshua Miguna Miguna. Looks like the real Joshua
#985 Posted : Saturday, April 07, 2018 3:36:37 PM

#986 Posted : Saturday, April 07, 2018 3:51:34 PM

walalalalala.......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....i fear for Sarah. Atajua hajuismile
#987 Posted : Saturday, April 07, 2018 4:18:37 PM

Njunge wrote:

walalalalala.......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....i fear for Sarah. Atajua hajuismile

"After Odinga became prime minister, Miguna was given a room at the PM’s office. Miguna grandly and unilaterally put on the door a notice with his name and the designation he had dreamed up for himself: ‘Permanent Secretary’. It was a joke – but not to Miguna.
He thought he deserved a “significant position”, for which he felt he was “impeccably qualified”
“Why didn’t [Odinga] consider my candidature for the attorney-general, director of public prosecutions"
#988 Posted : Saturday, April 07, 2018 4:30:06 PM

Realtreaty
#989 Posted : Saturday, April 07, 2018 5:12:45 PM

By SARAH ELDERKIN.........."A Raila BIMBO"

by Migone Migone

#990 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2018 12:30:14 AM

Dr. Miguna Miguna

‏Verified account @MigunaMiguna

Admitted at the Sunnybtook Health Science Centre, Toronto, for further toxicology tests and treatment.
I remain strong and focused. Aluta continua.

Dr. Miguna Miguna, April 7th https://www.facebook.com...a/posts/789857557870293
#991 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2018 12:58:16 AM

Miguna is undergoing so many toxicology tests. He wants them to find something.
#992 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2018 9:10:26 AM

Nothing is popping up?
#993 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2018 9:50:24 AM

radio wrote:

Nothing is popping up?

They should do ojingalogy tests.
#994 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 12:28:46 PM

radio wrote:

Nothing is popping up?

They should do ojingalogy tests.

I hope kaparo can see this.
#995 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 12:35:18 PM

it will not be strange to hear him say he was "Nerve" gassed or was forced to ingest "polonium" or some random story like that!!
#996 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 1:23:23 PM

When you are going back home where your placenta is buried, how can you be asked to apply for permission - sijui visa, mara citizenship? Miguna should be allowed back without any conditions.
#997 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 2:03:32 PM

#998 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 2:07:41 PM

When you are going back home where your placenta is buried, how can you be asked to apply for permission - sijui visa, mara citizenship? Miguna should be allowed back without any conditions.

Wewe si uko mayuu, try use your ID when coming back tuone.
#999 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 2:46:04 PM

it will not be strange to hear him say he was "Nerve" gassed or was forced to ingest "polonium" or some random story like that!!

The fact that he was up and about by the time he got to Dubai means that they used a very mild short acting agent that was probably completely metabolized and out of his system in 24 hours. He is just wasting Canadian taxpayers money by insisting on tests that will yield nothing. Healthcare is free in Canada so it does not cost him anything to go from one hospital to another to get unnecessary tests.

He must be a big nuisance to the doctors and nurses who have to attend to him because I can imagine he is telling them all about his "Incommunicado" arrest by the "illegitimate despots" and all they can see is a boisterous healthy man. Remember that in Dubai they called a psychiatrist to see him and he refused.
#1000 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 4:15:30 PM

[quote=masukuma]Remember that in Dubai they called a psychiatrist to see him and he refused.

Laughing out loudly . Really?. Anyway, that was the right thing to do. I guess the Canadians are to afraid of the boisterous fellow to offer him a psychiatrist. On another note, is MM so ignorant not to know that Mdvd's father's Christian name was Substone and not Soapstone??Pray